Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Comforter
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

This comforter is light in weight but perfect in warmth for me. This is my fourth purchase of the comforter in this color. I have an old dog and a cat with attitude that like to sleep on the end of my bed. Over time they have taken a toll on my bedding so when this happens, I just order another comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber down alternative comforter
 from santa margarita ca,  Jun 5, 2012

Bought for my grandduaghter, nice color, lightweight, not for really cold weather

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is very comfy
 from MA,  Apr 24, 2012

I love the comfort of this comforter... it's so cozy. However, I find it difficult to fit the bed. If I put it one way, it's too long on the sides and very short at the top. If I turn it, then it won't cover the sides and goes all the way to the top of the bed! That's my only downfall with it. As for the comfort, I LOVE it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Shams but nice
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 14, 2012

It's a nice comforter and I'm using it in my spare bedroom. This would not work for me as a Down Alternative, but nice for the spare bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but stained.
 from Bay Area,  Mar 9, 2012

While I really liked the weight , color, and feel of this comforter, I'm disappointed to say it had stains on one side when I took it out of the package. It looks like the quality control wasn't working when they packaged this one. Other than that it's just what I needed for my teenage sons room. The silver greay is very pretty, it has a bit of a blue cast to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slight color variance but very nice
 from New Ipswich, NH,  Mar 7, 2012

fits the king size waterbed just fine, animal friendly, and loved the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

Nice comforter. Not too think. Not oversized, so keep that in mind. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good comforter
 from st peteresburg, fl,  Feb 16, 2012

it is a very good comforter. the weight is good and it just right for cool or warm weather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this in King size for a Queen bed, and it is wonderful!!! I tend to get hot at night and this blanket is not too much ... I sleep with it on the whole night!! I ordered the silver/grey color, and it definatley looks more like a pale blue. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the color. The comfort of it is so great tho, that the color doesnt bother me! Great buy, and Very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very warm, and a beautiful blue color, but the fabric is very thin and wrinkles easily--lacks the body and substance of cotton. I washed it before using it and the filling did not shift and become lumpy. I like it well enough to keep it, but will not order another with a microfiber fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Cozy, almost perfect
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 23, 2012

Warm and decent length for full size bed, bought queen size. Color is accurate. Comforter holds static which is a negative. Plus we have dogs and their hair definitly sticks to it, does not brush off. I bought this for my 19 year old nephew for Christmas and he loves it. Thinking about buying the twin size for my 8 year old son. My nephew says he is much warmer at night but not too warm!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice winter blanket
 from USA,  Jan 18, 2012

This blanket is a little light but works well with a second blanket during really cold nights

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, snuggly
 from oakland county, mi,  Jan 4, 2012

great comforter but you'll need just a little more if sleeping in an unheated michigan bedroom come mid winter. color true to ad. good size. ordered king for queen bed because i like a large drop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice warm comforter
 from Arkansas,  Dec 31, 2011

I purchased this for my brother in Arkansas. He said it was a great tan & brown color, and it was nice soft material & warm. It was such a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 23, 2011

My wife has commented several times on how soft the outer material is. The comforter is relatively light-weight--perfect for us as we keep the house between 65 and 68 degrees at night. The color matched the websight. Excellent value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter
 from Beaufort, SC,  Dec 13, 2011

Purchased a king size for our Queen bed because we like extra big blankets. Feels really plush and love being cuddled under it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2011

This was not quite the color I expected. It is soft and warm but wrinkles quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from West Deptford, NJ,  Dec 6, 2011

I love this comforter - not too heavy, not too light - extremely soft as well! Definitely recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and warm
 from Northern Oregon Coast,  Nov 29, 2011

This comforter is very light and warm, as others have said. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent is that it should be wider for a king size bed. I have it on a queen bed and the fit is perfect. I like a comforter wide so it hangs down to the box springs, which this king size does. I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comfortor
 from Connecticut,  Nov 14, 2011

I purchased this just about 2 months ago now and I love it! It is not too hot & keeps you cozy also does not attract lint & fuzz balls like I have had such an issue with in the past with microfiber blankets it is a beautiful sage green color right on the money there!! The price on Overstock was excellent and I am glad I tried it out!! Definatley recommend this order it you will not be dissapointed the price is right!! ENJOY!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Tiff Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6')
Sale $81.59
Was $95.99
Compare $172.95
Save 53%
Flat-woven Blue Wool Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $96.04
Was $112.99
Borders Hand-Tufted Ice Blue Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'3)
Sale $124.09
Was $145.99
Compare $199.00
Save 38%
Back to top