Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Basic Value
 Apr 15, 2015

Love the feel. Very soft and hangs nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Apr 9, 2015

Perfect color and fit and not wrinkled at all. Just put it on the bed and gave it that finished look I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Apr 9, 2015

not a lot of detail, but great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Apr 8, 2015

I am very happy with the quality of this bed skirt. It fits my king size bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Product!
 Apr 8, 2015

Just the right length for what I needed I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality and weight. Hangs nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the job done!
 Apr 6, 2015

It's a great, inexpensive bed skirt. I bought black and paired it with a great closeout bed-in-bag I found for $** from another website that didn't have the bedskirt in it. Totally transformed my guest BR for under $**!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This serves it's purpose,not bad for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i found a small hole on the material on the side that's visible from left. Lots of string were hanging from edes made it poor looking. I wish I did not wash it, so I could return. Don't recommend due to poor quality and handymanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 Mar 28, 2015

Nice quality. As pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT a 15" drop!
 Mar 27, 2015

While I am not surprised considering the price, it would have been nice if this product had been as advertised. Definitely only 14". That being said, the skirt is all fabric and the same color under the bed as the drop. Wrinkles came out (mostly) in a trip through the dryer with a towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adult femalw
 Mar 25, 2015

Excellent product...color was bright and vibrant and I washed before putting it on my bed...color stayed true and no shrinkage..very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 Mar 24, 2015

OK for guest room - but thin material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 21, 2015

This product was exactly as expected. Coordinated with my duvet cover perfectly, particularly the material. Shipping and packing were excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 11, 2015

Nice basic bedskirt. Very wrinkly though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt wrinkles
 Mar 9, 2015

I was disappointed that the fabric was so thin. This causes many wrinkles that need to be ironed. The color was exactly as displayed. Not a substansial bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice skirt. I just threw it in the dryer with clothes that needed drying and it took the wrinkles out from the packaging. Also, I put it on the king in my guest room that I had to rotate on the box spring because the mattress was getting worn...so I had to put it on the box spring when it was rotated on it's side. Was not a problem and covered well - can't even tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirts
 Mar 6, 2015

The bedskirts will work temporarily but they are very thin and will not last for the long term. The price is reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A decent buy
 Mar 4, 2015

A bit thin and not to sturdy. If laundering I'll probably wash cool water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it!
 Mar 4, 2015

Fabric is beautiful in skirt and the part that goes between the mattress and box spring is durable. Easy wash and iron. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought