Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy throw for little money!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 23, 2006

I received my throw's the day after I ordered them, I didn't even have a chance to wonder when they would be here. They are very soft and warm and will make great gifts for Christmas! Thanks "O"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from FL,  Sep 15, 2010

These are nice thin/light throws, Just perfect for FL air condition. Cats love them and easy to shake off cat hair. Thinking of ordering another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look and Feel Great/Durable!
 from PA,  Aug 24, 2006

I purchased two sets of these last year, for Christmas (in Burgundy and Navy). The weight is wonderful, light enough not to feel bulky and uncomfortable, yet warm enough to keep out chills and drafts. They wash up beautifully! Mine stand up to kids, pets and daily use, and I've had them for eight months - longer than most throws last around here. I'm back because I need a few more, and thought they would make a nice holiday gift, as well. I really enjoy the fact that they are lightweight; I can quickly fold them up and toss them on a bench. They're great to keep on the bed too, just for naps or relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have noted measurements
 from Lander, WY,  Jul 26, 2006

This product is lovely (lavender) and soft and very comfortable, but as I didn't pay attention to the dimensions, I was disappointed it wasn't longer. My fault. However, its weight is PERFECT for summer (which was why I bought it when I read another review that it wasn't that warm)! I'm happy with it, and also keep thinking that it would be a wonderful summer BABY blanket! Perhaps I might sew the two together for mysel, tho!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality and just the right weight
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 26, 2006

I really like this throw. It is very nice quality and just the right weight for Oklahoma. The price is very cheap. They wash up beautifully. I would buy these again anytime if I needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from cincinnati, ohio usa,  Jan 30, 2006

These are plenty warm enough for me! Every guest who uses one wants one too. I have bought the full size blanket for both my mother and mother-in-law as well as the throw. Now I have to get another throw for my MIL as she is tired of fighting with her husband over it. They hold up well, even after several washings. I will be ordering more today....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throws
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these lightweight blankets. Using them down my shore place and they are perfect for the twin beds to have a little blanket. Color red is beautiful and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thin, but gets the job done
 from SD,  May 15, 2013

These blankets are pretty nice. They are quite thin and definitely "throw" size, which is a little smaller than I was hoping. However, since I received 2 blankets at such a great price I decided to keep them. They are a great size for my smaller children, and I have other larger blankets for the rest of us in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 25, 2013

Unbeatable price on well-made washable throws. Since my dogs like to hang with me on the couch, these throws see lots of dirt and dog hair, and wash up clean and fresh. Absolutely fits my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throws
 from Lake Ontario,  Feb 13, 2013

On the back of both my couches!! Perfect for cool nights. Easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative Throws
 from Arkansas,  Dec 25, 2012

The throws arrived on time. They will do the job, but would have liked the option of ordering just one as it's intended to be a gift. OK for the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 25, 2012

The color is perfect it is soft comfy vpu;ldn't be more pleased, price outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Throw
 from NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

Very light yet warm. Could be a bit longer, but well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber down throw
 from Jacksonville, AL,  Dec 5, 2012

They feel on delightful Perfect weight. I love them. The color is a perfect soft blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 8, 2012

We got these for our granddaughters to add on during cool summer nights camping. They loved them, and we had to keep reminding them to leave them on their beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, perfect, flawless
 from berkeley, ca,  Sep 5, 2012

only complaint would be that I had to buy two of the same color, but my daughter seems to love having two of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative Throws
 from north carolina,  Jun 21, 2012

I would purchase these throws again. They wash very well. The color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical and warm enough
 from near Albany, NY,  May 18, 2012

wanted to replace the too full of cat hair fleece throws on the sofa. these are plenty cozy without being hair traps. resemble a very light weight comforter. haven't washed them yet, but so far we like them. will order more to use on beds as throws if they wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Punta Gorda Florida,  Mar 11, 2012

Liked the quality a lot not too fond of the color. A sodter yelow woud have been better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and cute
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

I love these--bright red color and very warm. And a great value, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought