Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 606 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets, pretty color
 from Clayton, NC,  Nov 24, 2012

I hadn't tried microfiber sheets, but decided to because these were such a good price. They are very soft and comfortable, and dry smooth in the dryer. Be sure to wash them first (I was so excited to use them I popped them out of the package and onto the bed), as they are slightly itchy straight from the factory. After washing they are not the least bit rough or itchy. The color was true to the color online, maybe very slightly more intense. (I got the sage green.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise Sheets
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 26, 2012

When you buy from Overstock you know it is going to be a good product but I am never sure it is going to meet my needs. Well these sheets are great!! They are super soft, well made and wash well too. My only disappointment is that I need an extra pillow case and can't get one. I wish I could. If that is my worst complaint--it isn't one at all. Get these sheets you won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping between two clouds!!
 from Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico,  Nov 27, 2012

Bought this sheet set two weeks ago and couldnt be happier with my purchase! They are super soft and the color , black, is a true black. They have very large pockets which would be good for pillowtop matresses and the top sheet is more than ample. I live in Mexico and the order was actually a couple days early, from the 7 to 9 days that they projected!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazingly soft!
 from MD,  Oct 29, 2012

These are the best sheets I've ever owned and at such an unbelievably low price. I ordered a few other types from Overstock and these are the only ones I've really been happy with. So, so soft! And they just get softer with washing. A beautiful blue as well. I'll be ordering more exactly like 'em in Queen size for our master bedroom. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 24, 2012

The sheets are super comfortable and they fit great on my bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and wonderful
 from Walnut CA,  Apr 25, 2013

It took me a month to consider buying these sheet sets and 2 extra pair pillow cases. I open the package and read the washing instructions. Washed the sheets and pillow cases in cold water and delicate cycle and dried in delicate cycle as well. Thank God I have a new washing machine and dryer that has these cycles. while waiting for the sheets to dry I was hoping everything will be nice. And of course everything that I read from the reviews are true. The sheets are so nice ,comfortable and smooth. The pockets are deep and was able to cover the 3 inch memory foam and my mattress. The color looks bright like the picture shown. My recommendation to the manufacturer is to add more inches to the pocket and provide a stronger elastic so the fitted sheets will be stronger and will last longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from New Jersey,  Mar 23, 2013

They are exactly what you pay for. Cheap sheets at a cheap price. They are soft, but not incredibly soft. I put them on a guest bed that was slept in for one week and noticed they were already starting to pill slightly. That was after ONE wash and 6 nights of being slept on. I don't expect them to last very long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got what I paid for
 from OKC,  Mar 14, 2013

Stayed at a Hampton Inn and loved the sheets. They couldn't tell me who made them but that there were microfiber. I ordered a set and was disappointed that the description wasn't more informative. I'd read that the best microfiber sheets were at least 1600 thread count. There was no thread count available in the description. I liked the claim about wrinkle-free but after I washed them out of the package, they still had the same wrinkles as when they went in the washer. We tried them for three nights but woke up sweating each time and just gave up on them. They did have a nice feel but just not as substantial as the Hampton Inn sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are great quality and dont wrinkle!
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Feb 26, 2013

These sheets were a great buy! They are very soft and fit perfect! They wash well and keep perfect shape after laundering and the color was just as pictured. I am very picky when it comes to sheets, quality and fit, etc. I am going to order a few more sets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 from NY,  Nov 8, 2012

I purchased the light blue, King size sheet.Finding King sheets at a good value is hard to find. If the price is cheap, the sheets are too. This was a good price. I have a pillow top mattress and the fitted sheet fit great. For a 500 tc. They wash nicely, without any shrinkage. The color was true to the picture. Micrfiber is very soft yet is warm and cool depending on your climate. I would buy these again. Very comfy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good enough
 from Meaford Ontario Canada,  Jan 24, 2013

We own the Irish Mountain bed and breakfast and are looking for sheets that look good and stand up to washing After afew washes these are no looking good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo smooth.
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Mar 1, 2013

I'm over 65 years old and have never slept on softer, smoother sheets. They wash and dry beautifully. I treated myself to the linens when the last of my five children left the 'nest' and I had a guest room to decorate. I decided to be my own first guest!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits a Tempurpedic bed
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

Great fit, not tight after 1st washing! Love the fabric, doesn't have the cold sheet feel when you 1st get into bed on a chilly night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets!
 from thurmont, md,  Nov 16, 2012

I have actually washed these sheets probably 5 times now and they have retained their shape and color wonderfully. I purchased both the sage and the plum and I am very happy with the quality of this product. Also the microfiber sheets are luxuriously soft!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft sheets
 from Michigan,  May 1, 2013

I was originally looking for a decent set of sheets for a guest bed. I was blown away by the quality and comfort level of these sheets. I had no idea they were 1500 thread count. Sooooo soft. Took them out of the package, washed and dried them, very few to no wrinkles. I want to get a set for my master suite now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT!!!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought these sheets in the purple color and I absolutely love them, they are so soft and comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So Sheets
 from Apache Jct. AZ,  Dec 27, 2012

Love the feel of the sheets, but have only had them for about two months and the elastic on the bottom sheet completely gave way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Solid Sheet Set
 from Ocean City, MD,  Nov 17, 2012

Nice feel and launder beautifully. Perfect color and fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NC,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought these as a gift and wanted to keep them for myself. They feel wonderful and the color is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2014

Such soft and airy sheets! I've had them for over a year, many washes, and still very very nice. Price is fantastic as well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 606 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top