Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 810 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 41 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Basic comforter
 Feb 19, 2015

Basic comforter I purchased in chocolate. Came as seen online and has a good feel , but is thinner than what is pictured. Will get the job done for my purposes...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee
 Feb 10, 2015

Very Nice! Love the fleece !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star
 Feb 5, 2015

I like the material of the comforter it's comfy and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V Buffington
 Feb 4, 2015

Light weight and very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little short
 Feb 4, 2015

this comforter is a little short too be a king... other than that it looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Jan 27, 2015

Comforter fits the bed nicely. Warm and comfy without being heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

VERY GOOD comforter set for any bedroom!!! It is soft and durable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quality merchandise @ a sensible price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 Jan 8, 2015

I use this comforter all the time. Warm and great ware for as long as I have had it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Jan 8, 2015

I have been reading many of the reviews. I agree that the comforter is thin, but for me, that is perfect. I have it in the guest room, and living in Hawaii, we NEVER use a comforter as a cover. It is strictly for show. As far as the color is concerned, several people were complaining that the red was a maroon. Obviously, they did not check the color list carefully. Yes, the "red" is sort of a maroon color. However, there is also a "bright red" listed, and that is the one that I ordered. The color matches exactly with the illustration. I also ordered bright red valances for the two windows. The combination makes for a beautiful, bright and welcoming guest room. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Florida
 Jan 8, 2015

Love, Love, Love... Had to get my daughter one so she wouldn't keep taking mine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This keeps us really warm, but never uncomfortable, on these cold winter nights. It is easy to keep clean and has the feel of fine cotton. My only hesitation in recommending it is that the color is a much brighter red than the dark cardinal red shown online. Otherwise, it's a great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 1, 2015

To be honest, for the price, I was expecting something that wasn't made of very good quality.. I purchased this comforter with doubt but in all actuality it is amazing. It is very warm and very comfortable. Best comforter I have ever bought. The microfiber is perfect. I will definitely be purchasing more items from this seller. Thanks guys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight comforter
 from Peoria, Il,  Jan 1, 2015

Love the color excellent for summer light weight. easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Surprise, AZ,  Dec 23, 2014

After washed notices a big hole in the corner, already shipped to my Grandson, tucked it under the mattress, cost more to return, I could have purchased the same thing at Wal Mart for the same price.. Lesson learned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 Dec 13, 2014

The comforter was not at all the color shown on the website. I ordered bright red and they sent me a brick colored comforter. Smh, it was a waste of time resending the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps you warm
 from Saginaw, MI,  Dec 13, 2014

I bought this comforter for my son who is always too warm. It is nice and fluffy, and he loves it, especially the red because it is very deep, rich looking red. Myself I thought it could have been thicker and fuller, but he loves it. So far it is holding up well but will have to see after several washings. For the price, compared to stores like ** ******* or *****, it is really a good price for a queen sized comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Noblesville, IN,  Nov 25, 2014

It's exactly as described. It looks good and keeps a person warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Chisholm.mn,  Nov 22, 2014

This is the comforter I needed. It is soft, light weight and warm. As we have heated homes, heavy covers are not needed. And this comforter is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent the color is perfect.
 from Hankinson, North Dakota,  Nov 12, 2014

I have ordered from Over Stock before and have never been disappointed. This product is what I wanted for the holidays. Perfect color and overall a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 810 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 41 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought