Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 518 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grey Bedskirt
 from Burlington, VT,  May 1, 2013

The bedskirt is a decent material but they grey I chose is a completely different shade than what is shown in the picture. It's VERY dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 Jun 24, 2016

Bedskirt fit well, even after washing. The pleated corners are nice and the fabric falls nicely to the floor. Washes well without shrinkage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new bed skirt
 Jun 24, 2016

I'v got this on my bed already and it fits beautifully. I put stuff under my bed and it helps cover it. My Chihuahua goes under my bed and he thinks it's a new curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CKS
 Jun 24, 2016

I was not disappointed with this purchase with the exception that the Silver is more a medium to dark gray, but does still work well with my bedding. The microfiber material shows less wrinkles than cotton and looks better, more high end. Overstock is great with quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn DeBrango
 Jun 23, 2016

This bed skirt is just what I was looking for and priced right too. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Jun 23, 2016

Fit perfectly; good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elle Cee
 Jun 22, 2016

Well,made. Good price. Microfiber a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok , thin material
 Jun 21, 2016

Thin material, slides around a bit. Not great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Jun 21, 2016

Love the squared ends and it fits nice on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety Harbor Cottages
 Jun 20, 2016

Hangs precise. Put on before drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jun 15, 2016

Not much to say about a bed skirt. Does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great at all!
 Jun 14, 2016

This cloth is shoddy and will not stay down when you make up the bed. It tears easily as well. I think the microfiber is th problem--need a sturdier cloth, especially on the section that goes under the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as substantial as it looks n the photo
 Jun 12, 2016

Great color but fabric is very thin and does not have a very rich look For the price though, it's a good value if you just want something to cover the bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jun 9, 2016

Does not cover entire box spring. Hard to make the bed. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth Williams
 Jun 9, 2016

Excellent product. Does not wrinkle, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jun 5, 2016

Perfect!! Fits my king sized bed with just the right amount of drop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alma
 Jun 4, 2016

Very pretty bedskirt, nice material looks great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RaNae
 Jun 3, 2016

Got the gold for a new comforter and they match very nicely. It is a bit short for my bed, but still looks great. I really like the microfiber. It hands nicely, is soft to touch, and washes up very well. Am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Jun 3, 2016

All was as expected - the light, easy care fabric, the color, the fit. Ordering 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trish
 Jun 1, 2016

Very thin returned not long enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 518 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought