Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Size was not as stated
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought a King size to go onto my Queen size bed - it barely goes over the queen. At this point I am glad I do not have a King it looks size wise like a throw. However the quality and color and feel was excellent. Just wish it had been true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Mankato, MN,  Oct 3, 2012

I have purchased these blankets before and love them. They just keep getting better!! So much more reasonable to purchase them here than in your local department stores. The quality is outstanding. I'm sure I'll be back for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Solid Color Down Alternative Blanket
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Sep 29, 2012

Nice, lightweight blanket at a reasonable price. Haven't washed yet, so don't know how it will hold up. Purchased this in KING SIZE. WISH THIS CAME IN CAL. KING !!!!! Cal. King is a very popular size but products are hard to to find in local retail stores at reasonable prices. Need a more diverse selection of Cal King products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This microfiber blanket is heavier than others
 from New York,  Sep 26, 2012

We have the blanket in a guest room and my granddaughter says it is very comfy cozy. With the addition of a quilt or bedspread I am sure it will be warm enough for winter use. It is also nice looking. A good buy! The proof will be in the washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the bill
 from Norwich CT,  Sep 26, 2012

I was looking for something not too light and not too heavy. This was perfect. The quality is excellent, the color (navy) just right and the comfort level superb. Glad I chose this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 8, 2016

bought for new house in Florida and for home in MA. Lightweight and just warm enough. Perfect all season blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and warm
 Apr 16, 2016

This is a very simple blanket but adds a nice layer of warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy pilling
 Feb 19, 2016

This thing pulled up after 2-3 washes. Now it looks cheap. It works but certainly can't have it on display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 3, 2016

I am happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as thick and warm as expected
 Jan 6, 2016

This blanket is more for summer than winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary
 Dec 26, 2015

This blanket will not keep you warm in the winter. I went by other reviews when I went to purchase this blanket. Just a waist of money for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mj
 Dec 13, 2015

nice and light as I wanted and still warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 Dec 4, 2015

Not the best of quality. I bought a different one from overstock for about the same price that is a much hire quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG
 Nov 7, 2015

This ended up being too big for my bed but looked to be nice quality. Too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 Nov 4, 2015

Use it for winter months and love it. Warm and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin.
 Nov 2, 2015

The blanket is way too thin - it's practically a sheet! Also, because of the "satin" like finish/fabric - it just slides off the bed. Awful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket cover
 Oct 28, 2015

It's great for a Boys room !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket!
 Oct 24, 2015

Very good weight for a heated house in the mountains.It has a great look and feel. It has held up very well for 3 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Sep 4, 2015

Blanket is okay. Good construction, durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and airy
 Aug 23, 2015

I purchased two of these one in white and the other in orange. They are a nice cover bed well, perfect when you do not want a heavy blanket in warmer weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought