Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very fluffy!
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2012

This bed topper is extremely fluffy--I purchased the serta 4 inch memory foam bed topper and put this on top of it--and if feels like you're sleeping on a cloud--If you want a very cushy bed I recommed this bed topper--the skirt is very long--like I said I have an extra 5 inches on top of the regular mattress and it reaches the bottom of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW!
 from OBX, NC,  Feb 13, 2012

Very soft and cozy! The size is perfect on my queen sized bed. Washes and dries perfectly and goes nicely under my fitted sheet. It's like sleeping on a pillow! Very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all good
 from midwest,  Jan 22, 2012

size is accurate. It fits well on the bed. Very comfortable, adds some cushion but not too much, sheets still fit well, may order more for other beds in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible product
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

After reading so many favorable reviews i ordered this topper. From the moment i took it out of the box i could tell it was made poorly. The pockets were unevenly filled and the whole thing looked cheap. It was sent back immediately!! Its a complete waste of money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Knoxville TN,  Mar 27, 2012

I was a little nervous ordering this mattress topper because I know they are normally much more expensive but I'm so glad I took the chance. I like a firm mattress but lately my back has been hurting when I get up in the mornings. Since putting this topper on the bed my back no longer hurts. It fit perfectly on my matress. I was concerned that my fitted sheet may not fit as well but it fits even better. It was a little loose and now fits great. I would definitely recommend this mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumpy Bed Topper
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 16, 2012

This was disappointing -- the bed topper is literally very lumpy -- best way to describe it. The fill is not balanced and although the idea was great -- the end product is not. I would not order this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the $$
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 20, 2012

This bed topper is nice for the money. It fits very nicely and stays in place. I found that you do need to remove it from the mattress and shake it out everytime you change sheets to keep it from getting flat in the areas you are sleeping. All in all, I am happy with it and feel it is worth the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible product
 from dallas,  Dec 25, 2012

i washed this for the first time on cold, tumble dry low per the instructions AND IT MELTED. terrible product. agree with all others about it being lumpy. poor quality, poor care instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Florida,  Dec 15, 2012

I have a memory foam mattress that is not very comfortable. Adding this bed topper made a huge difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Hertford, NC,  Dec 5, 2012

I'm a big believer in the reviews from others. Unfortunately "Lumpy" was totally accurate. The photo is not what I received in the mail. Each quilted block has a ball, literally a ball of polyfil sitting as a lump in the middle of each square. Unlike feathers that you might be able to shake out evenly to each corner, this ball just stays as one mass, unable to be redistributed. So you lay on this, and between you and the mattress are just layers of fabric, no padding, except for an occasional 3" wide lump of polyfil. On a good note, the size is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long wait for wrong size.
 from Southern California,  Aug 20, 2013

I ordered a queen size and they never shipped it to me. They gave me the runaround and finally said the package was lost through UPS (it was never shipped) and gave me a refund. I was very disappointed! Then suddenly they "found" my item and sent it to me. I was excited when it finally arrived (3 weeks after ordering it), but when I opened the box I found a full sized topper. It's on my bed but it is too small. VERY DISAPPOINTED with Overstock and will not shop with them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattess topper
 from Michigan,  May 14, 2013

The topper fit the mattress perfectly and fluffed up nicely out of the package. The price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiber Bed
 from Kansas,  Jan 4, 2013

This is pretty good. It is soft but over time has broken down enough that I am considering taking it off my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 13, 2012

I am generally pleased with this purchase. The item came out of the box very soft and fluffy and made our mattress more comfortable. My only complaint is that the topper seems to get squished down rather quickly. If I take it off and shake it then the fluffiness is temporarily restored, but I can see that the fluffiness will probably not last long-term. I have not washed it yet but I am sure that would also help. However, even when it's flattened, it makes a big difference in the comfort of our mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor
 from DC,  Jun 18, 2012

Only worth about $$. Kind of like a quilt attached to a mattress pad. The "peach skin microfiber" feels nothing like peach skin or microfiber. it feels more like very coarse polyester. You'll want a mattress pad over top of this topper. The underside of the topper feels like very flimsy polyester -- like it could be ripped by a sharp finger nail. All in all, very cheaply made but not very cheaply priced for the low quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious mattress topper
 from Peoria, IL,  Apr 6, 2012

The price, quality, and comfort cannot be beat by any other site or store. I absolutely love this topper. Perfect fit, perfect comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It feels like a cloud
 Jan 28, 2015

MY goodness this is like sleeping oh a cloud. I sink in at night and I am off to dream land!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jan 28, 2015

Very fluffy and comfy. Love that it has a skirt that tucks under the mattress. Has made an older mattress into a newer one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The skirt is actually fitted with elastic.
 from Temecula,CA,  Jul 15, 2014

This makes my bed feel like a dreamy pillow. It is also machine washable which makes it a better choice for me. It fit perfectly on my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough information
 from Kellogg, Id.,  Jun 22, 2014

There should be a warning about using electric mattress pads with this product. The under side has a type of plastic in it and melts, then when you wash it it falls apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought