Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love Love Love these sheets
 from Princeton, NJ,  Sep 10, 2014

These are without a doubt one of the smoothest sheets I've ever slept on! They also fit my 10inch foam mattress perfectly. If you are thinking about getting these - stop thinking and ACT! Do not be deterred by the low price. I wish there were more colors I got the Khaki but strongly thinking about gettting the Ivory!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
super soft sheets
 from Baker City, Oregon,  Aug 23, 2014

I purchased fro my eight year old granddaughter. She loves them because they are very soft and smooth.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
satisfied
 from Chicago,  Aug 14, 2014

Nice quality sheets that fit perfectly. I would buy more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good value for the price paid
 from Westchester, New York,  Jul 9, 2014

Nice set of sheets for the price paid. Very comfortable. I would purchase them again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

I love my new sheets! Cozy, perfect color. Definitely I recommend it! I will buy other three sets for my daughter and my guest room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average

Ordered these sheets a few days ago, pulled then out of the package and washed them. They were so soft but as I was making my bed the elastic in the fitted sheet broke! Needless to say they went back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
sheet set
 from Ardmore, OK,  Oct 10, 2014

Bought this sheet set for mattress in big truck. Material is a little thinner than I had hoped, but they are nice and soft. Also stay very cool which is a big plus for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
better than expected
 from southern ga,  Apr 18, 2014

After owning a microfiber duvet cover that I just love, I decided to take a chance on the sheets. They are a little thin but don't be fooled buy that. They are soft and hold up wash after wash. The price is good also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

These sheets are being sold at a lower price than I paid for them and after using and washing them, I thought I got a great deal!!! We're in Arizona and these light and airy sheets are just what we needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
I like these sheets!
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2014

This sheet set was a little lighter than I wanted, but they work fine. They are a little grey-looking in contrast to my plumb comforter. I was really surprised that THEY FIT my bed!!! Almost every sheet set that I have purchased over the last few years have been about 3 inches too long and a few inches too wide. It got really annoying having to CONSTANTLY adjust them and tuck them under my bed. I am like the princess and the pea when I sleep.. If there is ONE crinkle in my bed I will toss and turn all night. These stay in place! They fit perfectly!!! IF any of you do not have a 15" inch mattress, these will work perfectly for you! My mattress is by no means a skinny flimsy one.. I have a good quality mattress that's about 10" deep. These are not exactly high quality sheets, but they are not too bad. I would have liked more threading and bit more softness, but because they fit my bed so well, I will definitely be purchasing these again in the future! I usually give overstock pretty bad reviews because the majority of the things I have purchased over the years have definitely not been up to par. I am a sucker for giving people another chance. I am so glad I did!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very nice
 from Minnesota,  Mar 21, 2014

Very nice sheet set I purchased for the master bedroom. No piling with the initial wash and wrinkles smooth right out. Feels silky smooth and light weight. Stays put and the fitted sheet is perfect for our "traditional" sized queen mattress (we do not have the jumbo deep mattress that has become so popular). The pillow cases are a little big for our standard sized "memory foam" pillows, but not off enough to purchase an additional set. 4 stars instead of 5 because of the simple design. Excellent value for price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Microfiber Sheet Set, a first for me.
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2014

Good set of sheets for the price, I didn't know if I would like microfiber sheets but I did like the colors available. They look and feel flimsy after washing (microfiber), but when I putting them on my bed they looked great and I was impressed, they were very comfortable; I like them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Poor
These Sheets Feel Good!
 from Saratoga, NY,  Feb 28, 2014

We don't always follow washing instructions calling for low setting for our sheets. These were washed on Speed Wash setting (warm/warm) and looked the same and fit the bed after washing. I like the feel of these and the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice sheets
 from south point, oh,  Feb 15, 2014

Wanted a new set of sheets that were nice quality but not too expensive. These sheets are soft and light. Great if you tend to get hot at night.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Basement sheets
 from Salina, Kansas,  Feb 10, 2014

Exactly as I expected. For a guest room, so haven't really used them yet. Can tell more after they have been slept on. I really don't have anything else to say!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
good sheets
 from Georgia,  Feb 5, 2014

good fit, good quality, good purchase!! would recommend and would purchase again..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Micro Splendor Sheet Set
 from Bronx NY,  Jan 15, 2014

I have not use them, but the feel is good, when I use them, I probably will be able to say more about it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love the softness on my tender skin
 from New Athens, IL,  Dec 7, 2013

These sheets are so soft. The only thing; and this was my fault\; they have deep pockets on the fitted sheet. This will probably work out because as soon as I can I will get a foam mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very soft and cozy
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

These sheets were much better than I expected they would be for the price. They are soft and silkly. Just love sleeping on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Worthy purchase
 from Avon, ct,  Nov 15, 2013

Worth the money, soft, great out of the wash, wrinkle free

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top