Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 401-420 of 682 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As expected....
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2013

Nice quality sheets. Washed well, nice feel. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Smooth
 from Manorville, NY,  Aug 20, 2013

I purchased these for one of my guest room. They are very smooth and soft. Minimal wrinkling after washing.. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the sheet set, but do plan to return
 from outstate minnesota,  Aug 19, 2013

i bought this sheet set for my daughter...and do plan to return as she changed her mind about the color she wanted. but i did look at them and they are very soft, with a great threadcount! wish i could use the color at my home...because then i would keep them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are the best ever. Cozy & soft.
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Aug 16, 2013

I bought 4 sets of these sheets & love them. Nothing but comfort, soft & wrinkle free. What a buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like these sheets and pillow cases.
 from Hartwell, GA,  Aug 15, 2013

I really like these sheets. I bought the king size in gold and an extra set of pillow cases. I also bought the matching bed shirt which goes really well with a nice quilt and shams I also purchased from Overstocks. The stitching on the sheets and pillowcases could be better, but is not a reason not to purchase these sheets--they feel so good and wash and dry really well too. Nice change for the bedroom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Set Sheets
 from Queensbury New York,  Aug 14, 2013

These sheets look and feel soft and well made. The price was great, I did not expect such quality for such a cheap price. Would definitely recommend these sheets and will look for them again next time I need a sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels so good
 from Miami,  Aug 14, 2013

The sheets feel luxurious and were not wrinkled. And they are machine washable. The color matches my new spread perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
youareliars
 from Naples, Florida,  Aug 14, 2013

Very large and slip off bed when you lie on them. Pillow cases are so big they flap. These sheets were supposed to be Kings-They are awful. I did not open the second pack of sheets. Would likely cost too much to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with my choice
 from Hampton, NJ,  Aug 14, 2013

It's a beautiful color, love the feel of it, and it's such a great thing that Overstock has California King, an odd size, in a variety of delightful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2013

These sheets are very soft and feel luxurious. As previous people mentioned, the elastic has loosened a bit. But that doesn't bother me so much, because they feel really great. I bought another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sheet set!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 12, 2013

These sheets are great. I LOVE no-iron. I ordered two pair and am so glad. Plum and green. The green wasn't quite what I wanted but was good anyway but the plum was gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING sheets
 from Iowa,  Aug 10, 2013

These are the best deal on sheets I have found. They are incredibly soft (1500 Thread count), they wash beautifully, and don't wrinkle. I am buying these for all the beds in the house....in a couple colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product for a Reasonable Price
 from Woodland, CA,  Aug 10, 2013

Great look, comfortable, been using them since they arrived and can't say enough good things about them. Wanted plain, sensible bedding for a good price that fits a matress with a 3" memory foam/gel tooper and these work perfectly. Would not hesitate to recommend to a friend or purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Aug 7, 2013

These sheets are soft and lightweight which makes them perfect for the summer months. The color is good. The bottom, fitted, King sheet seems a bit too large and as a result it does not lay smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got two sets but two different materials?
 from So Cal,  Aug 6, 2013

Bought a set for my bed at work and liked it pretty well so I bought a set for our bed at home, but they feel like they are two different materials. Both sets are comfortable but the larger set for home are the most comfortable. Really can't go wrong with with either one though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied but not perfect
 from Gurnee, IL,  Jul 27, 2013

The gold color of the sheet set is exactly what I wanted, and the fit is ample, which is always a plus. The material is soft and laundered beautifully and wrinkle-free, as promised. Unfortunately, I noticed an indelible mark in the fabric of the fitted sheet when putting them on the bed for the first time post laundering. I've decided to keep the set anyway, but recommend others inspect them thoroughly before washing the first time..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all
 from Washingon, DC,  Jul 25, 2013

Didn't know what to expect from ordering sheet without feeling them first. Much to my surprise I love them...Very soft. Will order them again....when on sale...LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE SHEETS
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 25, 2013

These are the softest, most comfortable sheets I have ever owned. They do not lose stitches or come apart after laundering and they have held up really well. I can't believe how inexpensive they are given how fantastic they feel. I have a standard mattress but appreciate very much that the pockets are deeper because they fit perfectly. I hated having to wrestle fitted sheets onto our mattress - these go on super easily and don't fall or pull off during my husband's restless sleep. I can't recommend these highly enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so soft
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jul 23, 2013

Wow! I cannot believe how soft these sheets are! I have neuropathy in my lower legs and feet, and lately our old sheets have felt like cardboard, even though I used to think they were soft, so I have been looking for something even softer. I read the reviews on these sheets and decided to give them a try. Am I glad I did. They arrived quickly, and the day they came I washed them up and put them on the bed. As most people said, the fitted sheet is pretty big, even for a pillowtop mattress, so I think I will just take them to my sewing machine and make a large tuck down each side so they fit better (either that or talk my hubby into buying a 4 inch mattress pad to go on top of our pillowtop mattress! Even with the extra wrinkles from the bottom sheet being over large, though, these sheets are SO soft that we really don't even notice! I LOVE these sheets! They are a little bit satiny, so don't stay tucked in well if you toss and turn a lot, but, to me, it's worth having to re-tuck in the bottom in the morning just to have the wonderful softness in the nighttime. Now, if they just had more colors to choose from in Cal King...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most uncomfortable shets
 from Grosse Pointe Park, MI,  Jul 21, 2013

Most uncomfortable sheets I ever had. They don't breathe, are slippery, hot, almost like sleeping on plastic. The only good thing was that didn't wrinkle. Will probably use them in fall and winter to keep plants from freezing or as drop cloths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 401-420 of 682 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought