Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 810 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality is very poor.
 from New Mexico,  May 17, 2012

Quality of product overall was very poor, filler not good, wideth short, length to long. Just a poor product. Shipped it back to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2013

The comforter arrived quickly and as advertised. It is not overly thick which is what I wanted and I felt it did come true to size unlike some other reviews I read. If you want it to hang down very long, it won't do that but it does cover 1/3 of the way down my queen bed. It is soft and a good value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber comforter set
 from New Jersey,  Jun 8, 2013

I purchased this comforter set a long time ago for my daughter's bed. I had no idea what microfiber felt like, what it looked like, or how it held up. Now that this set is a year old I'm in love with this fabric. It still looks brand know, doesn't wrinkle, and cleans beautifully. I just purchased another set for my bed. Both of the comforter sets that I've purchased are in Snow White. I'm just delighted with the way they've held up. I get compliments on them all of the time. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone looking for a comforter set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Endicott, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

Very nice deep navy and so soft. Good quality, true to size and looks like it will last a very long time. Don't be afraid to order. This company has earned my trust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great wuality
 from Orange CT,  Sep 10, 2012

I guess I was expecting a thicker better quality comforter don't recommend for an everyday comforter! Feels cheap. If I didn't need one right away I would have returned it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 from Minnesota,  Aug 23, 2012

I bought a purple comforter and was kind of disappointed. The color is exactly like it is in the picture. The picture makes it look like it's super fluffy and thick... it's pretty thin and limp. The pillow shams are really flimsy and limp too, not all perky like they appear to be in the picture. I feel like the shams are going to fall apart.... hopefully not. It is very soft and comfortable though. I'm hoping if I fluff it up in the drier and iron the pillow shams it will look better. Overall I'm not satisfied, but I'm not totally satisfied either. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont recommend...
 from kansas city,  Apr 13, 2012

biggest bust i have inflicted on myself in a very long time. not true to size, not microfiber, absolutely no way it fits a kindg (or a queen size bed for that matter).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what you think!
 from Davenport Iowa,  Feb 23, 2012

Cheap looking. Cheap feeling! Shams are floppy and thin. Very small for a queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter for the price.
 from Ohio,  Nov 22, 2011

I purchased this comforter in sage and the color is an exact replica of what is shown. I was hesitant after reading others reviews since some listed cat hair stuck to it. I have two cats that I KNOW shed but I'm not finding it to be a problem with this comforter (could be due to color??). The stitching is a little on the cheap side but it is warm and I can't think of who I would have over that would examine the stitching... I did purchase a King size even though my bed is a Queen and I feel like I made the right choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Monroe, NY,  Jul 24, 2011

The set was a great buy with an even better price. The quality is great and has a soft feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great soft feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kimm.
 from indpls,in 46222,  Jul 22, 2011

it was goodit always is good produts from overstock every thing looks like the pictures

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice item.
 from Central Texas,  Jul 7, 2011

This comforter is well made and of a lovely fabric. It is generously sized and fits well on the bed. Would definitely recommend to another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different color, not displeased with actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is of high quality and seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does it's job
 Mar 27, 2015

I purchased this set because the price was right, but you get what you pay for. It is warm enough and washes & dries well, and doesn't bunch or clump as other comforters tend to...but it has developed some pilling after several washes. I will pay a bit more and get a more quality product in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cgm44
 Mar 24, 2015

Great pop of color for the bedroom. Adds warmth without a lot of bulk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
b-ny
 Mar 14, 2015

nice set, very rich color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

King is twice the size of a king comforter Not sure what to do with all the extra material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased for teenage son. Good all season weight.Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Mar 6, 2015

Soft, comfy, and warm. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra P.
 Feb 24, 2015

Handsome and of great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissappointed
 Feb 19, 2015

I ordered a king size comforter. I have a queen size bed and it barely fit Also the comforter was to come with two pillow shams which it did not. I know I should have returned it but I am making due with it. I will think twice before ordering another comforter from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 810 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought