Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 940 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 47 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets, but a bit warm
 Feb 10, 2015

We will likely only use these during the coldest Virginia days as they are quite warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber 100% wrinkle free
 Feb 7, 2015

love my sheets. Very soft, and come out of the dryer very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!!!!
 Feb 1, 2015

I am going to purchase a bunch of sets. These sheets fit well and wash well. I love the way they feel. Worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft!!
 Jan 28, 2015

I ordered a set of these sheets for my daughter for college. When she came home with her laundry, I was impressed with the quality and how soft they were. After a couple more washings, I had to have my own set. I ordered the king in ivory. They are extremely soft and warm. You can't beat the price. Don't hesitate!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jo
 Jan 27, 2015

Great buy and great product. will order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 Jan 16, 2015

I just ordered my next set of these sheet I've ordered them before over the last couple years just ordering a ew color they last good don't fad and feel good when your sleeping in them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Sheets
 from Pine Island, Florida,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought the first sets for a rental units and decided that I liked them so well that I ordered a set for myself. They are soft and comfortable, washing and wearing quite well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 10, 2014

I love these microfiber sheets; they are soft and exceptionally comfortable to sleep on. They wash and dry well, and the deep pockets on the fitted sheet fits a deep mattress with a 3-inch foam topper without any problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets, like satin
 from clayton, ga,  Sep 4, 2014

Sheets are very nice, true to color and have deep corners for pillow top beds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Warren, OH,  Sep 3, 2014

The item arrived quickly and is of great quality! Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets !
 from Ohio,  Aug 28, 2014

Arrived in 4 days. Great color, fantastic feel, and totally wrinkle free. This is my 5th set of sheets from Overstock. I don't think I'd ever buy bedding anywhere else now. I'm hooked. HIGHLY recommemded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dreamers dream
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2014

I needed some new sheets and ordered an set that was not so hot. So I searched Overstock and found these sheets and they were less than $5 more than the previous. I ordered them in blue and put them on the bed . They are substantial, but soft. This morning my husband said, could you order another set of those sheets --maybe a pale green. In 40+ years of marriage, he has never cared what kindm of sheets I ordered. Hope they have them in pale green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set apparent second.
 from South Dakota,  Aug 22, 2014

The bottom sheet has a large patch on it. Didn't return set as the patch doesn't show on side the body touches. Still would have liked to know it was a second before I purchased it. The size, comfort and color are what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from San Francisc CA,  Aug 20, 2014

Good quality for the price. Meet my expectations and the description of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable sheets
 from Kentucky,  Aug 19, 2014

These sheets are very comfortable and soft. Great buy!~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive, beautiful color, doesn't wrinkle
 from Maryland,  Aug 15, 2014

I got the orange set for the guest room & liked them so much I plan to order some more for myself. The orange color is pretty, they don't wrinkle, and they feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets at a great price
 from Park Ridge, NJ,  Aug 14, 2014

Bought these for a guest room that is rarely used. The price can't be beat and they are nice sheets - not cheap-looking or crumby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap sheets
 from Beaumont, TX,  Aug 13, 2014

These sheets are thin as tissue paper. They are also already coming unsewed. Do not buy these sheets. I usually get good deals on this site, but these were a mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Sheets
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

Not all microfiber sheets are alike. I have purchased other microfiber sheets that pilled and got "runs" in them. These sheets are well made. They are so soft. I use them in my vacation rental and guests ask me where they can buy the sheets because they love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing poor quality.
 from Balch Springs, TX,  May 3, 2014

Poor sewing of elastic on bottom sheet. One washing and elastic came apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 940 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 47 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought