Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 401-420 of 727 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Clearwater, FL,  Oct 29, 2013

Awesome sheets, super soft and wrinkle free. Hopefully they'll last a long time, but going to order another set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 29, 2013

I'm usually not particular when it comes to sheets but that was before I bought these. I use to buy the cheapest ones I can find but not anymore. I love...love... love these and am buying more for myself and family. They are great quality, soft and not get little balls on them. I have washed several times and they still fit my pillow top mattress just fine. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from pa,  Oct 29, 2013

This sheet set was a very thin microfiber. I expected a heavy microfiber that was closer to the flannel family than a cotton sheet. I may have misunderstood the product details. I kept the product because I did not want to pay for shipping them back. I will have to use them in the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Sheets & Matching Duvet Cover Sets!
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Oct 28, 2013

I own and run a small historic hotel/inn. I have been buying these sheet and duvet cover sets for over two years. They are soft and comfortable and wash and dry well, no pilling and no more ironing pillow cases for me! You must wash separately, also pull from dryer quickly. My guests are always asking me where I buy my sheets, bedding and mattresses and I send them right here to overstock.com. The price is awesome and they have even been holding up better than the $200+ sheet sets that I use to buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets for the price
 from Kentucky,  Oct 25, 2013

Nice sheets but as they are on the bed seem to stretch - have to much slickness to them. For the price pretty good sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sheerts ever
 from California City California,  Oct 24, 2013

who knew a bed could feel so Yummy! better than flannel sheets and lighter but still feel amazing!! I have a temper-pedic bed and it fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Feel very nice and soft. Color true as described. Packaged nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are great for price.
 from North Carolina,  Oct 22, 2013

These are very soft and very comfortable sheets. I was happy since the price was so reasonable. I would order more of them without a problem. Wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets!
 from michigan,  Oct 21, 2013

I bought these sheets for my Rv and didn't need the best sheets, i was amazed at the softness of them . Really great sheets. Color is as seen online. Would purchase these for my home in a hurry . Very nice!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the feel of these sheets!
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 20, 2013

Bought these sheets for my teen daughters. They love them. They are soft and comfy and wash well. Very happy, Bought them another set each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry but yuk!
 from Crescent Mills Calif.,  Oct 11, 2013

Poor fit , to thin. Knots up on itself. Not comfortable to sleep on. Does wrinkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Light weight.
 from Battle Creek, Michigan,  Oct 11, 2013

Sheets are lighter weight than I expected. At first I wasn't sure I liked them, but we have been using them and they are very nice for this time of year. The size is good and fits my deep mattress well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

I bought this sheet set for my apartment and it does the job just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft sheets!!
 from Kernersville NC,  Oct 4, 2013

I am always a little hesitant to order sheets online. These are the real deal. Super soft, and I have washed them 2-3 times now, and they are holding up great. I bought the silver ones, they are a medium to dark toned gray. My daughter loves her new sheets. I am considering ordering them in a king size for my bed if they are still available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product for child's room.
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 4, 2013

The sheets seem to fit well and be of a nice quality. We have received no complaints from our grandson and they have a great color to complete his bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets for the price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2013

The reviews on this set were mixed, but I have found microfiber sheets to be of nice quality so I gave these a shot. They are soft and wrinkle free coming out of the dryer. They have a slight sheen which is nice. The color is just as pictured, I purchased the ivory and it matches perfectly with the ivory leather bench at the foot of my bed. My favorite thing about these sheets is they are cool and crisp when you climb into bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Amarillo, TX,  Oct 4, 2013

Very soft, comfy sheets. Wash well. I ordered the silver and they look just as they are pictured. (Although they aren't silver, but more of a dark gray). Getting another pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color and Feel
 from Carpentersville,IL,  Oct 2, 2013

I would purchase these again. They wash up and dry great. The color and feel of these are wonderful. Definitely recommend :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Lebanon, NH,  Oct 1, 2013

The material is thin. The pillowcases are only hemmed on one side, and there is a prominent label on the unhemmed side. They look cheap and unfinished. They are usable, but disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!
 from Central Florida,  Sep 30, 2013

These are a great deal, price is right, they are so soft and smooth, they wash up beautifully, and are wrinkle free. I have only used them for a few weeks, but so far they are wonderful! The Sage is beautiful, I love them so much I'm back for another set in another color. I also loved that I could get a second set of pillow cases to match for less than $14!! King size!! Overstock is awesome! I got them in about 4-5 days!!!! and FREE shipping! I looked all over and read a lot of reviews before purchasing. I have never gotten anything from the O that wasn't fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 401-420 of 727 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought