Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little blanket
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 25, 2011

These are very well-made and look great. I am using them as couch covers. They wash up perfectly and dry fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Florida
 from Miami,  Jan 15, 2011

I received my item to find that they are really small. I should have measured what 50x60 would look like. i'm 5'5" and i cover my feet and it reaches to my waist. this is more like a couch throw, not able to use it for the bedroom as it is too small. I like the material, good for use in Florida with our air conditioned rooms. too bad it's not longer... oh well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice throw
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 9, 2011

I ordered the set of 2 in olive and use one on my couch and one at the foot of my bed. Excellent value for the price. The throw is soft and launders well. It is a perfect weight and I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from ohio,  Dec 16, 2010

I have been shopping all over locally and on the internet for microfiber throws that I can cover with fleece for Christmas presents. These are the best, in price and quality. Size could be larger if a tall person were to cover themselves with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Buy
 from Connecticut,  Dec 3, 2010

Every time I tried to buy a throw this year, all I could find was fleece. Then, I remembered Overstock and went online shopping. These throws are terrific, especially for the price. I got the brown and it's a lovely color. Haven't washed them yet. I would recommend them to everyone. If they fall apart when I wash them, I'll write a new review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SNUGGLEY
 from North, NJ,  Nov 30, 2010

I PURCHASED THESE IN BRICK AS AN EARLY CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY SUPER SPOILED 15 YR OLD MINPIN. I WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK FOR MORE. HE LOVES THEM AND SADLY HE NO LONGER WANTS TO SLEEP IN BED WITH US. HE IS VERY ALLERGIC TO FLEECE AND HAS DEVELOPED SKIN RASHES IN HIS ELDER YEARS . THESE HOWEVER ARE A SAFE , SOFT ALTERNATIVE TO HIS FAVORITE FLEECE & FORMER DOWN BLANKETS WHICH WE DONATED TO OUT LOCAL SHELTER. THESE ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY, WASH WELL AND A EXCELLENT PRICE. GETTHESE AS A SOFT SNUGGLEY CUDDLEY CURL UP BLANKET FOR YOUR PET. THEY WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL THE HARD WORKERS AT THE O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Woodstock, GA,  Nov 9, 2010

These two throws are great quality and are real deal at just $**** for two of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THROW BLANKET
 from Buffalo New York,  Sep 15, 2010

These throw blankets are well worth the money...soft and warm, they have so many uses..good for throwing on the couch, bed for extra warmth or anywhere you need to feel cozy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for snuggling
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 3, 2010

These blankets arrived in a timely manner, per Overstock's usual modus operandi....The blankets are as described; the material soft, great size for a throw or child's bed (which is what I wanted to use one of them for), haven't washed them yet, but they look sturdy and I think they'll hold up nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 6, 2010

They are very nice throws. I ordered the red ones, they are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Charlotte,  Jun 5, 2010

These blankets are just as pictured, and are soft. They are thin but that is fine since we also use a microfiber throw underneath. We are using these as comforters on a toddler bed and they are just the right size for that without looking too cutesy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Pollock Pines, CA,  May 15, 2010

I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of these throws. They are perfect for what we need. The color is better than I expected. We use these throws all the time, sometimes to cover our furry children who do not like heavy covers. They are very cozy. Worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jim
 from Southern Illinois,  Mar 24, 2010

I bought a couple of throws for my young grandsom to cover up at nights too. I use them in the evening when things begin to cool off. I wear my pajamas while watching TV and they are a bit thin. The warmth from these blankets are more then enough to be comfortable. They are outstanding in quality and wash up easy in the permanent press wash and dry cycle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 from Tulsa,  Mar 3, 2010

I needed to replace some goosedown throws, so I decided to try these. They're great! they dont shed feathers in the washer/dryer, and for the price, they cannot be beaten. They're think & lightweight, but perfect for a light cover

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect throw
 Feb 18, 2010

I couldn't be more pleased, the throws are soft, the color is exactly what I expected, they are the perfect size for the couch (not too bulky). I've washed them once and they held up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful throws
 from Maryland,  Jan 27, 2010

I have ordered many of these throws as gifts for friends and relatives and keep coming back for more. They are super soft, lightweight and perfect for a nap. Right now I have four in the closet ready to give as gifts or get well wishes. Their comforting warmth is welcomed by chemo patients and the easy care makes them perfect for households with kids and pets. Note: These are throw size but matching blankets are available and equally as nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Iowa city, iowa,  Feb 23, 2007

I would have given this a 5 star rating but i feel it is small in size for an adult. One cannot wrap themselves in it comfortably. If it were bigger in size it would have been perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it at any price
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 10, 2006

These throws are very thin and light weight. Definitely NOT something you want to cozy up to. Not sure what I'll do with mine. They'll probably just take up space until I clean closets and throw them out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throws
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Sep 12, 2006

These throws are nice and a very good value, if I were to change anything it would be to make them feel a little fluffier, but overall I would purchase them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

These throws are not warm because they are 100 percent polyester. Better to purchase down filled throws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top