Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal, Very Soft
 from Kansas,  Apr 20, 2011

This was a really good deal - this comforter is VERY soft. It's not heavy, so great for spring/fall/summer. Washes and dries quickly - dries in less than 1/2 of the time of my down comforters.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not Really
  • How is the quality of the product? Great so far
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT NEW FEEL
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Apr 19, 2011

WOW GIVES MY BEDROOM A NEW ATMOSPHERE WITHOUT SPENDING ALOT OF MONEY GREAT FOR A SPRING PICK ME UP TO THE WHOLE ROOM WITHOUT SPENDING MAY $$$$ THX'S OVERSTOCK

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative
 from Cambridge, MN,  Apr 19, 2011

I bought this comforter for my guest bed. I love it, it's so soft and makes me want to snuggle in! Exellent quality. Fits perfect and the color is perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down comforter
 from Medina, OH,  Mar 3, 2011

I love this blanket. Perfect. Not too heavy, not too light. Nice and soft to the touch. Bought for my kids beds and came back to buy one for my bed. (they don't have it in the color I want)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jjar
 Jan 4, 2011

Lightweight, warm, soft and comfortable to use. This product is more than I expected. Perfect for our bed and does not add weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Marin County,  Dec 20, 2010

The fabric is very soft, the filling is light yet warm and the color is as pictured. I bought this for the guest bedroom but kept it for the master bedroom once I felt the softness. I'm back to buy another one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Comfort
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 4, 2010

I bought this comforter in Sage and king size. I have washed it one time, and although it took up the entire washer, it washed beautifully. There was no odd lumping of the down alternative fill. We do not turn down our heater much beyond 68 degrees at night, so I needed just a lightweight comforter. I use a sheet on the bed, then this comforter in a duvet. I think it looks great even without a duvet, by the way. It keeps the bed at the perfect toasty temperature for me. I have three comforters, and all are good. However, of the 3, this comforter is my favorite--inexpensive, feels good, and I sleep great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Expected
 Nov 29, 2010

Looked thinner than my previous comforter (which was down, yuck), but keeps me just as warm and looks much more attractive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Nov 17, 2010

The comforter is as advertised, but I after I bought it, I found the same thing cheaper at a local store with no shipping charges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont waste your money
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Nov 16, 2010

Overstocked from the Dollar Store?? Does not feel like microfiber, but a cheap blanket!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Nov 2, 2010

This was my first time ordering from overstock so I was a little nervous. But to my happiness, this was a great find. I was looking for a comforter that would keep me warm, but wouldn't make my boyfriend over heat, and this was it. We got the silver gray and the color is very close to the picture, just a little more sliver. I would however recommend getting one size bigger, I have a queen bed and ordered a king size comforter. Though it does hang over more then a queen, I am a huge cover hog, so it works perfect for me. All in all my first experience with overstock was a great one, shipping came on time, and I love my new comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS COMFORTER
 from New York,  Nov 1, 2010

We bought this comforter a week ago and love it! Its so comfy, it is hard to get out of bed in the morning!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative comforter
 from Vermont,  Oct 29, 2010

Just what I had expected when ordering.Lightweight but warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2010

I ordered the green blanket and it was true to color shown on the pic. Also, ordered King size for my Queen size bed...you could go with either size but order up if you want the sides to hang over. Love the fabric, very soft. I've already washed it twice in a front-loading washing machine with no issues at all. Very light and warm. I am a hot sleeper and this isn't too heavy for me. Great value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not luxurious but light and warm. Pretty light blue color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price it's great
 from Hollywood, CA,  Aug 31, 2010

I was expecting it to be like fake down filling, like one of our other down alternative comforters we got at Target. Instead it's filled with polyester so it's soft and fluffy but doesn't have a down feeling at all. It's very well made and the color was the same in the picture (rare for Overstock) and it came very quickly. I got it for my 5 year old son's room and he loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Greenville SC,  Aug 26, 2010

This is cheap. Which I guess with the low price is expected. It is a good bargain for a dog blanket however, or if you have kids and need something that doesn't matter if it gets ruined.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 25, 2010

Like previous reviews have mentioned, this comforter is ideal for any season. I would recommend this comforter to all my friends because it's so lightweight, yet will keep you warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate comforter
 from Playa del Rey, CA,  Aug 24, 2010

Comforter was very nice weight for the money and very soft. I have a California king so it's a little short on both sides but it works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 5, 2010

I love it, it's warm, but not too heavy, the color is nice and it washes well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top