Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 681 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fuzzed and shed
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 29, 2014

I purchased these because of the positive reviews and great price. I bought these in the Ivory color. The color was beautiful and perfect, true to the photo and exactly what I wanted. The sheets are soft and generously fit a pillow-top bed. No size and fit issues at all. The issue for me was that the microfiber started to shed. I would find tiny clumps of microfiber that shed off the sheets. It was not so much pilling, but shedding. Had I never slept on them, they probably would have been fine. But I think that the act of me sleeping and moving around in these sheets caused the tiny soft fibers to pull out of the textile and make a total mess. I would end up with ivory colored fuzz on my pajamas and even in my hair. After a month using these, and 3 washes, they went into the trash. Note that I only washed them in cold water, though I did use a high heat to dry them. Not sure if mine were a factory mishap, if this is limited to the ivory color, or if I somehow ruined them with Tide and cold water, but I cannot recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2014

Such soft and airy sheets! I've had them for over a year, many washes, and still very very nice. Price is fantastic as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing & affordable sheets
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  May 5, 2014

I must say that I'm a bedsheet "snob". If the sheets are rough or wrinkled I have an isue with them. I've given away brand new sheets that wrinkled after the first wash and drying cycle.. So, with that in mind I was very skeptical about these sheets. I can't believe that for under $25.00 I have a set of good quality bedsheets. Very nice weight to the fabric. I always wash bed sheets before I use them. I can't believe how nicely these turned out after the initial washing. They came out of the dryer with no wrinkles at all. I'm going to order a couple more sets. And did I mention they are so inexpensive. I've paid $100.00 for 600 thread count sheets that came out of the dryer a wrinkled mess. I had to actualy iron them & they still had wrinkles. Not the case with these bed sheets. So, all in all I highly recommend these sheet !!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy These
 from California,  Dec 31, 2013

The bottom sheet is in terrible condition after only a few weeks of use. I have washed them maybe 2x. There are holes on the bottom sheet only that appeared for no reason. Unfortunately, I cannot return these since too much time has gone by. So, I thought I would post a review and save someone else from wasting their money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 27, 2013

These sheets are paper thin and DO NOT BREATH! They are incredibly soft but expect to wake up sweating during the night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sometimes Cheaper is Better
 from NE FL,  Nov 10, 2013

These are terrific sheets - soft from the get-go, don't wrinkle when dried and immediately removed from the dryer. The hems are well done, the corners are DEEP and well stitched. I have made double for sheets that aren't nearly as good. In addition, I've had a problem with the last few sets of sheets I have bought where the bottom sheet is ample, but the top sheet barely goes over each side of the bed and doesn't halfway cover the thick mattress. These sheets are ample - both top and bottom sheet; both in length and in width. Also, you can buy extra pillow cases for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Set and Queen Sets Were Different
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

I bought four sets of sheets, two queen and two twin, all ivory. The twin sets were as I expected. The queen sets--both of them--had a different material. The finished side is soft as it should be. The interior side on both the flat and fitted sheets is like a rough cold polyester, something you'd never want next to your skin. It feels cheap and gross. It's almost as if two different materials were fused together. I wonder if this material was only to be used for the pillowcases as the slippery side would make stuffing a pillow into them very easy, but you'd still feel the nice soft microfiber on the outside. Thankfully, Overstock is allowing me to ship these sets back on their dime. I wish these had worked out, but the feeling of the cheap side is worse that 180 thread count.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from Dayton.OH,  Sep 12, 2013

awful quality. I ordered two sets and both have torn/ fallen apart in less than a month. Not just the sheets but the pillow cases as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the glowing review like the others
 from Colorado,  Aug 18, 2013

Full disclosure: I bought this almost complete because a review stated that these sheets were like sleeping "between two clouds" and who on earth doesn't want to sleep between two clouds? I'm willing to allow for the possibility that I got a fluke set, but mine are not very cloud-like. On my very standard pillow-top king mattress, which every king sheets I've ever had fit fine on, this set is HUGE. Even after a couple of washes in hot water and high heat dryer, there is enough extra material here to made another bed and the fitted sheet is more like sleeping in a weird nest environment because all of the extra sort of just bundles up under you no matter how much you try to tuck it in. Maybe you're into that sort of thing, but I am not. Even the pillow cases are ridiculously oversized. As far as softness, I suppose for the money it's about what you would expect. But after reading all the glowing reviews on here, I had higher expectations for what ended up being very thin, almost shiny sateen cotton. I would suggest spending a little more and getting something in a better cotton that fits properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pulled threads after washing.
 from Carson, WA,  Apr 8, 2013

The fabric looked and felt good, but when I washed these sheets, according to the washing instructions of warm water, gentle cycle, they came out of my washer covered with pulled threads. I have not had this happen with sheets before. I returned them immediately and received a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like these sheets
 from Minnesota,  Mar 18, 2013

I really like these sheets and would recommend them they fit the bed real nice the corners don't slip off and they wash up really good. They stay nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We will likely only use these during the coldest Virginia days as they are quite warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love my sheets. Very soft, and come out of the dryer very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am going to purchase a bunch of sets. These sheets fit well and wash well. I love the way they feel. Worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft!!
 Jan 28, 2015

I ordered a set of these sheets for my daughter for college. When she came home with her laundry, I was impressed with the quality and how soft they were. After a couple more washings, I had to have my own set. I ordered the king in ivory. They are extremely soft and warm. You can't beat the price. Don't hesitate!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jo
 Jan 27, 2015

Great buy and great product. will order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 Jan 16, 2015

I just ordered my next set of these sheet I've ordered them before over the last couple years just ordering a ew color they last good don't fad and feel good when your sleeping in them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Sheets
 from Pine Island, Florida,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought the first sets for a rental units and decided that I liked them so well that I ordered a set for myself. They are soft and comfortable, washing and wearing quite well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 10, 2014

I love these microfiber sheets; they are soft and exceptionally comfortable to sleep on. They wash and dry well, and the deep pockets on the fitted sheet fits a deep mattress with a 3-inch foam topper without any problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets, like satin
 from clayton, ga,  Sep 4, 2014

Sheets are very nice, true to color and have deep corners for pillow top beds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 681 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought