Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for Certain Uses
 from South Carolina,  Dec 4, 2010

These are the second set I have ordered--a different color this time.I like these for the price and they are good for certain uses--mostly if you use more than one sham. They are lightweight, so they would not be very good as your major sham. But they do well for the "behind" sham. But one word to the wise. They need major ironing once they have been washed and they do not iron easily. I don't mind because I use them as the "behind the sham" sham, but if you hate ironing--even on the occasional times when you need to do it, these are not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white shams
 from Lincoln, NE,  Oct 14, 2010

These shams are a good buy for the price. they are very simple and VERY white. So even though my comforter is white, these are even whiter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Jackson TN,  Jan 18, 2012

I was looking for some shams that were not expensive. These were higher quality than I expected. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber shams
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 16, 2011

These are a nice and affordable pillow sham which fit well and are made of easy care material which maintains it shape after washing and doesn't fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber pillow shams
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2010

I was very happy with the pillow shams, they are a very nice quality and much more reasonable than the prices in stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

Material is soft, good fit on pillows, and at an affordable price! Will buy more of these before this deal is gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow shams
 from nj,  Oct 15, 2011

Needed a couple of shams for a guest room; these are not great,but met my needs for a quick fix to existing bedding

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2011

Good product for the price. Would have liked to have had option to purchase just two shams but would still recommed this products AND will always recommend Overstock.com! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched image on site nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 15, 2011

I am very happy with this products and I would recommend Overstock to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Shams!
 from NJ,  Jul 12, 2011

i was amazed that 4 shams were in just one order and the price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color on site as received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i thought they would be heaver t material but they were basically the same quality as han pillow cases.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site had accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft shams
 from Louisiana,  Jul 8, 2011

These are soft shams. The color is accurate. The quality is nice. They were a bit smaller than I thought they'd be, but they were described accurately on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber shams
 from Simpsonville,SC,  Jun 30, 2011

I am very pleased with my order. I was able to find just the right color. They wash very well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excelent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from st louis mo,  Jun 28, 2011

The pillow shams were just what I was looking for. Color was correct and I love them. Oh and they wash & dry \.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blue color
 from CT,  Jun 8, 2011

these are okay if you are looking for thin fabric...they don't really "dress" the bed up since the they lack ruffles or gathers....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay for price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king shams
 Jan 26, 2011

These shams are very nice, However, they were advertised as KING and they are probably queen size. I had to use other pillows because I didn't want to go through the bother of sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Indiana,  Jan 19, 2011

love these shams and sooooo soft and comfortable... I keep ordering more!!!!!! You wont be sorry if you get these..... My husband loves them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shams
 from ma.,  Jan 8, 2011

These were so soft. Love them. Getting 4 is a great deal. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from wilmington,nc,  Dec 24, 2010

the shams were supposed to be microfiber but they were like pillow case material it was nothing pertaining microfiber

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Albion , NY,  Dec 20, 2010

A little light weight but very happy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Shams
 from Oregon,  Dec 19, 2010

Nice silky feel, These keep their shape and look sharp. I only needed two, would have been nice to have that option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought