Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from CT,  Aug 7, 2014

Can't beat the price but bed skirt is nothing special. Basically same material as a bed sheet. Was hoping for a bit thicker material but it's the right drop and serves it's purpose.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedskirt
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 2, 2014

Goes well with the coverlet we ordered in light blue. It has a nice hang and is long enough. No complaints and looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

Found everything I needed at a reasonable price and delivered right to my door. Tastefully completed both my bedrooms. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fit and fabric
 from Racine, WI,  Jul 23, 2014

I needed a black drop bed skirt and I was hoping it wouldn't overpower being black. It did not. It fit well and the fabric is nice. I tossed it in the dryer for 30 minutes to get the folds out from packaging, and it was ready to go.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber bedskirts
 from Amarillo TX,  Jul 18, 2014

Perfect! Just what we needed and color matched our bedding very well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lenth for a bed skirt
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

The color was a little different than I expected but the quality is great. I needed one long enough to cover storage under the bed and this does the trick. Washed well. Did not need to iron but I'm sure you could and it would look even better. Seems thick enough to hold its shape.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the bedskirt!
 from Stoddard, WI,  Jul 15, 2014

After searching numerous stores I was pleased to find exactly what I needed! The black bedskirt I ordered ironed up nicely and fit my queen bed perfectly. Definitely a great value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works with bedframe
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jul 3, 2014

It was so hard to find a bedskirt with split corners, and the height I need. This sits a little off the floor, but not enough to see under the bed, it has brought a touch of luxury to the bedroom without the luxury price tag. I was so happy with the price I paid. I purchased the gold for my room and the blue for my husband's room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from New York,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought this in black for my grandson. Very nice and the price was great. Easy to iron looks nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Del Mar, CA,  Jun 23, 2014

The fabric quality was higher than bedskirts I've bought from the larger-chain bedding stores. The platform piece (under the box spring) was not sheer like most you find. Would definitely purchase this bedskirt again especially with the array of colors available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white bedskirt
 from Shelter Island NY,  Jun 21, 2014

washed it, but haven't put it on the bed yet. It is a true white, bright white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, lightweight, easy to iron.
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 19, 2014

Very soft microfiber but had to iron before putting on my bed. The fabric slides all over the place and the color (taupe) is different from the color I ordered. I have to completely put the new sheets (Autumn Again duvet set) to see if it even matches the set I bought. It appeared to be a sure hit when I was comparing colors on the website. Still is a great value and nice color for the color that actually arrived. Happier with the skirt and less happy with the "Autumn Again" duvet set. We will see.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedskirt
 from Lake Naungola, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

The bedskirt is a very light beige-like the color pictured. It arrived in good time and all I did was wet it slightly and throw it in the dryer and the wrinkles came out. However, the drop is only 14"-and a bit skimpy at that. I bought this hoping it would look better than my old one, but it looks the same-a bit short. The fabric is nice, it hangs well, and, for the money, I am happy with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly excellent bedskirt!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 14, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised to find that this product far exceeded my expectations. I've bought skirts before that were cheap muslin and not well made. This one is a wonderful soft, wrinkle free fabric, the color is true ivory and it fits my queen box spring perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Is 14 Inches
 from PA,  Jun 9, 2014

While I really like this bed skirt, I had to deduct a star for the length of the drop. It is 14" NOT 15" as specified in the on-line description. Other than that, the light blue is a nice color and a good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Bedskirt that Does the Job
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

Nothing fancy, this bedskirt is a simply solution to your bedskirting needs. I do not recommend it for male beds.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed skirt
 from Indiana,  Jun 5, 2014

This was a decent bed skirt. It had to be ironed but after that it looked good. It fits my bed perfectly. I got the sage green which is a very nice color

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does the job
 from New York, NY,  May 28, 2014

It does what its made for.. It was just a little long for my bed but it might be because i have a shorter bed frame.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's your average bedskirt
 from New Jersey,  May 9, 2014

Only writing a review because I received an email requesting one. Ordered 2 of these for my guest room. they are your standard bedskirt. They came out of the package nicely and didn't need to be ironed, which was a huge plus. the color is true to the pic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't really complain
 from Marin County, CA,  May 8, 2014

I can't really complain because they weren't expensive. I got what I paid for. I just won't buy them again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top