Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super nice
 from utah mt we have the best snow on earth,  Nov 7, 2012

just what i needed i use it to cover my featherbed mattress works wonderful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Copperas Cove,TX,  Nov 6, 2012

Bought this for my sons room. He turned 14yrs old and were updating his room. He loves his rm for a teenage boy.Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from connecticut,  Nov 3, 2012

Just what I was looking for a simple duvet cover - Good for the price as were inexpensive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 10, 2012

I bought this duvet cover in Chocolate and Red. Great colors!! The fabric is so soft and smooth and what a value for the price! I can't tell you how covers will do with multiple washings, but for the price who cares? Gonna buy more...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fl,  Oct 4, 2012

Although the fabric the thin, it was soft. Felt like a nice set of sheets. For the price, well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE FABRIC, COLOR BRICK
 from mid central us,  Sep 4, 2012

VERY NICE FABRIC, BUT NOT RED, ALMOST BRICK COLORED

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Duvet Set
 from Indiana,  Aug 18, 2012

Wanted this to make a wedding gift for a friend. Had never had or seen a duvet cover before. I thought it would be much thicker than it was but it is supposed to cover the comforter or duvet so it was what it was supposed to be. Worked well for my purpose. I hope my friend likes to changes I made in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Duvet Set
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 13, 2012

I purchased this item for a friend. She says that she will be using this possibly for the fall and adores it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Depth Color is better than pictured
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 9, 2012

I chose the dark red and it gives the warmth to my bedroom that I was looking for. The fabric makes it easy to keep clean in a multi pet home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price...
 from Abilene, TX,  Aug 8, 2012

The duvet I ordered is nice. It is not the best quality but I also wasn't looking for top of the line. I use it in a spare bedroon so it is good for that purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy duvet set
 from San Diego,  Jul 12, 2012

This fabric is very soft. It feels like a thick sheet. I ordered black and the down feathers show. I do have a comforter over the top so it is fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 10, 2012

While the microfiber is soft and smooth, it sticks to the microfiber sheets, so it's hard to move without getting a bit tangled. Also, it feels warm to the touch, which might be nice in the dead of winter, but I prefer cooler, high thread count fabric. On the plus side, it's not wrinkly; looks nice. Quality seems good for the price. I think it's just a matter of personal taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo soft
 from Germantown, MD,  Apr 27, 2012

Very happy with this duvet cover. Extremely soft and easy to take off and put on. Washes very nicely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet connoisseur -- 2/10
 from austin, texas,  Apr 18, 2012

the sheets are way too thin to be a duvet and I feel really sad wasting money on this. I give it one star because the shams were in good condition. the duvet is like 2 thing sheets sewn together. do not buy unless all u want are nice shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very adequate duvet
 from Oregon,  Mar 30, 2012

It was, pretty much, just what I wanted. A neutral, reasonably priced duvet cover for a multi use down comforter. However, I would not really classify this as a microfiber -- or perhaps my understanding is not correct. I expected it to be softer, more suede-like, more of a textured (suede-like) fabric. It is more like a sheet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from Estes Park, CO,  Mar 24, 2012

its soft, great color, and looks great. it goes great with my decor

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Arizona,  Feb 16, 2012

I was disappointed in the quality of the cover. I wouldn't buy it again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Feb 8, 2012

Very nice Duvet set. Very soft. I ordered for a full size bed, a queen/full and it fits great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 8, 2012

This isn't a bad set, just very thin material. We will use it as a liner probably as the comforter shows through even though it is also white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from florida,  Feb 4, 2012

I ordered this knowing it was cheap but I was looking for something thin..I ordered a king size and when I put it on my comforter there is a seam going down one side of the comforter. Looks like they ran out of fabric and added a piece. . I first thought I put it on wrong but no it was on right , the buttons all matched up. and the corners matched up and yet there is this seam that is off center..very poorly constructed. I wouldn't of minded if the seam was in the middle.It just looks bizarre with the off center seam. I wanted to paint the room first and then put it on the cover so I waited too long to return it.. so for now it is sitting on my bed, til I go out and get a new comforter... and then I will throw it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top