Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 409 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 from Montana,  Nov 16, 2009

LOVE LOVE LOVE this blanket, got a king sized to go on my queen, the softest blanket ever, nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flawed but still a nice blanket
 May 3, 2015

Arrived fine, no damage. Washed it immediately to get rid of plastic bag smell... all was well until next morning. I had lots of black fuzz balls on my pillow cases, and some on the edges of my bed. I used it or about a week, each day cleaning off fuzz balls off my bed and pillow cases. Washed it again and it still can shed some, though not much now. If I wake up in a few days with lots of them on my pillows again, I might return it. Besides the fuzz ball issues, it is very soft, breathes well but not too much. Didn't shrink in wash either or lose its color or softness. More expensive brand (Vellux?) would be the way to go for some, but wash this one a couple of times before using it and you might be pleased. Some might consider 1 or 2 stars because of fuzz balls issues... I prefer to consider the other positive aspects as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 from Indiana,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered two micr0-plush blankets in chocolate color. They arrived promptly and exceed my expectations. So soft and warm. Would definitely recommend this blanket to anyone needing a warm blanket for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Arizona,  Dec 4, 2012

I have had to wash a couple times to get rid of excess fur, but was definitely worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush is in the name!
 from Indiana,  Nov 22, 2012

Very soft and the color was right on. Much thicker than the other similar ones I have purchased at store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Blanket
 from Chattanooga TN,  Oct 2, 2012

I love micro-plush fleese and these are great blankets. I ordered 2 in the fern color to use in my family room and they are beartiful. The color is perfect. I washed them immediately (I hate the new smell of most materials) on gentle and delicate dry. They came out of the dryer perfectly - soft and so snuggly. You can't go wrong with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for a great blanket
 from San Franciso Bay Area,  Sep 21, 2012

I'm completely satisfied with my cozy blanket. WELL worth the cost. I haven't had any of the fuzz ball or lint problems that other reviewers have described - actually there was hardly any lint left in the dryer at all. It is on the thin side but that's perfect for what I wanted. I only wish they had more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicks fuzzy balls after first wash.
 from Omaha, NE.,  Jan 25, 2012

These are great and lovely blankets until you have to wash them. So if only using for decoration purposes they would be great, if not, they are more like the one time use blanket until you have to wash them. If that sheadding/wicking fuzz doesn't bother you then they are still warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good qualit
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Jan 10, 2012

Washed this blanket before usiing and there was lint all over the bed, rug and everywhere--I vacuumed lint for 3 days and then I returned the blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fuzzies!
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2012

Wonderfully soft, color is great. But even after washing and drying it is still pilling and leaving fuzz over everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy this item in blk
 from Champaign,IL,  Nov 26, 2011

I don't know about the other colors, but the blk will leave tiny specs all over you and whatever you sleep in...terrible uggggg!!!!!! I don't know what I'm going to do with them I may try and return this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Product
 from Chicago,  Nov 15, 2011

The blanket leaves "lint" all over my sheets - before I ever washed it. Not the sellers fault being that you get what you pay for. I went cheap and it was a mistake. Seller was great in terms of shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stay away
 Sep 23, 2010

This blanket is already in the trash. The fuzz was everywhere. Multiple washings didn't help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plushy but weak
 from Carmel, CA,  Oct 22, 2009

I should have done my shopping a bit better before buying this blanket. On the spur of the moment, I decided I needed a chocolate fleece blanket. When it arrived, I was pleased at the plushy fabric. Unfortunately it's a very weak weave, or something. Pulling it across the bed pulled a hole in it, or the hole was there to begin with- I'm not sure. It also pills incredibly! I have chunks of brown fur all over the floor and sheets. Washing the blanket in a regular sized machine would be impossible. The sheer weight of water it absorbs would make it too heavy for the machine to spin. And it would kill a dryer with all of the fuzz. So no, I would not recommend this blanket. Go for a thicker weave on a blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but...
 from Wild, wonderful, West Virginia,  Oct 1, 2009

I ordered this blanket in a rich chocolate color for our bed and loved it so much, I ordered another one for our guest bedroom. It is very soft, very comfortable, and amazingly warm for its thickness. However, it does tend to "fuzz-off" after multiple washings. However, this could be hastened by our dog's rough paw pads and nails who sleeps with us on top of this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece Blanket
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 21, 2009

I was not at all satisfied with this blanket. It is not as plush as I thought it would be and it sheds! I purchased the brown one and over white sheets it leaves brown shedding all over it. It was inexpensive... so I guess you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLY!!
 from Missouri,  May 6, 2009

Unfortunately this blanket is very pilly and with washing is still shedding on my sheets. I have tried two other similar blankets with the same results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie M
 Jun 21, 2016

The blanket is very soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cal-King Bed Blanket
 May 17, 2016

Great blanket, thought it might be short but it turned out that it fits perfect, soft & warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 13, 2016

This product was of great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 409 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought