Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love the colors
 from NY, NY,  Nov 19, 2010

I have really gotten into duvet covers because it is economical than spending money on multiple bed sets. The microfiber is a little thinner/slick than I expected however i used it for my down comforter and it feels very nice. The look is great and the added two shams for the Full size completes the look. This would be great for a thin comforter for summer as it is light or over heavy down like mine. Be aware due to the light colors of the the cover, any dark shades on the comforter will probably show through a bit. I still like it a lot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fantastic look and feel!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 2, 2013

I ordered this after a long, exhausting search for duvet covers, and I think it is fantastic. The fabric is super soft and stays warm when you sleep. The stripes are perfect, not overwhelming or too much, even for a pink room. The set appears to be reversible, and the opposite side matches well, too. The colors match the picture pretty well, except that some of the stripes seemed to be green in the picture, but are actually a grayish-tan. Other than that, a great product, I highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy duvet cover
 from Seattle, WA,  May 31, 2012

This duvet cover came very true to color pictured. Button close at the bottom is great. Only thing I'm not loving (but don't really mind) is the somewhat "slick" texture of the fabric. Some people may prefer a more "satiny" feel though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Keyser, WV,  Apr 10, 2012

I purchased this to update my daughters room. She loves the colors. The mint color isn't as vibrant as in the picture but still in the color scheme we were looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Charlotte<NC,  Apr 5, 2012

Nice for the price..it's very light weight and thin...It looks nice on my bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors
 from Dayton,OH,  Dec 13, 2011

Bought for my daughter - she loves the colors and fabric! A big plus with this type of fabric is that it doesn't collect pet hair on it so it stays hair free.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set was perfect b/c it was sophisticated w/o being to feminine or stuffy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Central IL,  Sep 28, 2011

I like this set! I was looking for something for my 8 year old that was a pattern to grow with her. This pattern fit the bill but I was a little disappointed when it arrived and the, what appeared to be aqua stripe, was actually gray. She loved it anyway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo looked like one of the stripes was an aqua but was actually gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The "microfiber" feels a little institutional but I think will be quite durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 15, 2010

I received my duvet in 5 days. It really looks GREAT... Like the other reviews it is thin however; it works well for me, I used my white downs comforter (a comforter that doesn't get much use since having kids ) which gave it a really nice plushed look... I love it and my 4 year old daughter loves it also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap
 Oct 27, 2010

Colors are really cute but the fabric is really thin and cheap feeling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top