Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Throw Blanket
 from Summerville, SC,  Apr 11, 2014

This throw Blanket is really soft & keeps you warm.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft & Comfy
 from Fostoria, OH,  Feb 5, 2014

These blankets are for Christmas for my grandkids to replace blankets I gave them several years back! I think they'll love 'em!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small, But Soft
 from Auburn, WA,  Nov 6, 2013

I actually bought these as blankets for my dogs and, yes, I am disappointed. They are very small for twin blankets and VERY thin. They barely cover the sofas for which they were intended. Their last blankets lasted an entire year with multiple washes.I don't expect them to last very long at all. I would avoid these at all cost. Speaking of cost: These were about twice as expensive as the much better quality blankets I purchased last year at xxxxxx. This was a huge mistake.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Soft!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 15, 2013

You won't believe the softness and cozy feeling of this blanket! It's amazing! It comes in several nice colors and washes like a dream with no lint.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific blanket!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 5, 2013

I ordered two blankets to put on my sofas because of my dogs. The color was exactly how it looked in the picture. What couldn't be seen from the picture is how soft they are. They are durable, don't shed and look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Pa,  Jul 24, 2012

I ordered this blanket for my son as a summer blanket instead of his down comforter for winter. It is oh so soft! Not pilling. Great value! Would order more anytime!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 9, 2012

Extremely comfortable, no static or pil (unlike cheaper versions)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!!
 from Phx, Az,  Feb 2, 2012

I have never felt blankets so soft!! You just don't want to get out of bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madebymeme55
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2012

Very nice blanket. Xl long. The off white was really pretty when monogrammed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft but PILLS
 from Riverside, CA.,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a very soft blanket. Color was true to picture. My son loves it. I loved it too until after 5 days it started to pill quite a bit:( Due to the pilling I would not recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 from Iowa,  Dec 9, 2011

Great color, just as shown in the picture. We use it on family room couch, larger that just a throw. Love it and would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blanket is Oh So Soft!
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 27, 2011

This is a nice big blanket and it is very soft. I washed it right away and it stayed just as soft as when I opened it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cream appears slightly lighter on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top