Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Exceptional fit and look.
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2013

The bad skirt fits very well and the look is just what I was looking for. Very good quality and exceptional value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this bed skirt. The color is great.
 from Evergreen, Colorado,  Nov 27, 2013

This bed skirt was a shown in the picture. The color is vivid and it fits perfectly. Finished off a guest bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice bedskirt
 from Elkin, NC,  Nov 26, 2013

This bedskirt is exactly as described. Very soft material and looks great! We ordered it in brown and it matches the duvet set perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Bed Skirt
 from palm beach,  Nov 3, 2013

Very nice, great price and fits well. It is a quality piece , like everything from Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
New bedskirt
 from Chicago,  Nov 1, 2013

I haven't actually taken it out of the package - saving it for a move in 2014

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Average
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 29, 2013

It was an average bedskirt. I would have thought for the price that it would have been something different.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bed Skirt
 from Oxford, Alabama,  Oct 29, 2013

The bed skirt was very well constructed and fit my King size bed perfect and the length was perfect for my bed frame. I was very pleased with the quality of fabric and how well the wrinkles were removed by ironing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Perfect fit
 from Saugatuck,Michigan,  Oct 27, 2013

The order arrived quickly and there were no surprises. We were very happy with the skirts and color!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Good for the pirce
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 26, 2013

As far as bed skirts go, this one is simple and does the trick. It isn't anything fancy, but it looks nice in the spare room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bed skirt
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Oct 25, 2013

Very, very nice. This is the second one I ordered. Washed and dried them before putting them on and they fit perfectly. Told my daughter-in law to order one for her bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
perfect
 from Austin TX,  Oct 23, 2013

Lovely soft bedskirt. Exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great for the price
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 23, 2013

Received bed skirt right away. Almost didn't order b/c of the other reviewers mention of all the wrinkles. Was wrinkled, but wet it and put it in dryer and it is fine. Beware. It does have split corners and I wasn't aware of but they don't separate so no problem. Worth the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
GREAT Value and Style!
 from Northern Kentucky,  Oct 22, 2013

Very good bed-skirt at a very good price. Needs ironing, but other than that, it is great right out of the package, very soft and hangs nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 15, 2013

Great price for a plain, nicely made bedskirt. Plenty of color options. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good price, does the job.
 from Georgia,  Oct 15, 2013

Bed skirt arrived in a timely manner, quality as advertised. Color was true. Item is slightly oversized but I was able to make it fit by affixing it at the corners with staples. Looks good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
Nice drape but very thin fabric
 from Yakima, WA,  Oct 10, 2013

I like the style and drape of this bedskirt, but the fabric is very thin and somewhat cheap looking. I am keeping it because it fits my queen bed nicely, and does'nt look bad until I find something better.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
neversaydiet
 from Miami,  Oct 10, 2013

I'm not giving it an excellent since I wish it was stiffer. It is a bed skirt and I had noped it would not look so easily rumpled. I love that the color extends beyond the skirt to what should be under the mattress since what should be under the mattress often is visible on my bed. Overall a good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fit Like a Dream
 from OR,  Oct 9, 2013

I was very pleased when I put this on my new guest bed. For the first time, I've found a bedskirt that fit my box spring perfectly without having to be pinned. I also loved that the corners are free to accommodate beds with rails to creat a more finished look with no bunching.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
microiber solid 15-inch drop bedskirt
 from Sarasota, Fl.,  Oct 7, 2013

My purchase of a king-size bed-skirt was favorable in the description of color and fabric, including price and delivery. Will continue to use Overstock in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
Too thin
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 4, 2013

Very thin and insubstantial. Definitely not appropriate for a male bedroom despite the tailored style.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top