For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from New Mexico,  Jun 30, 2011

I love this fabric. It is very solf. It is lightweight covering your body. The comforter is good for cool or cold nights. It does not attract cat hair which is good in our family. We have an older long hair cat that does sleep at the foot of the bed. I have washed it and it washed wonderfully.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color about the same
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but smallt
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 7, 2012

This comforter feels very soft and looks more expensive than it cost. It's also very warm yet not heavy on you. The color matches that on the website, and the comforter washes well. My only complaint is that the size is a bit small for my queen platform bed. If I pull it down where it belongs on the end, it is down too far at the top and the same problem happens on the sides. Because I do like everything else about the comforter, I have decided to keep it and would recommend it with caution about the size to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Comforter
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 15, 2012

Very soft. Great color true to what I saw online. Slightly lightweight but still very warm once you are under it for a few minutes. Love the square stitching - makes it look like it cost more than it really did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comforter
 from Montana,  Oct 5, 2012

seems to be holding up well (1 week...) wish it was longer to cover the box springs. Maybe next time buy a full to cover a twin....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comforter is very cozy
 from santa barbara, ca,  Aug 31, 2012

this item matched the description. it's very soft and plush, i like the khaki color i chose. and the delivery was very fast, it arrived earlier than i thought! im very happy with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NY,  Jun 23, 2012

I was looking forward to this arriving because all of the reviews were so great. When it came, I was a little unsure because it feels weird if you scrunch it, but I absolutely love it now! After putting it on the bed, it is nice and thin but a good weight. My fiance likes thinner blankets and I like thick comforters and this is a perfect balance for both of us. Our old comforter was a queen and it didn't fit our queen bed so I got a king size in this and it fits perfectly. It also makes making the bed easy because it really doesn't move much during the night. Overall, I am super happy with the purchase and would completely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as soft as the previous one I ordered
 from Arizona,  Jun 15, 2012

Basically the purchase was good. The price was right and the weight of the comforter is perfect for the summer. I had ordered one last year and I thought this was the same but it is not as soft as the last one. My fault ; I should have looked at the fabric contents. This one is 100% polyester instead of a blend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasnt wow'd
 from New Jersey,  Apr 20, 2012

This is a very nice comforter. The color was an pretty medium blue. A bit more of an aqua color then I was expecting. It is also a bit heavier(thick- more stiff) than I had envisioned. But is is warm, washes well and works nicely on my daughter's bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely soft comforter
 from lost angeles,  May 29, 2013

Excellent quality product. Very nice selection of colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm enough and nice weight
 from Chicago area,  May 9, 2013

Generously covers a double bed. Not lightweight as down is, but feels like you're under a heavy quilt, which is "comforting." Warm in winter. Probably too heavy feeling for summer sleeping in A/C. We'll see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Tinton Falls, NJ,  Apr 5, 2013

Ordered this in the sage color, queen size. The color was ok, but I had to return it because it was too small. I have a normal queen size bed, but this did not cover the whole bed. Disappointed. Not sure if I would recommend it but I had to fill in the box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Comfort Construction
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 7, 2013

This comforter is poorly made. The filling is questionable as to what it is, lumpy, & feels like it's been washed a number of times. The stitching is badly done; or maybe it's just the filling that makes the exterior look bad. I've purchased many down alternative comforters for years & have always been very happy with them. This one, I'll be returning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaper quality.
 from CA,  Feb 7, 2013

Cheaper quality, although quite soft. The blue in the main picture is grossly different from the actual product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two twin comforters, and they were like postage stamps on my twin beds....when I returned them, I got a whopping $9.87 back...I will NEVER order from Overstock.com again, because what my account said, and what I was emailed as my refund did not agree. Be careful!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ming blue comforter
 from Crown Point, Indiana,  Oct 30, 2012

This comforter is toasty warm and the perfect shade of my son's room. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber down alternative comforter
 from Granville, VT,  Oct 17, 2012

fantastic quality...just what i looked for in all the bedding stores...finally remembered YOU...From now on i shop you first. Everything i've gotten is top notch. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2012

I ordered this as a gift and had it sent for a Birthday Gift. I was thanked again and again when it arrived. Well I found out last night that it lasted all of 3 1/2 weeks before it started coming apart. They didn't want to tell me, as they felt I put forth a beautiful effort. DON'T BUY THIS!!!!!! Almost ($***)and it's now being used as cover on the dogs Futon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 from kentucky,  Sep 10, 2012

I've had other down alternative blankets that were softer and more comfortable overall. This feels like it is inferior quality. I will keep this until I can afford a better one, but would not recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warn abd cozy
 from Crown Point, IN,  Jul 17, 2012

Winter blankets are often too "warm", "heavy", and "stilfling." Not this duvet. It is light weight, but keeps you wamt all night long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, cozy!
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jul 14, 2012

Comforter is light, soft, and warm. It hugs your body nice and feels good. The darker blue shade is a little different than what I expected, but it works...and for the price, it's definitely right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top