Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointing, and incorrect measurements
 Oct 28, 2015

what I received was NOT 50 x 60. Not even close. Write up misrepresents actual size, which was significantly SMALLER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTER
 Oct 27, 2015

tHE QUALITY OF THIS ITEM IS ABYSMAL. tHERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO FILLING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For!
 Oct 16, 2015

Very happy with this purchase. Ordered YELLOW and delighted with the color. Lightweight yet snuggly. Washed it once so far and it turned out perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber down alternative row
 Oct 7, 2015

It's a lovely comforter, lightweight and warm which is perfect for naps on a winter's day. wE chose a cheerful yellow which brightens up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Sep 18, 2015

I bought this awhile back and I love it. Its very warm and just the right size to snuggle in. Also has held up to multiple washings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 Aug 26, 2015

I bought this for my daughter and had it monogrammed! It is light weight and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift!
 Aug 24, 2015

I had purchased these for my granddaughters - I tried to match their room colors so they could take them on a trip or use as a blanket. They loved them as much as I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sk49
 Jun 6, 2015

Light weight soft and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for preschoolers
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these colorful lightweight, but warm throws. I use them on the kids beds and they love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon from PA
 Apr 21, 2015

I thought the down alternative throw is very light and yet keeps you warm. I would recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THROW BLANKETS
 Jan 28, 2015

When I ordered the two throw blankets, I thought I had ordered queen size. When I got them, they were a lot smaller. Do throw blankets only come in one size?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow throw.
 Jan 13, 2015

Had bought two blue throws a few years back, they were awesome, but the fabric on this is not as soft or comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 12, 2015

Really wanted to like these throws because I love the yellow colour. But sadly they are really thin and quite small in size. Might be a good crib blanket (?) but not a great throw size imo. Back they go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair quality, great color
 Jan 10, 2015

Not as soft as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Dec 30, 2014

gave this throw to my daughter for a gift. she loves it. light weight and warm, and a nice vivid color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber down alternative throw
 from AZ,  Nov 22, 2014

Would have given the throw the highest rating except that it is too short (should be a little longer)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not feeling it
 from FL,  Nov 7, 2014

I wouldn't recommend it as a microfiber product. It is a shiny noisy material. Microfiber is soft and quiet. As it was only $** I am not going to bother returning it. I gave it to my dog. Not sure she will like it either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket, but more like Nylon
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 31, 2014

I got the yellow blanket - nice and bright, and I like the weight of the fill. I have another microfiber throw like this (from a store, don't remember where), and that's why I wanted this one. The outer material is NOT microfiber like they describe, but more like a nylon. It is a little slippery, but i wrap it around my legs so no biggie. It might actually repel a little dog hair rather than attract, so I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative Throw
 from MA,  Aug 14, 2014

Color is great...nice an bright for my sunroom. Not as thick as I expected. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative Throw
 from Virginia,  Jun 18, 2014

The throw was smaller than I expected. The material says Microfiber but it feels more like polyester/nylon covering rather than a soft, brushed microfiber. There is very little fill in the throw. Slides off you as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought