Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 241 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
washed very well
 from Spokane, Wa,  Aug 13, 2013

loved the fit (it was perfect). Washed and dried it before putting it on and didn't have to iron it whatsoever. Will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Solid 15-inch Drop Bedskirt
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Aug 23, 2014

Love these bedskirts. The price was great and I got it in several colors so that I can change them to match the bedspreads that I change monthly. Haven't washed any yet, so I don't know how that will turn out, but, since it is microfiber, I assume that if I get it out of the dryer soon enough it will be minimally wrinkled. Best parts about these - heavy enough to not be see-through and they are tailored nicely to fit well. I cut away all but 18" of the under mattress fabric so that I don't have to lift the whole mattress every time I change bedskirts. It makes life real easy for me as the 18" fabric is enough to hold the bedskirt firmly in place and makes the change an easy one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value...perfect bedskirt!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 18, 2013

As others have said, this is 100% Egyptian cotton and not microfiber. Egyptian cotton is my preference, so this is a great value for the price and free shipping to boot! I ordered the queen size in taupe. The color matches our IKEA duvet set perfectly and really puts the finishing touches on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine.
 from CA,  Jul 18, 2013

The tag reads Experience the comfort and soft touch as a 1500 Thread Count 100% Egyptian Cotton Blah Blah Blah Tiny print: Made in China Tinier print: 100% Microfiber. Bought the gray. Color true to website. Didn't have the big wrinkle problems others mention but I've put it under an eyelet bedskirt for layering, so it would not be an issue. If wrinkly, suggest you put in dryer with a damp towel for several minutes. It has nifty box pleat details at the sides that are not evident from the photo. It's fine and the price cannot be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but TOTALLY WRINKLED!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 10, 2013

The fabric is soft but light and the colors were right on as described. Unfortunately, both units I purchased were completely wrinkled and took about 1.5 hours (EACH!) to iron out. . . in the past, bedskirts I have purchased were pretty much ready to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!!
 from Hartwell, GA,  Aug 15, 2013

I purchased this bedskirt to use with a bedspread I also bought thru Overstocks. They look well together, and the quality is very nice for the price. Nice change for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit lightweight
 from South Carolina,  Aug 7, 2013

Fair at best. I wish the cotton fabric was a bit heavier. The length is great but it is a bit flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fit
 from Cape Cod Ma,  Jul 17, 2013

Many bedskirts have a paperlike fabric that fits over the boxspring , this one actually is fabric and will not tear as the others do. very satisfied with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Micofiber, Only 14" Drop
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 28, 2013

The description of this product is wrong. It is Egyptian Cotton - NOT microfiber. The drop is only 14" - NOT 15".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber bedskirt
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 26, 2014

You get what you pay for. This was cheap and looked awful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from CA,  Mar 12, 2014

Nice soft material. Also the fabric is the same all over. I have purchase other bed skirts that only have the material on the skirt part , this one is one solid piece of material. It actually looks good as a little over cover too, I tried it out before we lifted the mattress to place the skirt over the box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly decent quality for price.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2013

Great bed skirt for the price. Needed some attention from the hot iron to get the wrinkles out and now it looks perfect. Good quality. It's not scheer like some of the previous reviews I read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived stained
 from Maryland,  Dec 7, 2013

I ordered this bed skirt in white and it came in the original packaging, but has a very prominent stain inside the plastic cover. I can not speak to the quality of the craftsmanship, but I can't believe this wasn't noticed before it was shipped to me. I will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not at all what I expected.
 from AR,  Nov 2, 2013

I ordered taupe which to me is a mushroom or cross between grey and khaki but the bed skirt is definitely a brown. Will have to return as it will not work with my color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt fits my king size bed perfectly
 from Union, Ky,  Oct 3, 2013

I just remodeled my bedroom and I orderd a king size bed skirt in black. 1st I received the bed skirt sooner than expected. (Thumbs Up) 2nd The entire bed skirt was black so I don’t have any white hanging out from under the mattress. (Thumbs Up) 3rd Reasonable priced for a king size bed. (Thumb Up)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy cotton, not microfiber
 from washington, d.c.,  May 9, 2013

this is a thin white cotton bed skirt. very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Bedskirt
 from Burlington, VT,  May 1, 2013

The bedskirt is a decent material but they grey I chose is a completely different shade than what is shown in the picture. It's VERY dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Color
 Jul 29, 2015

I got the gold queen bedskirt, it looks nice but is shorter on one side than the other and it is evenly placed on the boxsprings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 29, 2015

Good quality at a law price and very quick delivery. Very easy to shop at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted a solid white bedskirt - nothing fancy - but this microfiber material is wonderful. Soft and looks like I paid more for it than I did. Great value and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 241 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought