Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Nov 28, 2013

This was to replace an identical one I bought 2 years ago (dog got sick on old one had to throw out). They seemed to have changed the material. While warm and comfy, the material feels thinner, which is not a big deal. However, this new one sheds like crazy whereas the previous one did not shed at all. Disappointing for such a pricy item. Will probably need to throw out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and awesome
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 30, 2013

Super cozy and warm... no shedding issues. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luscious Blanket
 from New Mexcio,  Nov 29, 2013

My order arrived quickly. The color and description were accurate. This is a very cozy and warm blanket. It is soft and has not shed, even after washing and drying. I am pleased with the purchase and I am going to order two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida Brother Loves It
 from Southeast Arizona,  Oct 7, 2013

I gave this to my brother who has circulation issues. I wasn't sure if he could use it in Florida in late Summer. He is using the blanket and loves it!! Overstock makes it easy for me to send gifts at a distance. Not only is delivery timely, but quality of merchandise gives me confidence the gift is first rate. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from SW Michigan,  Oct 1, 2013

I received my order prior to the estimated date and was extremely pleased with this purchase. I washed and dried my blanket before it's first use and there was no noticeable difference. No pilling and very little lint. The blanket is of excellent quality and the price is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Jan 8, 2013

Our Daughter was looking for a yellow microfiber blanket for a Christmas present. By the picture, yours appeared to be the correct color. However, when we received the product, it was a sand beige. Fortunately, the quality and the weight of the blanket was what she wanted. Excellent product, just not even close to the the color we thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joe
 from phila,  Jan 4, 2013

light weight and warm and soft as can be my wife loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra H
 Jun 15, 2016

So soft and onfortable! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 May 10, 2016

Soft, lovely color. Looks like it will wash and wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom LOVES it!
 Apr 9, 2016

I bought this for my mother ,who lives in a cold climate, so she could snuggle warmly on her couch. She can't stop talking about how much she loves it and how soft, warm and plush it is. If mom loves it, then it has to be a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest blanket in the World!
 Feb 9, 2016

I've washed this blanket 20 times. It is in as great shape now, as when I first got it. Soft, from the very beginning and very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cuddly
 Nov 14, 2015

Purchased 2 more blankets for a total of 7 to date. Washes well and remains soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and good size
 Apr 21, 2015

I keep these on my sofa, (I have 2) and it has been durable and remains soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish they had other colors!!
 Apr 13, 2015

Softest blanket ever. We love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft as a bunny
 Apr 10, 2015

The only reason I rated it as good is because of the shed-factor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth
 Mar 4, 2015

Horrible I dislike this blanket. I guess I only like natural fibers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Mar 2, 2014

Soft, warm, cozy and oversized!, Doesn't shed and we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket!
 from WV,  Dec 30, 2013

Super soft. Has not left fuzz balls. Have not washed yet to check for,shrinkage. I would order another one if I needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft but sheds
 from San Clemente,CA,  Oct 4, 2013

The blanket is very soft. However it sheds even after washing. The blanket is light weight compared to other blankets of this kind. The camel color is more gold but is a nice color regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Cozy!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 26, 2013

Wonderful plush, soft and lightweight blanket. Washes well in cold water and there is virtually no lint. These blankets are wonderful for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought