Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
misleading, NOT made in USA
 from Clayton, Nc,  Jun 15, 2013

I was looking for a memory foam rug made in USA, I did a search on the terms 'Made in USA' at overstock.com like I usually do, and this came up in the search hits, I ordered and found that the tag said MADE IN CHINA.. DISSAPOINTED, VERY DISSAPOINTED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from Ohio,  Jul 24, 2013

Love this bath mat. I have one similar to it in my other bathroom. Would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Geneva, AL,  Jul 11, 2013

Feels like heaven under your feet when you get out of the tub/shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully soft
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 27, 2013

When taking my children out of the shower last night, my 6-year old son stepped down on the bath rug and said, "Well, that was unexpected!" They love the fact that the rug is so soft and comfortable for them to stand on. They are used to the typical bath mat...but, we will not be going back to those. We are sold on the memory foam bath rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Gilmer, Texas,  May 17, 2013

Just the color as shown on my computer screen, soft, absorbant, and dries fast. The price was way below what I was looking at in the stores, and was shipped right away. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made mat.
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Jun 8, 2013

I needed a new mat for my guest bath, so I decided to try the memory foam rug. I love the size and love the softness of it. It is well made and should hold up for years for my guests !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Mat
 Aug 10, 2016

It's ok, not great. Does not hold shape well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat
 Oct 19, 2015

Soft, cushy and perfect for my bathroom. Was just off on the size for my husband but otherwise, beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bath Is Better Than Expected
 Aug 23, 2015

I love this bath mat. It is dense and has held up wash after wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
senior adult
 Apr 22, 2015

good product, comfortable to stand on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Foam Mat
 Mar 18, 2015

Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Comfortable
 Mar 18, 2015

I love my memory form bath mat. It's soft, comfortable and the color is a perfect match for my guest powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Mar 14, 2015

great to step out of the tub

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat
 Feb 11, 2015

Just what I was looking for. Finally the right color and size. Easy to wash. Just let air dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 28, 2014

Purchased as a Christmas gift for my dad and he liked it. Quality is very good and color pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great!
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Oct 9, 2014

Great bath mat! Feels great to stand on and absorbs quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soft rug
 from Prairie City, IA,  Aug 11, 2014

Rug is super soft! If you get it really wet it takes a little bit to dry out, but it doesn't create a musty smell in the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time I washed it, it fell apart
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 17, 2014

I washed it according to the machine wash instructions on the tag. When the washer finished running, there was a huge rip in the front of the mat, making it unusable. This rug was not cheap, so I am not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive sturdy bath rug
 from Petersburg, Va,  Jan 28, 2014

Attractive bath rugs. soft and feels good under the feet. Cleans easily. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Pleasant Hill CA,  Oct 16, 2013

The quality is good except for the non skid backing, it slips on my tile floors. I thought it would be a little larger but that is my mistake. Decent mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought