Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 558 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pulled threads after washing.
 from Carson, WA,  Apr 8, 2013

The fabric looked and felt good, but when I washed these sheets, according to the washing instructions of warm water, gentle cycle, they came out of my washer covered with pulled threads. I have not had this happen with sheets before. I returned them immediately and received a full refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is simillar to Egyptian Cotton! Label!!
 from Florida,  Feb 12, 2013

The sheets are not the quality I expected as the misleading add was worded.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from maryland,  Feb 12, 2013

I always read reviews but was wondering if these would be that nice since the price is so low. We used to have flannel sheets, but switched to these as they are warmer than cotton in the winter, but have stayed really soft. Also a generous size so they actually fit the bed well. Very pleased and now have two sets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 20, 2013

The color is nice, the pockets are deep, the material is soft . I don't like the feeling. But the prize was good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from California,  Jan 16, 2013

The sheets arrived in a more than a timely manner. Color was as shown on the web site and I washed them and attempted to put them on the bed (double). While putting the fitted sheet on, the elastic snapped which, of course, made the fitted sheet unusable. HOWEVER, when I called Overstock.com and told them of the problem, they were terrific (as usual) and reversed the charge. Yes, I will order from Overstock.com again - any time I've had a problem, they have bent over backwards to solve it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Silky
 from Decatur, AL,  Jan 15, 2013

I have a sheet fetish (LOL) and am always looking for a great deal on nice sheets. I've never tried microfiber sheets and at this price I thought I'd give them a whirl. I ordered the plum and gold. I was very surprised when I got these sheets the packaging said 1200 TC Egyptian Cotton (huh ?) .... The sheets are a deep, rich color, the plum a dark eggplant and the gold a dark rich gold which is exactly what I wanted. I'm very happy with these sheets. I washed them immediately and they came out extremely soft, silky, and wrinkle free. I'm not sure if the packaging is accurate in that these are 1200 TC Egyptian Cotton but I'm happy with them anyway. I have purchased a high thread count Egyptian cotton sheets before and they were too heavy (like a blanket) and not soft. Anyway I was so happy with these sheets I purchased two more sets. At this price you can't go wrong even if they're thin and don't last long, their silky softness is well worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Microfiber
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 6, 2013

These are nice, Egyptian cotton sheets but they are NOT true microfiber. They are not nearly as soft, comfy and warm as a different set I bought that really is microfiber.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, but weak
 from Northwest,  Dec 30, 2012

These sheets were great, until I washed them the second time, then the seams got weak and they tore when I put them on my bed. So the first time I used them they were great, but I was bummed they were so cheaply made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oregon,  Dec 19, 2012

These sheets are a pretty color and are soft. A bit thin, so they won't last long, but they are for a guest room and will definitely serve that purpose well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color much darker than image
 from Overland Park, KS,  Nov 13, 2012

Quality is OK, but colour was much, much darker than image. Fitted the bed well however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Palm Beach,FL,  Oct 30, 2012

Great sheet set.Very happy with purchase.Color as described

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from Van Buren, Ar.,  Oct 27, 2012

I am extremely pleased with these sheets, very soft and color is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEEP POCKET !
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 25, 2012

Very disappointed the description of this product did not say for deep pocket mattresses. I would never have bought it. Quality is nice, but bad job marketing it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber solid sheet set
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Sep 8, 2012

Quality is good but color is much darker than pictured on your website. This is a very dark more purple than plum.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 29, 2014

I'm very pleased with the soft hand and light weight of the sheets. Great for FL! I was concerned that the microfiber might be hot but it's not. They are holding up so far to the wash and my dachshunds that like to scratch on them. I really like these for the low price. The color, ivory, was what I was expecting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheet set
 from AZ,  Jul 29, 2014

The sheets are so soft and the perfect color I needed !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Soft Sheets
 from Annandale, VA,  Jul 26, 2014

These sheets are super soft and a great fit. I'm glad I got them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber full sheet set
 from NY,  Jul 26, 2014

Sheets are very soft, color is nice (siver) fits new mattress very well. Quick shipping too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2014

Such soft and airy sheets! I've had them for over a year, many washes, and still very very nice. Price is fantastic as well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheet sets
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2014

I will never buy any other sheets! These are super soft, well made, large enough to fit deep corners. Beautiful Colors. I can't say enough good things about these Sheets. They are definately the best. I went from 1500 thread count Egyptian Cotton Sheets (which I thought I Loved until I tried these) to these. I rewashed all of my expensive sheets and sent them to a relative who was in bad need of sheets. I have bought about 10 sets of these sheets for all of our bedrooms. We all Love them, even my Husband, who never notices anything I buy! VERY HAPPY.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 558 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top