Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
washed very well
 from Spokane, Wa,  Aug 13, 2013

loved the fit (it was perfect). Washed and dried it before putting it on and didn't have to iron it whatsoever. Will buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived stained
 from Maryland,  Dec 7, 2013

I ordered this bed skirt in white and it came in the original packaging, but has a very prominent stain inside the plastic cover. I can not speak to the quality of the craftsmanship, but I can't believe this wasn't noticed before it was shipped to me. I will be returning.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not at all what I expected.
 from AR,  Nov 2, 2013

I ordered taupe which to me is a mushroom or cross between grey and khaki but the bed skirt is definitely a brown. Will have to return as it will not work with my color scheme.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but TOTALLY WRINKLED!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 10, 2013

The fabric is soft but light and the colors were right on as described. Unfortunately, both units I purchased were completely wrinkled and took about 1.5 hours (EACH!) to iron out. . . in the past, bedskirts I have purchased were pretty much ready to put on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!!
 from Hartwell, GA,  Aug 15, 2013

I purchased this bedskirt to use with a bedspread I also bought thru Overstocks. They look well together, and the quality is very nice for the price. Nice change for our bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit lightweight
 from South Carolina,  Aug 7, 2013

Fair at best. I wish the cotton fabric was a bit heavier. The length is great but it is a bit flimsy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value...perfect bedskirt!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 18, 2013

As others have said, this is 100% Egyptian cotton and not microfiber. Egyptian cotton is my preference, so this is a great value for the price and free shipping to boot! I ordered the queen size in taupe. The color matches our IKEA duvet set perfectly and really puts the finishing touches on our bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine.
 from CA,  Jul 18, 2013

The tag reads Experience the comfort and soft touch as a 1500 Thread Count 100% Egyptian Cotton Blah Blah Blah Tiny print: Made in China Tinier print: 100% Microfiber. Bought the gray. Color true to website. Didn't have the big wrinkle problems others mention but I've put it under an eyelet bedskirt for layering, so it would not be an issue. If wrinkly, suggest you put in dryer with a damp towel for several minutes. It has nifty box pleat details at the sides that are not evident from the photo. It's fine and the price cannot be beat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fit
 from Cape Cod Ma,  Jul 17, 2013

Many bedskirts have a paperlike fabric that fits over the boxspring , this one actually is fabric and will not tear as the others do. very satisfied with this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Micofiber, Only 14" Drop
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 28, 2013

The description of this product is wrong. It is Egyptian Cotton - NOT microfiber. The drop is only 14" - NOT 15".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from CA,  Mar 12, 2014

Nice soft material. Also the fabric is the same all over. I have purchase other bed skirts that only have the material on the skirt part , this one is one solid piece of material. It actually looks good as a little over cover too, I tried it out before we lifted the mattress to place the skirt over the box spring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly decent quality for price.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2013

Great bed skirt for the price. Needed some attention from the hot iron to get the wrinkles out and now it looks perfect. Good quality. It's not scheer like some of the previous reviews I read.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt fits my king size bed perfectly
 from Union, Ky,  Oct 3, 2013

I just remodeled my bedroom and I orderd a king size bed skirt in black. 1st I received the bed skirt sooner than expected. (Thumbs Up) 2nd The entire bed skirt was black so I donít have any white hanging out from under the mattress. (Thumbs Up) 3rd Reasonable priced for a king size bed. (Thumb Up)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy cotton, not microfiber
 from washington, d.c.,  May 9, 2013

this is a thin white cotton bed skirt. very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Bedskirt
 from Burlington, VT,  May 1, 2013

The bedskirt is a decent material but they grey I chose is a completely different shade than what is shown in the picture. It's VERY dark.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works with bedframe
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jul 3, 2014

It was so hard to find a bedskirt with split corners, and the height I need. This sits a little off the floor, but not enough to see under the bed, it has brought a touch of luxury to the bedroom without the luxury price tag. I was so happy with the price I paid. I purchased the gold for my room and the blue for my husband's room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from New York,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought this in black for my grandson. Very nice and the price was great. Easy to iron looks nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Del Mar, CA,  Jun 23, 2014

The fabric quality was higher than bedskirts I've bought from the larger-chain bedding stores. The platform piece (under the box spring) was not sheer like most you find. Would definitely purchase this bedskirt again ó especially with the array of colors available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white bedskirt
 from Shelter Island NY,  Jun 21, 2014

washed it, but haven't put it on the bed yet. It is a true white, bright white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, lightweight, easy to iron.
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 19, 2014

Very soft microfiber but had to iron before putting on my bed. The fabric slides all over the place and the color (taupe) is different from the color I ordered. I have to completely put the new sheets (Autumn Again duvet set) to see if it even matches the set I bought. It appeared to be a sure hit when I was comparing colors on the website. Still is a great value and nice color for the color that actually arrived. Happier with the skirt and less happy with the "Autumn Again" duvet set. We will see.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top