Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 357 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A total mess!
 from Canonsburg, PA,  Apr 10, 2011

The black fuzz was crazy. I washed and dried the blanket 4 times. Each time the pieces of fuzz were bigger and fell everywhere. It was a waste of money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 from Indiana,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered two micr0-plush blankets in chocolate color. They arrived promptly and exceed my expectations. So soft and warm. Would definitely recommend this blanket to anyone needing a warm blanket for the winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Arizona,  Dec 4, 2012

I have had to wash a couple times to get rid of excess fur, but was definitely worth the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush is in the name!
 from Indiana,  Nov 22, 2012

Very soft and the color was right on. Much thicker than the other similar ones I have purchased at store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Blanket
 from Chattanooga TN,  Oct 2, 2012

I love micro-plush fleese and these are great blankets. I ordered 2 in the fern color to use in my family room and they are beartiful. The color is perfect. I washed them immediately (I hate the new smell of most materials) on gentle and delicate dry. They came out of the dryer perfectly - soft and so snuggly. You can't go wrong with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for a great blanket
 from San Franciso Bay Area,  Sep 21, 2012

I'm completely satisfied with my cozy blanket. WELL worth the cost. I haven't had any of the fuzz ball or lint problems that other reviewers have described - actually there was hardly any lint left in the dryer at all. It is on the thin side but that's perfect for what I wanted. I only wish they had more colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicks fuzzy balls after first wash.
 from Omaha, NE.,  Jan 25, 2012

These are great and lovely blankets until you have to wash them. So if only using for decoration purposes they would be great, if not, they are more like the one time use blanket until you have to wash them. If that sheadding/wicking fuzz doesn't bother you then they are still warm and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good qualit
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Jan 10, 2012

Washed this blanket before usiing and there was lint all over the bed, rug and everywhere--I vacuumed lint for 3 days and then I returned the blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fuzzies!
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2012

Wonderfully soft, color is great. But even after washing and drying it is still pilling and leaving fuzz over everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy this item in blk
 from Champaign,IL,  Nov 26, 2011

I don't know about the other colors, but the blk will leave tiny specs all over you and whatever you sleep in...terrible uggggg!!!!!! I don't know what I'm going to do with them I may try and return this item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Product
 from Chicago,  Nov 15, 2011

The blanket leaves "lint" all over my sheets - before I ever washed it. Not the sellers fault being that you get what you pay for. I went cheap and it was a mistake. Seller was great in terms of shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stay away
 Sep 23, 2010

This blanket is already in the trash. The fuzz was everywhere. Multiple washings didn't help.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plushy but weak
 from Carmel, CA,  Oct 22, 2009

I should have done my shopping a bit better before buying this blanket. On the spur of the moment, I decided I needed a chocolate fleece blanket. When it arrived, I was pleased at the plushy fabric. Unfortunately it's a very weak weave, or something. Pulling it across the bed pulled a hole in it, or the hole was there to begin with- I'm not sure. It also pills incredibly! I have chunks of brown fur all over the floor and sheets. Washing the blanket in a regular sized machine would be impossible. The sheer weight of water it absorbs would make it too heavy for the machine to spin. And it would kill a dryer with all of the fuzz. So no, I would not recommend this blanket. Go for a thicker weave on a blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but...
 from Wild, wonderful, West Virginia,  Oct 1, 2009

I ordered this blanket in a rich chocolate color for our bed and loved it so much, I ordered another one for our guest bedroom. It is very soft, very comfortable, and amazingly warm for its thickness. However, it does tend to "fuzz-off" after multiple washings. However, this could be hastened by our dog's rough paw pads and nails who sleeps with us on top of this blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece Blanket
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 21, 2009

I was not at all satisfied with this blanket. It is not as plush as I thought it would be and it sheds! I purchased the brown one and over white sheets it leaves brown shedding all over it. It was inexpensive... so I guess you get what you pay for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLY!!
 from Missouri,  May 6, 2009

Unfortunately this blanket is very pilly and with washing is still shedding on my sheets. I have tried two other similar blankets with the same results.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from indy,  Aug 31, 2014

It was very thin, poorly made. I had boughten one before that was thick and plush. This one is not like that at all. It also sheds everywhere! Super annoying.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
has desired softness and weight. perfect summer bl
 from macomb, michigan,  Aug 19, 2014

was available in perfect color I love it's softness. retained it's original qualities after washing

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware!!!!
 from Hampton,Va.,  Mar 27, 2014

I washed this blanket right out of the package. It had large pilings of lint straight out of the washer. It was worse after drying. Do not buy this blanket unless you are going to give it to a ***. I wouldn't let my dog sleep on it. Shame on the manufacturer.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and soft!
 from Greenwich, CT,  Mar 21, 2014

I bought these to cover my couch from my muddy dog and messy kids. They are super soft so everyone loves to cuddle on them and they have held up to two years of daily use wonderfully. I have the ivory color and stains have come out well and they don't pill the way other fleece blankets do. These will be my first choice for any fleece blankets I need in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 357 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Plush Microfleece Blanket
Sale $34.19
Was $37.99
(408)
All Seasons Solid Microplush Knit Hem Edging Blanket
Sale $19.79
Was $21.99
Compare $32.95
Save 40%
(437)
Supreme Warmth Fleece Blanket
Sale $26.99
Was $29.99
Compare $33.79
Save 20%
(1872)
Micro Plush Sheet Set
Sale $45.44
Was $50.49
(673)
Back to top