Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The color was not the same as the Web page indicated.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not Great
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

Fabric is quite thin so when the sun is shining on the bottom of the bed you can kind of see through it. We had a hard job keeping it in place while we laid our heavy 15 inch memory foam mattress on it. It kept sliding this way and that. It's still not the way I want it to look but we will have to devote more time in trying to get it perfectly placed on the bed frame.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was true and I was pleased with the quality
 from Milford Ct.,  Jan 11, 2014

color and quality good, Glad I bought it. I like that the whole skirt was colored and you don't have to worry about white showing on the sides.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Fairfield Glade Tennessee,  Jan 4, 2014

I was disappointed in the quality of this bed skirt I returned

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The skirt itself looks good. It is a microfiber and came extremely wrinkled. We had to get it wet to get the wrinkles to relax. Also, the material that goes under the mattress is like hospital gown material. I can't imagine it would last if you throw it in a washer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent bed skirt
 from Palos Verdes, Ca,  Dec 28, 2013

nice bed skirt. Needed ironing but once i placed it on the bed its looked nice and has stayed wrinkle free.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NC,  Dec 25, 2013

This item is decent, but wish the material was a little thicker. for the price its a fair deal

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Dec 21, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric and how well it fit over a queen-sized mattress box springs. It's a very soft material, folds nicely at the pleats. My mattresses are on a bed frame only and it's about 1/2" from touching the carpet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and does the job
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 10, 2013

Would recommend this but would warn them when ironing to not let the iron touch the mesh fabric because mine melted where I touched it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

I received this bedskirt in its package all nice and neat, but upon opening it I noticed that there were weird brown stains all over the bedskirt and the threads were fraying out of the hem.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Maine,  Dec 8, 2013

Purples are so hard to match. This leans toward reddish but remains a very neutral color. It works perfectly with all the different shades of purple in my bedroom. The skirt fits well on my tempurpedic bed too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Harrison Twp., MI,  Dec 1, 2013

Very satisfied with the color and quality of this bed skirt .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional fit and look.
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2013

The bad skirt fits very well and the look is just what I was looking for. Very good quality and exceptional value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed skirt. The color is great.
 from Evergreen, Colorado,  Nov 27, 2013

This bed skirt was a shown in the picture. The color is vivid and it fits perfectly. Finished off a guest bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from Elkin, NC,  Nov 26, 2013

This bedskirt is exactly as described. Very soft material and looks great! We ordered it in brown and it matches the duvet set perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from palm beach,  Nov 3, 2013

Very nice, great price and fits well. It is a quality piece , like everything from Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bedskirt
 from Chicago,  Nov 1, 2013

I haven't actually taken it out of the package - saving it for a move in 2014

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 29, 2013

It was an average bedskirt. I would have thought for the price that it would have been something different.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Oxford, Alabama,  Oct 29, 2013

The bed skirt was very well constructed and fit my King size bed perfect and the length was perfect for my bed frame. I was very pleased with the quality of fabric and how well the wrinkles were removed by ironing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Saugatuck,Michigan,  Oct 27, 2013

The order arrived quickly and there were no surprises. We were very happy with the skirts and color!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top