Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative Throws
 from north carolina,  Jun 21, 2012

I would purchase these throws again. They wash very well. The color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical and warm enough
 from near Albany, NY,  May 18, 2012

wanted to replace the too full of cat hair fleece throws on the sofa. these are plenty cozy without being hair traps. resemble a very light weight comforter. haven't washed them yet, but so far we like them. will order more to use on beds as throws if they wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Punta Gorda Florida,  Mar 11, 2012

Liked the quality a lot not too fond of the color. A sodter yelow woud have been better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and cute
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

I love these--bright red color and very warm. And a great value, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice well made throws.
 from Indian Rocks Beach, Fl,  Jan 26, 2012

These throws are very light yet warm enough for Florida weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Nevada, Missouri,  Jan 17, 2012

I find the comforters to be of an adequate size. They are light weight and are snuggly. I would not recommend if a really cold weather comforter is needed but for an evening curled up on the couch reading or watching television, it is great addition. I did have some problems with delivery but Overstock.Com resolved them to my great satisfaction. I would certainly order from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from California,  Jan 11, 2012

Keeping in mind the size (average throw size), these throws work great! Very nice quality also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gifts
 from Port Matilda, PA,  Jan 6, 2012

I sent these as gifts to family members. They liked them. The only problem was that I am new at sending gifts online and forgot to add a gift card.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and light
 from southern california,  Jan 5, 2012

Very pleased with the throws- extremelhy lightweight and very warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used everyday!!
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 1, 2012

We use these throws everyday. We have one on the couch for napping & the other is used on our youngest daughters bed. We got them over a year ago & they have been through the wash several times & they still look the same as the day we got them!! Definitely a good buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, soft, and too thin
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought the blue throws and while they are very rich looking, they are too thin to serve as anything but a decorative throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 27, 2011

I am so pleased with this purchase. Was looking for something to throw over the foot of the bed for a little added warmth. Didn't need another full blanket. These throws were just the right size and weight and worked out perfectly. I'm go glad that I got a set of 2, because I can also use one when sitting and watching TV in the evening and they are very light weight. These would really make great Christmas gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Texas,  Oct 13, 2011

I was very happy when I received these 2 for 1 throw blankets. I had to sew them together for them to cover my couch, but then I knew that they were a little short for my needs when I ordered them. They are soft and sturdy at the same time, easy clean up too. These kind of throws are hard to find, and usually cost what I paid for these two I bought from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the color I hoped for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber down Alternative Throws
 from Golden,Colorado,  Oct 11, 2011

Use them all the time. Should no doubt buy more. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. use them all the time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Sebastian, FL,  Oct 7, 2011

I bought this throw for my sofa...I had no idea how comfy and popular it would be! It is not too small and provides the perfect amount of coverage for snoozing on the sofa or in the recliner on a lazy day. I'm so happy there are two in the package...one for now and one for later :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Michigan,  Sep 16, 2011

I was disappointed we don't have a choice of the two throws being two different colors. I was so eager to receive this throw, the week it took to arrive seemed a lot longer than that. I was expecting this to be "warm and cozy". Wrong. It didn't keep my body heat in, therefore, after an hour I had it over me I wasn't any warmer. It was thinner than I thought it would be, which would be okay, if it would keep me warm. Maybe I'm mistaken, but I thought microfiber down alternative would be warm. Actually I know that down alternative is very warm, just not this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It wasn't the chocolate color I was expecting, but is okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throws
 from Georgia,  Sep 16, 2011

Ordered these for gifts and they were well received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Last Well
 from Somewhere On The East Coast,  Aug 17, 2011

Very soft, good looking, nicely colored blankets. After only a handful of washes the stitching and edging began to come apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great. Satin edging and stitching came apart with few washes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, not great
 from mn,  May 6, 2011

i got these blankets and they are a good value. i was trying to replace a nicer down throw and these do not compare. they are fairly comfortable but the fabric is a little dull (i got the dark brown) and the quality is ok, not great. Nothing bad about them, i decided to keep them, but they are really nothing special either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative Throws (Set of 2)
 from greensboro,NC,  Mar 22, 2011

the blanket throws where exactly what i wanted! would buy again if I needed more. the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought