Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-113 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Microfiber bedding
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 16, 2009

We were very pleased with the quality of the bedding. My son, who is VERY hard to please, loves it! The only downfall is that lint sticks easily to the comforter, but can easily be brushed off. We feel like we received a wonderful product at an amazing price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Fiber
 from 12839,  Jul 4, 2009

Very soft to the touch. super quality. I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not thick
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 3, 2009

this is a nice comforter, but it's not very thick nor very wide for our king size bed...the one review where it says that you can feel the stitching it correct, you can, but it doesn't seem to bother me that much. My husband likes that it's not that thick, but I kind of wish it were.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!! Couldn't be happier!!!!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 18, 2009

I am SO GLAD I purchased this. I was alittle worried,not being able to see it and ordering online..... but when it came...>WOW! The material feels like silk, and it is very rich looking. Not what I expected at a price so low. It always looks wrinkle free and the quality is that of the most expensive bedding out there! This is the best bedding purchase I ever made!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and warm
 from Michigan City, IN,  Apr 15, 2009

This set will be great for the cold winter but too warm for summer. The sheets and comforter are so soft and comfy. I love the colors of the set which looks great in my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 5, 2009

If you are looking for simple and beautful this is the bedding for you. I am not sure what the sheets are but they are so comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent Product for comfortability and looks.
 from Las Vegas, Nev.,  Mar 19, 2009

When I purchased this product it caught my eye right off. I thought, wow this would look great on my bed. So I noticed the price and said wow, nice price, very reasonable. The only thing I noticed was the pillows was not offered with the set, but they were offered separately. All in all this is a very nice set and I like the way it brightens up my bedroom. Thanks OverStock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from mamaroneck, ny,  Mar 12, 2009

i was more than pleasantly surprised with this purchase. it's even more "fluffy" and comfortable than it looks in the picture. i more than got my money's worht!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT DO IT!!!
 from E. Elmhurst, NY,  Mar 9, 2009

I purchase this and I already threw it out... the decorative pillows are the only thing worth buying the comforter is poorly made and the stitch work is horrible... in one wash it totally lost it shape and some of its color and I washed it with woolite and in cold water... it's too bad the pillows are in perfect condition as well as the shams and the bed skirt. My recommendation is to buy the decorative pillows (they can be purchase separately)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 8, 2009

This Microfiber Reversible 8-piece Bedding Ensemble is ideal. Washable---a real plus. Very comfortable. Looks excellent on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again
 from wis,  Mar 4, 2009

i have not had microfiber bedding before but would prefer it in the future , always seems to hold the new feeling and constructed rather well , the colors are giving a kind of glossy look to them like a sheen of a car would have , i have had good comments from friends about the bedding i choose for the new bed it went onto, for price comfort and overall product i think it is a good buy,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE FABRIC QUALITY IS EXCELLENT
 from NORTH BERGEN, NJ,  Feb 28, 2009

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE, I SLEEP LIKE A BABY.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very reasonable price for such a set
 from California,  Nov 26, 2008

The item arrived in a timely manner. The comforter is a bit short, and the set also does not look very high quality, but it definetely worths the price. This set costs only 20 dollors more the 4-piece set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-113 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top