For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 591 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong size shipped
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2013

So, I had ordered the silver king sized sheets. They never made it out of the packaging. The label clearly stated deep pocketed, but overstock claimed that they didn't even have deep pocketed sheets in this color. I loved the color, and look forward to exchanging them out, assuming they have regularly-sized king sheets...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 20, 2013

These sheets are wonderful. They feel like velvet. The bottom sheet is generously sized, a little big actually, but better than being too small, and there is elastic all the way around. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because they are made in China and I'm not sure how long they will hold up. However, the price is excellent, and I've already ordered 2 more sets in different colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 20, 2013

These sheets were a little large for my mattress but they were so soft and the color was rich.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice and allows a restful nights sleep...........................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets!!!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 16, 2013

I was truly impressed at how soft and smooth to the touch these sheets were. They are great to sleep in. I would definitely order another set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate for guest room
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 15, 2013

Nice sheets for a spare room. Would not use them on my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheet Set
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 15, 2013

Perfect sheet set! Love the softness and it's a perfect fit for my king size bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 13, 2013

I don't know how they will hold up after multiple washes, but I love them. For the price, you can't beat them. They are soft, the color is great and they fit my bed perfectly. The package says they're 1200 thread count, and I've had bad experiences with high thread count sheets being stiff and rough. These are actually rather thin, but they are super soft to the touch. The thinness of the sheets actually works well for me since I live in South Florida, where it is always hot and humid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets for the price
 from Marion, VA,  Jun 13, 2013

Nice soft and silky. Bought as a gift. Really liked them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy
 from Germantown, MD,  Jun 12, 2013

Love the sheets so much, wash well and am going to buy more

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Denver, Co,  Jun 12, 2013

these are the softest sheets ever. My sister had them on her bed and told me about them. I got a set for me and also for my Mother. very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super soft and don't wrinkle
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jun 8, 2013

We like these sheets for one exception, the fitted bottom sheet is too generously sized. There is about a foot too much material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Red Bluff, ca,  Jun 7, 2013

Amazing price and perfect sheets! I always have issues with the pockets being too shallow on sheets for our bed but these have been a perfect fit and so nice in texture, Helps that You can't beat the great price I paid too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 from Sonora, TX,  Jun 6, 2013

I have purchased 4 sets of these sheets - 3 queen and 1 king. They wash beautifully; dont wrinkle; and feel great. The price is right, too. I highly reccomend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Solid Plain 100-percent Wrinkle-free El
 from Kansas City,  Jun 5, 2013

These sheets are so soft and comfortable. The color was just as described (Ivory/Cream Color) and shipped as promised!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Good
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought two sets of these, washed them and immediately put a set on the bed. They are very soft and no piling at this point. I like them so much that depending on how the next wash goes, I may buy a couple of more sets. The pockets are REALLY big and since they are soft, they don't stay put well, so I intend to add some elastic to them to keep them in place. I followed the directions and washed them in cold water so I would suggest that as a way to keep them soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FEELIN' FNE
 from Plainfield, IL,  Jun 4, 2013

OH MY GOSH---> THESE ARE GREAT! I RECEENTLY ORDERED THESE BECAUSE I HAD RE-DECORATED MY BEDROOM IN BURGUNDY,,BLACK AND CREAM TOILE (ALSO FROM OVERSTOCK). I WANTED BURRGUNDY AND BLACK SHEET SETS TO FINISH IT UP.(NOT THE EASIEST COLORS TO FIND) THESE CAME A FEW DAYS AGO AND ARE THE SOFTEST SHEETS I HAVE EVER SLEPT ON. HAVE BEEN TO MANY UPSCALE HOTELS, AND I LIKE THESE BETTER IN MY OWN HOME. DON'T HESITATE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Boulder, CO,  Jun 4, 2013

I really like these sheets. They wash well and hold up and feel great. The only drawback is that it's REALLY deep!! So, I think I'd need to buy "extra" mattress topper to eat up some space. Otherwise, the sheets has too much room that they don't stay tight as I'd like to see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 4, 2013

Love the sheets. The silver color goes very well with my light blue duvet. Make sure to wash them first. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Boston,  Jun 1, 2013

I bought these for the guest room, but liked them so much I use them on our master bed. Soft, wrinkle free and easy to fit over a larger mattress. Ordering another set, since my daughter wants one as well. Washed several times and held up great. Price makes these well worth picking up a set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 591 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top