Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 875 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 44 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 Feb 9, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised at how soft the fabric is on this comforter. The color is a perfect, vibrant red & has stayed vibrant thru several washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Feb 4, 2016

This is a nice comforter set. It looks nice and holds it shape. The fabric washes well. Very happy with this buy at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 3, 2016

very nice and warm I use at holiday time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Feb 2, 2016

Its very nice but when I washed it the color faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 2, 2016

My son loved it and says its very warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 1, 2016

The comforter is made of great quality and it was exactly what I needed. It is very warm but light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy!
 Jan 28, 2016

Beautiful color, feel, and quality. Couldn't find a comforter as nice as this in any store or on any website. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen size microfiber comforter
 Jan 27, 2016

Love the material and the color... but ordered the King for my Queen and it's still too short. Having to add a bed skirt hoping I can match colors..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BarBara R
 Jan 27, 2016

This set lights up my guest bedroom. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 22, 2016

Very soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter ser
 Jan 14, 2016

Beautiful, warm comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 12, 2016

love this not to heavy or light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous wirth every penny !
 Jan 11, 2016

Love it, I got the blue navy👍👍 My favorite .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 7, 2016

this is item is nice but is a little small for a queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Jan 4, 2016

i bought this for my neice and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doozers3
 Dec 23, 2015

bought for a boys room and it is great, colorful, very soft and creamy and washes like a champ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pam
 Dec 22, 2015

excellent quality I love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babbitt,R
 Dec 17, 2015

Loved the color and the ,the feel and the price. will be again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Dec 13, 2015

Very comfortable. The material is soft, and the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Dec 12, 2015

This microfiber set was comfortable. However, it did not hold up well when washing. It started unraveling really quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 875 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 44 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought