Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 401-420 of 627 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sheets, very soft
 from Beaumont, TX,  May 28, 2013

These sheets are very soft and truly don't wrinkle. I am going to buy another set I like them so much. The color was exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally...great sheets!
 from Skokie, IL,  May 28, 2013

I have purchased sheets from Overstock in the past and have generally been pleased, but never to the point where I considered writing a review. These microfiber sheets are the exception! They are softer than any sheets I've ever laid upon and the sizing is very generous, easily covering a pillow top mattress and box spring (with room to spare). And then I did something I'd never done before...I ordered another set for fear they would sell out. Just so you know, I can be very critical of items like bedding and, I have to say, I'm completely satisfied with them...could be the 1500 thread count and 100% Egyptian cotton!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets
 from Sebastian, FL,  May 28, 2013

The sheets are very pretty and fit the new queen size bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets!
 from Portland, OR,  May 26, 2013

I read the reviews carefully before I bought these sheets and I have to tell you it paid off! These sheets are fabulous! I have fibromyalgia and have serious skin sensitivity and these sheets are so nice and soft. I wouldn't say that they are silky, more velvety. I didn't think the sheets were thin at all. I have a really deep mattress and they fit it comfortably. I've washed them several times now and they've kept their integrity, no unraveling or holes in them. I would say that they can be a little warmer so if you get hot when you sleep I'd suggest these be winter sheets. Love them and I think you will too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy more!
 from AZ,  May 25, 2013

So soft and smooth. No wrinkles, no pilling, no shrinkage. Perfect fit, deep pockets. They feel like they should cost much more. I really love these sheets. The sheets I bought prior to these are great but have the fluffy, blanket type texture, these are smooth and silky. I do recommend, wholeheartedly. Please note that I have always washed them in cold water and dried on low heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these sheets!
 from TX,  May 25, 2013

These are the best sheets I have slept on. They are so soft right out of the package but once washed, they become even softer. The fit the bed nicely. The colors are really pretty. Very good quality. I have even brought more since my first purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  May 24, 2013

I was a little disappointed with these sheets - they certainly are not 100% wrinkle free! I washed the sheets and they were very wrinkled when I took them out of the dryer. The plus side is that they are very soft. I would not buy another set of these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb! Forget the $70 sheets from bed bath beyond
 from Saint Joseph, Mi,  May 24, 2013

These sheets exceed my expectations! I've washed them twice and they are so soft!!! No pilling. My fiancÚ loves them!!! Unbelievable price. Some people might find them thin, but they are perfect summer sheets. I will buy for every bed in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD FIT
 from Florida,  May 24, 2013

Although the feel of these sheets is great I'm disappointed that the fitted sheet does't fit right even though we have a 14" mattress and the specs say that if fits a 14" mattress. It's too big and bunches up every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from selah wa,  May 22, 2013

Great sheets love them. Very soft and love the color. Great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1500 thread count! Already buying more.
 from Tampa, FL,  May 22, 2013

I missed the part that said that these are 1500 thread count! They are super soft and comfortable. I've never owned sheets this soft and for this low of a price. My husband and I both loved sleeping on these. The deep pockets are nice, they fit the bed and for the most part they stay put on the bed. I wouldn't call them 100% wrinkle free but they definitely wrinkle less than our old sheets. I've already ordered another set in a different color. Right now we have white, which are very bright white and true to color (not an off white or beige at all). I highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from DE,  May 16, 2013

great sheets/ great price. Absolutely love the feel, color, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheet Set
 from Cincinnati Oh,  May 15, 2013

I have only one thing to say about these sheets GREAT!!!!...well two things....plan on buying more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets, nice price
 from cookeville tn,  May 15, 2013

These sheets feel very good to the touch. They are a bit thin and I wonder how well they will wear. I bought them for a guest room which is not used that frequently so I am fine with them. Not 100% sure I would buy them for our bed ONLY because of the thinness of the material. Color is a gorgeous blue and I'm quite happy with this purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUEEN SHEETS
 from West Bridgewater, Ma,  May 14, 2013

These sheets are very soft and the top sheet is large enough so you can tuck the sides in. The only complaint I have is the bottom fitted sheet doesn't not stay fitted. I do like the light weight of these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Chicago area,  May 14, 2013

Very soft - held up well after washings - very easy to fit over mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from Denton, TX,  May 8, 2013

Absolutely love these sheets, they are so soft! I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Pearland,1 Texas,  May 4, 2013

Nice, soft and comfortable. I thought the pockets would have a deeper depth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly soft!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  May 3, 2013

I've had microfiber sheets before so I was a bit hesitant about buying them again. I really wanted some cotton sheets that had a luxury feel, however, the prices are ridiculous for good cotton sheets! So the next best thing is microfiber and I'm glad I made this purchase! The sheets are so incredibly soft, I've never slept this good! It's hard to wake up in the morning because I don't want to leave my bed! I got the sage green and its exactly what I expected. I'm very please with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Colton, Oregon,  May 3, 2013

Thiese sheets were a gift for my brother so I can only go by what he says about them. He said they are the best and most comfortable sheets he has ever owned!! My brother is 65 y.o. and is one of the most fussy people I know. He wants me to order a couple more sets for him and he wants me to buy a set also. I plan on doing just that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 401-420 of 627 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought