Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 401-420 of 1100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 55 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 6, 2015

Looks great on the bed. Washes great, feels good to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but poorly made
 May 6, 2015

The sheets looked nice coming out of the package, and there were hardly any wrinkles coming out of the dryer, but both the top sheet and a pillow case ripped at the seams during the third wash. It's almost as though the manufacturer was too stingy and cut the fabric without any overlap at the seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 May 5, 2015

I wish I had paid attention and gotten 100% cotton

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light weight summer time bedding set
 May 5, 2015

These are very thin but are well made. They work great in the summer when you don't want a heavy sheet. They are also very soft and easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 May 4, 2015

These sheets are like sleeping on silk! What more can I say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft & Smooth Sheets
 May 2, 2015

These sheets were just what our grandson needed to complete his "new" bedroom - the perfect deep red color, extremely soft and smooth, and they washed like a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 2, 2015

Although these sheets are wrinkle free and super soft to the touch, the elastic around the fitted sheet is not tight enough to keep the sheet tucked in. Also the stitching is poor quality. Would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly Soft
 May 2, 2015

These microfiber sheets are as soft and comfortable as high thread count sheets at four times the price. The deep pockets of the bottom sheet fit well on our king sized pillow top mattress even with an additional three inch foam pad. I bought the gold sheets and I love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheet set
 Apr 30, 2015

Soft, comfortable to sleep on. Fitted sheets have nice deep pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst sheets I've bought in years...
 Apr 29, 2015

Elastic is worthless, came loose first time we used them. Feel like 200tc. Super thin, uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft but fit is loose
 Apr 29, 2015

The sheets are very soft and comfortable but they stretch out after one night of sleep making them very baggy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 Apr 29, 2015

Bought these about 6 months ago for a griend and now have 2 additional sets for myself! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent wrong size
 Apr 26, 2015

I ordered Twin XL and got Twin. Not enough time to exchange. Disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 Apr 26, 2015

Bought 4 king sets of these microfiber sheets. Only opened one set thankfully. After machine washing and drying and placing the fitted sheet on my mattress I immediately noticed how very thin the material is with some pilling after one wash and not even one use yet! The elastic on the perimeter of the sheets is very thin, and I believe would snap after a short time. We have several sets of microfiber sheets bought elsewhere that are much thicker and have held up well for a year. I am sending all the Overstock microfiber sheets back for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 Apr 25, 2015

Nephew picked these out for his room. Color was as described and comfortable sheets that washed well. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 23, 2015

Needed extra long for college dorm bed, they are nice. Soft from the get go!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!!!
 Apr 23, 2015

Love these sheets. I have ordered 3 additional sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 Apr 23, 2015

The sheets are very soft and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Apr 23, 2015

Right out of the package, these sheets were beautiful. After washing they stayed beautiful and fit perfect over my over-sized mattress and memory foam topper. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet
 Apr 23, 2015

does not hold onto my mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 401-420 of 1100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 55 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought