Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-71 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Duvet Set
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 20, 2011

A beautiful light sage green duvet cover and shams. It was just what I was looking for, and it looks very nice on my bed. I would buy another color if I didn't already have another set. The only thing I don't really like is the closing on the back of the shams. Rather than buttoning it has ties. It gaps around the ties. But you don't see that part so it's not really important. I am very happy with this duvet set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the choices was right on; the color on the made up bed was darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice matellese. Quality fabric and stitching.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from chicago,  Oct 18, 2011

simple duvet and sham are nice. Good quality and value for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched well to what displayed online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Glennville, GA,  Sep 23, 2011

I would definantly recommend this to a friend. The quality is very nice considering the price I payed for this item. It is well worth the money. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualty is nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 9, 2011

Very very thin- Almost see-thru. My old duvet cover bled onto the comforter and now the comforter is slightly stained with the other color. THIS duvet is so cheap and thin that the discolored down comforter shows through the NEW duvet. Not what I was expecting at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor. Thin, almost see-thru
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Duvet Set
 from Highlands Ranch, Co,  Sep 8, 2011

Great item and looks great on my bed. Quality is exceptional. Would highly recommed this site and I will continue to order from overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 27, 2011

I was looking for a basic duvet set. I was pleasantly surprised however, how nice this set was. It is well made, soft, and looks great. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Western NY,  Dec 2, 2010

A nice looking product. A few to many loose threads but a good product in general. Great price. Thank you overstocked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from bloomsburg pa,  Nov 30, 2010

i got it in black and it soft and cozy! so far a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Arizona,  Nov 30, 2010

The microfiber feels great and comes out out of the dryer wrinkle free! It is also easy to clean up dog hair from and is very light weight! Shipment came right away and was exactly what we ordered! Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chintzy
 from WI,  Nov 24, 2010

Looks just like a thin sheet sewn together and looks very cheap. I have bought other items from this website and this is my first disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from monterey, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

Perfectly what I wanted. Fits good, looks good and I bought it Wednesday afternoon, and Thursday was a holiday so no mail was shipped, but by Friday it was at my door!!!! Super fast shipping for $1!!! Can't beat that!!! This is my second purchase on Overstock and I'm very happy with the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-71 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought