Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
should be machine washable
 from Brooklyn, New York,,  May 18, 2012

color was great but it was not easy to clean and not machine washable. For those of us who occassionally eat in bed. What are you to do with spills?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Sheets are amazing!
 from Woodstock, GA,  May 16, 2012

I love everything about this set! The sheets are soooooo soft they are almost silky. The comforter is also of good quality, and it keeps you very warm. I would buy this over and over again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Salem, Oregon,  Jan 15, 2012

Love this item and the color is great. Very warm & comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft and Warm
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought the chocolate and tan set and it has lasted 3 years. The microfiber is super soft and warm. I am unable to find anything else as soft as this. It matches other sets. Perfect for soft feel and warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
riversibility
 from Santa Fe New Mexico,  Dec 30, 2011

A great value with all the pillow shams, the comforter and the sheet set! Well Made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase for the price
 from mississippi,  Dec 7, 2011

i ordered this item about 6 months ago and it is a very comfortable set. its not very stylish but i typically use it for a guest room. all in all it is a very good deal and i would definetly reccomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Hustisford, WI,  Nov 30, 2011

This is exactly what I wanted! A beautiful and COMPLETE bed set all in one.... so soft and warm too! I love sleeping in these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Fort Hood, TX,  Nov 5, 2011

The comforter is nice and soft. Keeps you very warm, I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the exact same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice
 from long island, ny,  Oct 4, 2011

The set is beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom bed set
 from las vegas nevada,  Jul 19, 2011

I love my bed room bedding its soft color is very vibtrant washes well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Lauderdale by the sea , FL,  Jul 7, 2011

I bought this set for my bedroom , the look is very charming and the softness of the fabric is enticing to constantly feel it .. i am enjoying the set very much i would strongly recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality and softness of the product is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from illinois,  Apr 15, 2011

Very good price. Very good product. Overstock.com is a winner every time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 from Fort Lauderdale, florida,  Jan 28, 2011

i received the bed in a bag....and when i open the package everything was there and when i placed on the bed the hole set was wonderful....I would reccomend this to friends and family....it was great wonderful experience.....wold do this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive But Uncomfortable
 from Eastern NC,  Jan 15, 2011

Ordered this in cal king, smoke blue/denim. It was gorgeous and fit pretty well. However, the material does not breathe at all. It was like sleeping in between trash bags. It was extremely uncomfortable and after trying to adjust to it for a couple of weeks, I ended up throwing the whole set away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Fargo, ND,  Jan 10, 2011

Not overly impressed. The comforter feels real nice but the stuffing does not stay in place and can bunch up. Mostly the corner stuffing gets folded back in and you have to work it back out. One good thing is it holds in a lot of heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in bag
 from az,  Jan 5, 2011

gave it to my daughter for Christmas, she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 5, 2011

This comforter set is great. I bought it for my brother. His bed is a queen size and high, so I bought the king size as recommended. We are using the bedskirt to make matching valences for his window treatments! Great price and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedding
 from salt lake city, utah,  Jan 2, 2011

is exactly what I needed. The comforter could be a bit bigger, but it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from CA,  Dec 26, 2010

We love the bedspread and sheets. They are very soft and we liked that they are washable. The only downside is that the pillow cases and shams are huge! They don't fit any of the pillows we have so unless we find extra large pillows we won't be using them. Otherwise we really like the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Prod
 from Whitby, ON, Canada,  Dec 14, 2010

Got the item in about a week. My bf was very pleased and loves it.. Now my son wants one for his room. The only problem we had was that I ordered it too big. I was reading how I should get size bigger than the mattress but damn it was way too big. Overall, we are all very pleased and will get one for myself and my son next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought