Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket!
 from Boston,  Nov 30, 2011

Soft, warm, no pills, washes and drys nice. Would get another one if I needed another. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 from Louisiana,  Oct 11, 2011

I live in the south and we are starting to have cooler nights but still need the a/c. It is not a heavy blanket but a cozy one. Once it gets winter time here I will add another blanket and it will be perfect. Also it is oversized so no fighting for covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Solomons,  Feb 7, 2012

I got this blanket for our bed and it's wonderful. Warm enough to not have to use a comforter even now with the temp dropping into the 30s-40s at night. Ultra soft and very plushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortuanate
 from chicago,  Jul 14, 2012

I had to unfortunately return this blanket because it shedded EVERYWHERE. I've never seen a blanket or towel or anything shed like this. It was very soft and I really liked the chocolate color, but couldn't tolerate fuzzys EVERYWHERE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Atwater, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

This is what we expected in Microfiber. Warm but not hot and also light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OF SO SOFT KING BLANKET
 from MISSOURI,  Mar 22, 2012

THIS IS THE MOST FAB BLANKET I HAVE EVER PURCHASED, PLAN TO BUY ANOTHER ONE!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the softest, plushest blanket I've ever owned. In fact, it may own me! Love it's cozy comfort, and it's pretty enough to leave uncovered. I haven't washed it yet, and hope it holds up as well as it looks. The pomegranate color was spot on the screen match. Not really red, not really orange. Pomegranate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, super cozy!
 from Alberta,  Jul 28, 2012

Ordered this cozy blanket after my husband banned the duvet from the bed. We ordered the king sized camel color version and am very happy. It's large and true to size. The camel color is a nice warm yellow beige - not too brown. Softest blanket ever - and machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice blanket
 from Oak Forest, IL,  May 25, 2012

Just what I was looking for. Cozy, soft, and and easy to wash. Definitely recommend. Color true to picture (bought the green one). Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Expected
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 10, 2011

Am returning. My husband did not have any input into this purchase, and we are both disappointed. Blanket is more like a really thick plush bath towel. Not really blankety. Kind of like a plush Pillow Pet type fabric. Very soft, but just not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

This is a cozy blanket, but I'm curious to see how well it holds up over time. It was a little more expensive than I wanted to pay, but was happy to find it in a King size. We got the color orange, which is true to the color pictured. Overall, happy with purchase and would probably buy another if not for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Soft Fluffy Blanket!
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Oct 28, 2013

Coziest fluffiest blanket ever! They shed until you wash them several times, but that is normal for this type of material. I have a small historic hotel/inn so I layer it between two top sheets so it doesn't shed on my cotton duvet cover. Otherwise you just need a lint roller. My guests love it and want to know where I got it. It is the 2nd one that I've ordered. I came across it because of the colors. I have the green and the camel color. Ideal match to picture. I will buy more if I need these colors. And I am always looking for comfort! Can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh So Very Soft
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jul 23, 2013

This blanket is absolutely the best one we have ever owned. The color we got is camel and it is outstanding. The blanket is extremely soft and very touchy freely. The blanket is lightweight and yet provides exactly the amount of heat retention you require. So far, there is no shedding or loss of fiber. Although the price is on the high end for a blanket, it is worth it and we intend to buy more for our other beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest blanket ever!!!!
 from Louisville, OH,  Apr 5, 2013

We love our new blanket. I'm trying to talk my husband into buying a few more just to put away somewhere so we have back up. Its not a heavy or thick blanket but it is warm and I cannot explain how so very soft this blanket is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Fluffy
 from FL,  Feb 12, 2013

Purchased the Paprika colored blanket. The color was spot on and the quality was better than expected. It is fluffy feeling and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm!
 from UT,  Dec 5, 2012

This blanket is exactly what i wanted! Lightweight warm and soft! I washed it and dried it before use and it was perfect. Only small criticism is it leaves lint on the dark quit i have...but then..EVERYTHING DOES! Thinking of getting another for guest room..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought