Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Throws
 from Minnesota,  Nov 4, 2013

We have 2 Beagles who love to snuggle, and 4 family members who use these throws daily. We bought one each of the blue, purple and rose and 2 of the green. The colors are very, very pretty and add a nice touch of color to our living room, where we keep the blue and purple and the family room where we keep the greens and the rose color. These throws have already been washed and dried 3 times and have not faded. The dog's nails have not loosened any stitching loose even though one likes to scratch and dig before laying down. The blue is a cobalt, almost deep periwinkle shade; the rose is close to a bright coral color, and the fabric of the blue and rose fabric is softer and not as slippery as the other colors. The purple looks like the picture online, and the green is just a little more yellow than shown, more like pear than kiwi / lime. The purple and green fabric is a little like sleeping bag fabric and does make a little noise and is a little slippery, but it is not a problem for us. The inside filling has shifted slightly in the corners, but has stayed flat everywhere else. The stitching is well done in even squares. The sizes are not 100% consistent for all 5 we bought, but for throws that are folded when not in use, this is not an issue. The warmth is just right - cozy but not too hot or too thin. The sizes work for all of us including my 6' tall husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very disappointed
 from Colorado,  Sep 17, 2012

I should have read through the previous reviews more closely. I am very disappointed and feel deceived. This is advertised with the wrong dimensions...laid the blanket down on the floor and it measures at 47" x 55". Very, very thin material of which I have no use for. Not even good enough for my dog (of whom I ordered it for). Too much money paid for this item. This was my first purchase on Overstock and unfortunately...will not be back anytime soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from Ohio,  Mar 4, 2011

Got these to use on my grandsons blow up beds and they are great nice and warm, soft and wash beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative Throw
 from Albemarle, North Carolina,  Nov 20, 2012

This is the greatest throw. I was not expecting it to be as warm as it is. I got the green and LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Dracut, MA,  May 31, 2011

Very lightweight, but cozy. I bought the yellow; it was brighter than I expected, but that's okay, it's very vibrant! This item would make a great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from Montere Peninsula, California,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought two of these in bright colors. They are light, look much more expensive than they are , are easily washable and very practical to throw over a bed or to cuddle up with. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I brought it for my grandsons toddler bed
 from tampa fl,  Dec 3, 2011

It fits perfectly but it's not the same feel as dow. He kept stealing his mother's down comforter so we got him one to replace it. He thinks its ok but its not the same as mommy's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy, warm & light
 Jun 30, 2016

Bought these blankets in yellow, very vibrant color & well made. These are light weight, yet manage to keep you warm & cozy. These blankets won't let you down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lap blanket
 Jun 23, 2016

No static cling, great size, exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pati
 Jun 7, 2016

I bought a triple bunk bed and these comforters are great for making beds in triplicate!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 Apr 28, 2016

Hard to find colorful down alternative throws for a reasonable price. I purchased two of these in purple and blue. The colors are vibrant and they wash up perfectly. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material
 Apr 19, 2016

The outside covering was a cheap polyester material that is sweaty and feels like a sleeping bag. I was expecting soft and cozy not hot and sweaty. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 Apr 13, 2016

I got this in "happy" yellow to toss over a burgundy leather chair in the living room to add some brightness. Nice material, cool to the touch, looks good. Nice, vibrant yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 Apr 5, 2016

This Throw Is so Cozy when Im Sitting On The Couch Watching T.V. My 4 Year Old Grand Daughter just loves it. My Only Wish Is That They Would Make The Colors a Little Calmer. Like Beige--- Brown- Or country Red. The colors they have now are really for teens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Mar 28, 2016

excellent product looking for more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color
 Mar 22, 2016

I would have like this to be a little less stiff, but the color is really pretty, hoping it will soften with more washings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Mar 18, 2016

I love this throw!!! I'm ordering some for my daughters also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Mar 11, 2016

Small, thin and flimsy. I now use it as an accent piece over my down comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber throw
 Mar 3, 2016

Fabulous, my granddaughter loves it. Bright color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHT BUT WARM
 Feb 6, 2016

I don't like a heavy throw on my feet that is why I chose this. I had 1 similar to it before and took me forever to find these. Love!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought