Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 769 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sheets, like satin
 from clayton, ga,  Sep 4, 2014

Sheets are very nice, true to color and have deep corners for pillow top beds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Warren, OH,  Sep 3, 2014

The item arrived quickly and is of great quality! Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets !
 from Ohio,  Aug 28, 2014

Arrived in 4 days. Great color, fantastic feel, and totally wrinkle free. This is my 5th set of sheets from Overstock. I don't think I'd ever buy bedding anywhere else now. I'm hooked. HIGHLY recommemded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dreamers dream
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2014

I needed some new sheets and ordered an set that was not so hot. So I searched Overstock and found these sheets and they were less than $5 more than the previous. I ordered them in blue and put them on the bed . They are substantial, but soft. This morning my husband said, could you order another set of those sheets --maybe a pale green. In 40+ years of marriage, he has never cared what kindm of sheets I ordered. Hope they have them in pale green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set apparent second.
 from South Dakota,  Aug 22, 2014

The bottom sheet has a large patch on it. Didn't return set as the patch doesn't show on side the body touches. Still would have liked to know it was a second before I purchased it. The size, comfort and color are what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from San Francisc CA,  Aug 20, 2014

Good quality for the price. Meet my expectations and the description of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable sheets
 from Kentucky,  Aug 19, 2014

These sheets are very comfortable and soft. Great buy!~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive, beautiful color, doesn't wrinkle
 from Maryland,  Aug 15, 2014

I got the orange set for the guest room & liked them so much I plan to order some more for myself. The orange color is pretty, they don't wrinkle, and they feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets at a great price
 from Park Ridge, NJ,  Aug 14, 2014

Bought these for a guest room that is rarely used. The price can't be beat and they are nice sheets - not cheap-looking or crumby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap sheets
 from Beaumont, TX,  Aug 13, 2014

These sheets are thin as tissue paper. They are also already coming unsewed. Do not buy these sheets. I usually get good deals on this site, but these were a mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Sheets
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

Not all microfiber sheets are alike. I have purchased other microfiber sheets that pilled and got "runs" in them. These sheets are well made. They are so soft. I use them in my vacation rental and guests ask me where they can buy the sheets because they love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing poor quality.
 from Balch Springs, TX,  May 3, 2014

Poor sewing of elastic on bottom sheet. One washing and elastic came apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Venice, FL,  Dec 25, 2013

The sheets were extremely thin. The fitted sheet was too large and bunched up when sleeping. Before the 2nd wash one pillow case was coming apart. Sheets are now in the rag bag. Everything else I have purchased from Overstock has been great, except these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from Virginia,  Nov 29, 2013

Have used for maybe 3 months have rips and tears everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

Sheet is not wrinkle free and becomes very funny with a lot of lint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should be named Sheet of the Year!!!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 5, 2013

These sheets should be on the cover of Crappy Sheets Magazine. They are so bad it is almost as if Overstock is playing practical jokes on their customers. We washed them and put them on the bed and they felt nice enough. And then we went to sleep on them. Woke up and they were full of holes. Just normal tossing and turning from two normal sized people put over 30 marble sized holes all over the sheets. They look like some redneck shot them with a shotgun. Unbelievable. I have never in my life seen anything like this. I'd sleep on the floor before I'd sleep on these sheets again. But the color was very nice. Just make sure that you have a mattress that matches the sheet color because it will be visible through all the holes you put into them after one night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart on first night
 from Arizona,  Sep 5, 2013

Placed on bed the day after the sheets arrived...the next morning tears on both sides. Cheapest, poorest quality I have ever seen. DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER BUYING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum set shed incredibly first dryer cycle!!!
 from Boulder. CO,  Aug 20, 2013

I purchased two sets of ivory and one set of plum sheets after reading rave reviews. The ivory sheets washed and dryed beautifully, the plum for some reason shed unbelievably in the dryer after first (cold cycle) washing...I can see my hand through the fabric because they have lost so much density/fluff. It is reminiscent of washing towels the first time, only MUCH, MUCH worse. I have never seen anything like it with sheets? I hope this is a fluke in the process of dying somehow, that the others will be fine. Very odd!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose fitting - UNUSABLE!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 8, 2013

I bought these sheets in a queen set over 3 months ago, and I've been trying to get them to work ever since. At first I thought that I was sent the wrong size sheets, but now I think that it's the poor fabric that has "stretched out" and will no longer fit our mattress. We have a memory foam mattress that isn't a "pillow-top", so I can understand a little looseness due to the increased mattress size these days, however, despite several washings in an attempt to regain their original size they are now completely useless. I wager that I'm past my return date time frame. I bought these sheets as an affordable alternative to a higher thread count cotton set, I guess I got what I paid for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

These sheets are horrible. They are so thin they don't even stay on the mattress. What a waste of money...just garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 769 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought