Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from Arizona,  Jan 30, 2012

I needed something to protect my white down comforter that would not add bulk. This duvet set is just the ticket, and looks beautiful on my queen sized bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from cincinnati ohio,  Jan 11, 2012

I like the set for my spare bedroom. Simple, nice color, nice feel. Washed well and wrinkle free!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter loved it
 from Newar, DE,  Jan 5, 2012

I purchased this for my daughter and she loved it ,it came quick and was ready for Christmas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TexasGal
 from Deer Park, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Don't know the color was way off. Didn't even take it out. Just sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Jan 3, 2012

Love it. Feels and looks good. Light in weight. Will probably purchase different colors in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not microfiber
 from Chicago,  Dec 15, 2011

Too good a deal to pass up. They are fine, but more like a sheet duvet. It says micro fabric on the package (or something to that effect) It's not microfiber.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 15, 2011

SOOOO Cheap. This is exactly like a sheet, not a duvet. I should have know by the price. It is actually maybe a little thinner than a sheet. It is worth it to spend a little more because I am sure this will not last!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Sam Francisco,  Dec 14, 2011

Thin and flimsy. Kind of a bluish, hospital white rather than a soft white. I was disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First of all, the red is NOT red. Which is a bit of a disappointment. I would call it almost a maroon? In any event, the price was right and it will work for my sons room. Definitely not luxurious, and as other reviews mentioned, not sure why they call it microfiber. I would not buy this set again and I probably would not recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fabric
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 3, 2011

glad i found this duvet cover, the color and quality are just right

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from NW Florida,  Nov 30, 2011

The color is deeper than it looks in the picture. It is darker in the taupe.For me this is fine. I needed an inexpensive cover in a neutral color. I like micro-fiber it is very lightweight but durable and washes well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new blanket!
 from Homer, AK,  Nov 22, 2011

This duvet set was well worth the money and very comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Duvet Set
 from Virginia,  Nov 18, 2011

The duvet set was the exact shade of red expected, however the fabric was not the texture anticipated (I interpreted the term "microfiber" as having more like an "ultrasuede" fabric). Despite not having the desired texture, the set meets all other criteria and is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Oregon,  Nov 17, 2011

Everything sticks to the black and the comforter floats around within the duvet. Other colors might be better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Duvet Set
 from Rochester, MN,  Nov 15, 2011

The quality is very good and reflects the amount I paid for it. Delivery was very fast & am overall pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from california,  Nov 9, 2011

perfect color nice fabric, fits well, soft, color matches several other things- ordered the chocolate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Duvet Cover
 from Elgin, OK,  Nov 9, 2011

Shipping was fast, of course. The cover is as soft as they said it would be. And the color is just as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all like the picture
 from Orion, Michigan,  Oct 24, 2011

This picture didn't at all match what I received. I thought it was a mini comforter set but the "comfiorter" appeared more like a sheet. It doesn't serve me purpose at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Duvet Set
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 20, 2011

A beautiful light sage green duvet cover and shams. It was just what I was looking for, and it looks very nice on my bed. I would buy another color if I didn't already have another set. The only thing I don't really like is the closing on the back of the shams. Rather than buttoning it has ties. It gaps around the ties. But you don't see that part so it's not really important. I am very happy with this duvet set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the choices was right on; the color on the made up bed was darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice matellese. Quality fabric and stitching.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from chicago,  Oct 18, 2011

simple duvet and sham are nice. Good quality and value for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched well to what displayed online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top