Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-119 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,IL,  Aug 10, 2009

I just received this item today and I absolutely love it! I got the red one and I wanted to get the brown one, but that was my own fault. This is the coziest bedding set that I have owned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Warwick, RI,  Aug 3, 2009

So luxurious for the price. I bought it in brown and love it so much I think I am going to buy it in blue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 Jul 30, 2009

I have been eyeing this comforter for a few months now, so I decided to fnally purchase 2 for my sons. 1 in blue and the other in burgandy. I love them. I love the micorfiber feel and the sheets feel microfiber too. I definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a comforter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber bedding
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 16, 2009

We were very pleased with the quality of the bedding. My son, who is VERY hard to please, loves it! The only downfall is that lint sticks easily to the comforter, but can easily be brushed off. We feel like we received a wonderful product at an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Fiber
 from 12839,  Jul 4, 2009

Very soft to the touch. super quality. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for your money
 from Up North, Michigan,  May 14, 2009

I love the comforter set. After searching for months, I finally found this on overstock at a reasonable price. I had never had microfiber sheets before, so this is my first experience. I love how soft and comfortable they are, and the comforter is VERY warm. Would not use it for the warm summer months. The only problem I have with them, is that I have two cats, and cat hair sticks to them terribly. So I am cleaning them every day to get the cat hair off. They snag VERY easily, as my cats have a few snags in the thread and on the comforter already. So I would not reccommend this set to paople with cats, or dogs, as they will snag the comforter with their claws.Besides that, they are a very soft, comfortable set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not thick
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 3, 2009

this is a nice comforter, but it's not very thick nor very wide for our king size bed...the one review where it says that you can feel the stitching it correct, you can, but it doesn't seem to bother me that much. My husband likes that it's not that thick, but I kind of wish it were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!! Couldn't be happier!!!!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 18, 2009

I am SO GLAD I purchased this. I was alittle worried,not being able to see it and ordering online..... but when it came...>WOW! The material feels like silk, and it is very rich looking. Not what I expected at a price so low. It always looks wrinkle free and the quality is that of the most expensive bedding out there! This is the best bedding purchase I ever made!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Satisfied
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 16, 2009

I am TOTALLY satisfied with the Microfiber Reversible 8-piece Bedding Ensemble. I now get MUCH better sleep and actually look forward to diving in the bed!!!! LOL I haven't been able to determine the thread count of the sheet set; however, I am thoroughly enjoying whatever it is! I definitely plan to purchase similar products in the very near future!!! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and warm
 from Michigan City, IN,  Apr 15, 2009

This set will be great for the cold winter but too warm for summer. The sheets and comforter are so soft and comfy. I love the colors of the set which looks great in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 5, 2009

If you are looking for simple and beautful this is the bedding for you. I am not sure what the sheets are but they are so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Bowie MD,  Mar 21, 2009

There is nothing that I like about this so called Microfiber bedding set., except maybe the color. I have another microfiber sheet and comforter set and I absolutely love it. I wanted another set in Navy. After searching everywhere for a set this color, I was excited to find this one. However, it is nothing like the other microfiber products that I have. I also have blankets and pillows. How this product can be called microfiber is beyond me because there is no comparison. This set is nothing like microfiber., which is very soft. This set makes a scratchy sound every time you move. Additionally it picks up every little thing. My navy comforter and the dust ruffle are full of white pills every morning and I have no idea how it gets there. Also, there is some stitching scattered here and there, which keeps the comforter from being smooth and makes the bed look like it has been jumped on. The price appeared to be very good but after using this product I can only say, you get what you pay for. In this case, it was overpriced. Don't waste your money on this one. Don't think for one minute that this is microfiber. I wouldn't even call it a cheap imitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent Product for comfortability and looks.
 from Las Vegas, Nev.,  Mar 19, 2009

When I purchased this product it caught my eye right off. I thought, wow this would look great on my bed. So I noticed the price and said wow, nice price, very reasonable. The only thing I noticed was the pillows was not offered with the set, but they were offered separately. All in all this is a very nice set and I like the way it brightens up my bedroom. Thanks OverStock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from mamaroneck, ny,  Mar 12, 2009

i was more than pleasantly surprised with this purchase. it's even more "fluffy" and comfortable than it looks in the picture. i more than got my money's worht!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT DO IT!!!
 from E. Elmhurst, NY,  Mar 9, 2009

I purchase this and I already threw it out... the decorative pillows are the only thing worth buying the comforter is poorly made and the stitch work is horrible... in one wash it totally lost it shape and some of its color and I washed it with woolite and in cold water... it's too bad the pillows are in perfect condition as well as the shams and the bed skirt. My recommendation is to buy the decorative pillows (they can be purchase separately)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 8, 2009

This Microfiber Reversible 8-piece Bedding Ensemble is ideal. Washable---a real plus. Very comfortable. Looks excellent on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again
 from wis,  Mar 4, 2009

i have not had microfiber bedding before but would prefer it in the future , always seems to hold the new feeling and constructed rather well , the colors are giving a kind of glossy look to them like a sheen of a car would have , i have had good comments from friends about the bedding i choose for the new bed it went onto, for price comfort and overall product i think it is a good buy,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE FABRIC QUALITY IS EXCELLENT
 from NORTH BERGEN, NJ,  Feb 28, 2009

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE, I SLEEP LIKE A BABY.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very reasonable price for such a set
 from California,  Nov 26, 2008

The item arrived in a timely manner. The comforter is a bit short, and the set also does not look very high quality, but it definetely worths the price. This set costs only 20 dollors more the 4-piece set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-119 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought