Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 May 14, 2015

The Duvet cover and shams are very soft and a nice white. It is a little thinner which is perfect for spring and summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Purchase. Great Value.
 Apr 27, 2015

I purchased this duvet cover and shams in King Size, gold, for a down comforter to use on top of the Madison Park Sequoia coverlet set. They look great together. The fabric on this cover is soft but with a very polished finish and it launders well. I honestly didn't expect much for this price, but was so happy with the actual product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this duvet for the price.
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this to go with my sons new bedroom decor and it was the perfect tan with the navy accents I chose. It was a great cost and washed well. I have had no problem with this duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Cover
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered these duvet covers mainly because of the price. Love the colors and the microfiber is perfect for our lifestyle. Only issue is securing the bottom of the down comforter inside the cover. There really aren't any corners on the edge with the button closure, so by the end of the week the comforter starts slipping out. That is the only reason I give it 4 stars instead of five. The price was right in my budget and they wash great. I have had them for a couple of months and have washed them at least once a week. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this to cover a down comforter and i use it as a blanket on my bed i like it for that mot dure if i would use it as my main comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Feb 22, 2015

It's exactly what I expected. Very content.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skicountry50
 Feb 14, 2015

Color is actually light green so I will have to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 Feb 4, 2015

Love it. I would order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 Jan 27, 2015

I was very disappointed when I received the duvet. it was made out of very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet ok
 Jan 2, 2015

I bought the periwinkle-Blue color and it goes well with my bedroom. It was a little thinner than I thought and it was hard to put my down comforter in to the Duvet cover. When I read the description and looked at the pictures I thought it came with the comforter inside it. It is easy to clean and is machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Micro Fiber!
 from Port Saint Lucie,  Dec 11, 2014

I am returning both sets as it is ''Winter 2014'' with exceptionally cold weather why I ordered Micro Fiber for warmth whereas these sets are a silky polyester incorrectly described as Micro Fiber. As advertised they have a button closure, are machine washable, and the colors are exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too fancy, but it works.
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2014

If you're looking for an inexpensive duvet cover thats easy to wash and care for then I would recommend this product. If you're looking for something thats going to last you a very long time, I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber duvet cover with shams
 from 30265,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this for my guest room in a twin size. I already had one set for the second twin. This one is better. It looks much neater since it is wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice linen
 from WA,  Feb 18, 2013

like a lot stable color and is comfortable to sleep in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just about Perfect
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 24, 2013

I didn't want to spend a lot on a duvet for my sons room knowing our huge yellow Lab would be on it with him most of the time, so I went to my favorite place for a bargain--OV! And There is was a reasonable priced duvet that all but matched our dog! Plus it was washable and hand sturdy micro-fibre too. Could not beat it. If that wasn't perfect enough, it arrived within a week! There is one probablem. We can't get the dog off the bed with out a "cookie" and two person push!! Gotta love him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but too big
 from Everett, Wa.,  Jan 13, 2013

Ordered a queen but it could possibly fit a king comforter. There was a lot of extra cover on the edges and makes it look sloppy. But it's a great addition to an "OK" down comforter. It real makes a difference in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Set
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

Excellent product, made the bedroom look new, I bought one set in red and one in ivory, make sure you wash them first (and separately) otherwise they bleed a little on pillows and mattress. Otherwise a fantastic purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth the price
 from Clinton Twp MI,  Dec 20, 2012

Super soft, durable, and worth the price. I liked it so much I bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover Set
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

It is very thin... It keeps moving around, but it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet cover is so soft!
 from Lewiston, Maine,  Nov 14, 2012

I love my new duvet cover! It is so soft and fits on my bed so nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought