Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 18, 2010

Great product. It's more beautiful than I expected. The Shower curtain is not only functional but stylist. The fabric does a great job of keeping the water in the tub and the shower curtain dries rapidly leaving no need to wipe down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jan 11, 2012

This liner is light years away from the old plastic liners that get moldy, icky and aren't pleasant to look at or bump into. It does truly repel the water, hangs nicely against the shower curtain; I bought two and couldn't be happier with this purchase. Plastic shower liners? Never ever again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended At All
 from Hull, MA,  Dec 31, 2011

I was so excited about this shower curtain because it received great reviews. This is horrible, mold gathered on the bottom within 3 weeks of putting it up. What a disappointment. I went to one of the big retailers and bought a commercial grade liner and it is going strong with no problems after about 6 weeks. Save your money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough
 Sep 8, 2010

This shower curtain is nice and arrived quickly. It is water resistant rather than waterproof; so it really should be used along with another curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, practical curtain
 from Washington state,  Apr 6, 2011

I love having a cloth shower curtain instead of toxic plastic. It is simple looking and beads off the water easily. I highly recommend it. the only negative is that it tends to blow in towards the shower when it's on, but I just weigh it down with a shampoo bottle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain liner
 from Chehalis, WA,  May 28, 2011

I really like this shower curtain liner because it dries very fast. I live in an area where things will mold very quickly, I have had this one for about six months now and have had no issues at all (my plastic/vinyl ones would have molded already). Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain liner
 from Petoskey, Mich.,  Apr 24, 2011

Dries quickly, is heavy enough to hang straight down and not billow around you when you shower and the furnace kicks on--in other words it does everything you could ask for in a shower curtain liner. I will never use one of those plastic liners again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Shower Liner
 from Chicago,  Nov 10, 2010

Very impressive product. Repels water, is more comfortable and sanitary than plastic liners. This liner washes very well in the machine. Easy to care for and functional at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Shower Liner
 from Dutch Country, Pennsylvania,  Mar 19, 2014

This is a fabric shower liner, just like the ones used in hotels. The color is true. I use a shower curtain with this liner. Yes, it gets wet but dries quickly. As long as you have it fully in the shower, you will not have water on the floor issues. Be sure the magnets are in place in the shower to avoid any leakage, just like you would with a plastic liner. I purchased a washable liner because we use hand made soap, which is made from natural oils. A plastic liner shows too much of the soap residue and is hard to remove. This washable liner does the job in avoiding all that extra cleaning work. I just toss it in the washer and it's clean and ready to use again. It works so well, I'm buying a second one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Shower Curtain
 from wi,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought two colors (brown, ivory) for different bathrooms. One is used as a liner and the other simply as a shower curtain. LOVE that these can be washed and re-hung unlike plastic liners. It also feels good to save money and be more Eco-friendly. Great quality and value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro fiber shower curtain liner
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 31, 2013

Light weight so it needs to be weighted with water to keep from blowing out of the shower-bathtiub....no weights in bottom corners like many liners.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice white curtain, but needs liner.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 25, 2013

I like how soft it is. It hangs like cotton but resists water stains much better. However, it needs a liner in my shower since spray comes through. The Lincoln liner is perfect, I think, since it is not the stiff plastic, washes easily, and needs no other liner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mildew, yuck!
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 14, 2012

Bought two of these liners for my claw-foot tub based on the mostly positive reviews. My experience has been that after a short while, they mildew, and since mine are white, washing (bleach not recommended per the tag) improves the appearance, it does not remove the mildew stain. Two showers after a washing, and it's horrible again. Also, the liner seems to attach itself to my decorative outer fabric shower curtain while I'm showering, and the water in the liner transfers to the fabric curtain, then to the floor, leaving a big puddle. I will be replacing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liner
 from florida,  Jan 9, 2012

Liner is not vinyl which feels soo much better while showering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Oregon,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a great shower cutain liner, I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain
 from Key West FL,  Jan 5, 2012

A great alternative to plastic. It's easy to clean, looks great, and feels great. Hangs well and has a nice elegant look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkly shower curtain
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

There is nothing wrong with this shower curtain other than the creases from how it was folded it the packaging are nearly impossible to get out. I thought some of them might dissapear after a few days or weeks of being in the steamy bathroom, but they haven't. Ironing helps a little, but not completely. Otherwise, the shower curtain is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the white curtain which was much whiter than in the photograph.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtain seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was described accurately.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cost
 from MONTGOMERY AL,  Oct 13, 2011

The price was way to high. DOUBLE THE PRICE FOR SAME ITEM AT BED BATH AND BEYOND.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Midwest,  Jun 29, 2011

The quality of this shower curtain is outstanding. As always the shipping was prompt, arriving before the estimated delivery date and the crisp white looks stunning in my modern bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful curtain!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 30, 2011

This liner is awesome. I will never go back to plastic. One of the most unexpected benefits is that I never realized how jarring it was to step into the shower and have my arm or leg brush the cold, cold plastic first thing in the morning. Now, it's soft, soft cloth. It does get this funny crinkly texture when there's soap buildup on it, but you just throw it in the washer and boom, it's back to normal. In fact, that's the sweetest part. I know it's clean and bacteria-free because it's safe to wash in the laundry! it's also lighter than plastic, so the curtain just sort of glides on the curtain rod. Nothing to write home about, necessarily, but it is kind of nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? indeed
  • How is the quality of the product? high
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top