For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Nevada, Missouri,  Jan 17, 2012

I find the comforters to be of an adequate size. They are light weight and are snuggly. I would not recommend if a really cold weather comforter is needed but for an evening curled up on the couch reading or watching television, it is great addition. I did have some problems with delivery but Overstock.Com resolved them to my great satisfaction. I would certainly order from them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from California,  Jan 11, 2012

Keeping in mind the size (average throw size), these throws work great! Very nice quality also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gifts
 from Port Matilda, PA,  Jan 6, 2012

I sent these as gifts to family members. They liked them. The only problem was that I am new at sending gifts online and forgot to add a gift card.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and light
 from southern california,  Jan 5, 2012

Very pleased with the throws- extremelhy lightweight and very warm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used everyday!!
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 1, 2012

We use these throws everyday. We have one on the couch for napping & the other is used on our youngest daughters bed. We got them over a year ago & they have been through the wash several times & they still look the same as the day we got them!! Definitely a good buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, soft, and too thin
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought the blue throws and while they are very rich looking, they are too thin to serve as anything but a decorative throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 27, 2011

I am so pleased with this purchase. Was looking for something to throw over the foot of the bed for a little added warmth. Didn't need another full blanket. These throws were just the right size and weight and worked out perfectly. I'm go glad that I got a set of 2, because I can also use one when sitting and watching TV in the evening and they are very light weight. These would really make great Christmas gifts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Texas,  Oct 13, 2011

I was very happy when I received these 2 for 1 throw blankets. I had to sew them together for them to cover my couch, but then I knew that they were a little short for my needs when I ordered them. They are soft and sturdy at the same time, easy clean up too. These kind of throws are hard to find, and usually cost what I paid for these two I bought from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the color I hoped for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber down Alternative Throws
 from Golden,Colorado,  Oct 11, 2011

Use them all the time. Should no doubt buy more. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. use them all the time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Sebastian, FL,  Oct 7, 2011

I bought this throw for my sofa...I had no idea how comfy and popular it would be! It is not too small and provides the perfect amount of coverage for snoozing on the sofa or in the recliner on a lazy day. I'm so happy there are two in the package...one for now and one for later :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Michigan,  Sep 16, 2011

I was disappointed we don't have a choice of the two throws being two different colors. I was so eager to receive this throw, the week it took to arrive seemed a lot longer than that. I was expecting this to be "warm and cozy". Wrong. It didn't keep my body heat in, therefore, after an hour I had it over me I wasn't any warmer. It was thinner than I thought it would be, which would be okay, if it would keep me warm. Maybe I'm mistaken, but I thought microfiber down alternative would be warm. Actually I know that down alternative is very warm, just not this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It wasn't the chocolate color I was expecting, but is okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throws
 from Georgia,  Sep 16, 2011

Ordered these for gifts and they were well received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Last Well
 from Somewhere On The East Coast,  Aug 17, 2011

Very soft, good looking, nicely colored blankets. After only a handful of washes the stitching and edging began to come apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great. Satin edging and stitching came apart with few washes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, not great
 from mn,  May 6, 2011

i got these blankets and they are a good value. i was trying to replace a nicer down throw and these do not compare. they are fairly comfortable but the fabric is a little dull (i got the dark brown) and the quality is ok, not great. Nothing bad about them, i decided to keep them, but they are really nothing special either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative Throws (Set of 2)
 from greensboro,NC,  Mar 22, 2011

the blanket throws where exactly what i wanted! would buy again if I needed more. the price is right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Feb 10, 2011

These are great throws. They are not thick, yet they are warm. Wash beautifully

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and snuggly
 from Chicago,  Feb 1, 2011

I really like this fabric, soft, warm. Washes up great. The only thing to remember is, this is a throw. The length is only 60" so is a little short if you want to pull it up around your shoulders. Does make a nice lap throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray blue color
 Feb 1, 2011

Soft, silky and well made. The blue is very grayish rather than a baby blue. I had hoped to give these as baby shower gifts but don't think I will since they don't match the blue of other items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throws
 from SF, CA,  Jan 31, 2011

Beautiful throws, nice green color, generous size. I highly recommend these throws, which are stylish and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this in brick for my daughter's toddler bed. It fits perfectly and is jut the right weight. They wash very well. I have no complaints - money well spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Venice 3 Drawer Nightstand
Today $404.99
Compare $423.00
Save 4%
(9)
Venice Ornate Nightstand
Today $324.99
Compare $392.00
Save 17%
(6)
Safavieh Margaret Brown Accent Table
Today $111.99
Compare $214.96
Save 48%
(3)
Back to top