Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Nov 28, 2013

This was to replace an identical one I bought 2 years ago (dog got sick on old one had to throw out). They seemed to have changed the material. While warm and comfy, the material feels thinner, which is not a big deal. However, this new one sheds like crazy whereas the previous one did not shed at all. Disappointing for such a pricy item. Will probably need to throw out.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and awesome
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 30, 2013

Super cozy and warm... no shedding issues. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luscious Blanket
 from New Mexcio,  Nov 29, 2013

My order arrived quickly. The color and description were accurate. This is a very cozy and warm blanket. It is soft and has not shed, even after washing and drying. I am pleased with the purchase and I am going to order two more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida Brother Loves It
 from Southeast Arizona,  Oct 7, 2013

I gave this to my brother who has circulation issues. I wasn't sure if he could use it in Florida in late Summer. He is using the blanket and loves it!! Overstock makes it easy for me to send gifts at a distance. Not only is delivery timely, but quality of merchandise gives me confidence the gift is first rate. Thanks Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from SW Michigan,  Oct 1, 2013

I received my order prior to the estimated date and was extremely pleased with this purchase. I washed and dried my blanket before it's first use and there was no noticeable difference. No pilling and very little lint. The blanket is of excellent quality and the price is unbeatable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Jan 8, 2013

Our Daughter was looking for a yellow microfiber blanket for a Christmas present. By the picture, yours appeared to be the correct color. However, when we received the product, it was a sand beige. Fortunately, the quality and the weight of the blanket was what she wanted. Excellent product, just not even close to the the color we thought it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joe
 from phila,  Jan 4, 2013

light weight and warm and soft as can be my wife loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Mar 2, 2014

Soft, warm, cozy and oversized!, Doesn't shed and we love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket!
 from WV,  Dec 30, 2013

Super soft. Has not left fuzz balls. Have not washed yet to check for,shrinkage. I would order another one if I needed it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft but sheds
 from San Clemente,CA,  Oct 4, 2013

The blanket is very soft. However it sheds even after washing. The blanket is light weight compared to other blankets of this kind. The camel color is more gold but is a nice color regardless.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Cozy!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 26, 2013

Wonderful plush, soft and lightweight blanket. Washes well in cold water and there is virtually no lint. These blankets are wonderful for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2013

I love this blanket. All my friends want this blanket.They are all jealous of my blanket.It is so......soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little bit of heaven
 from tucker, ga,  Apr 1, 2013

soft, cushiony, decadent feel. has a texture to it like a sheep's fur but soft like chenille.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's true that this is "oh-so-soft."
 from Berkeley, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

We love it. We got camel color, and looks gorgeous too. Very light weight. We use it as napping blanket. Good price, great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket and very light
 from aspen, co,  Feb 12, 2013

this blanket is very light weight but also very warm and both my dog and cat love sleeping on it washes well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and snugly!
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 11, 2013

Love the size, color (camel) and feel. Good quality. I haven't washed it yet but I'm sure it'll be great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MA,  Feb 6, 2013

Excellent! Very comfy and true to color! I would definately recommend this blanket and I will be ordering more of these for my boys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as Replacement Hoiday Gift & It Is Loved!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 6, 2013

My Original Gift to these Friends was a Queen Sized Microfiber Blanket (from, elsewhere) that Fell Apart, Clogged their Dryer on Gentle, and then they could INHALE the pieces. The n, with embarrassment brought it back to me. So, we choose this! They are thrilled and I am, having prayed it would NOT fall Apart! They are happy & so am I. Many thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 12, 2013

This was a gift for our grandson. He's in his first apartment adn very delighted for the gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Blanket
 from Connellsville, PA,  Jan 7, 2013

This blanket is SO very soft........I love it. When I received my blanket my hubby opened it and tried to steal it, needless to say he lost! I washed it and am snuggling right now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top