Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Substandard Quality
 from Gastonia, NC,  Mar 29, 2012

It was very attractive, however I wash everything before using. I washed it very carefully on a hand washable cycle and air dried it. The striped side was good but the back side had pilled up the size of marbles. It was horrible. I took it out of the dryer and tried to remove some of them. They were everywhere. I washed it again the same way and it was worse. I would not recommend if you want to ever wash it. The order process was good. The return process sucked. I should have gotten all my money back and not charged over nine dollars to return it. It was a substandard product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Blanket
 Jul 25, 2016

Was as shown, so soft, but did shed a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Apr 19, 2016

The softest blanked I have ever had. I want more but they seem to be out of stock and have been for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and attractive blanket
 May 24, 2015

I enjoy having this blanket. The colors are soft and attractive as pictured. The only drawback is that it sheds on my suede sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from NC,  Jul 15, 2014

I've been looking for something other than a solid color blanket. I have dogs and this blanket is cute, machine washable and won't snag when little paws get on it. Good quality, good price. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely warm but has lots of fabric balls after
 from Inverness, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

If you don't mind the fabric balls you get after washing this blanket, then this blanket is perfect! So soft and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripped blanket oh so soft! Love it!
 from illinois,  Oct 1, 2013

The blanket was as pictured and described and so soft and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microraschel stripe blanket
 from Penn Yan, NY,  Apr 13, 2013

Warmth and light weight gave the best winter nights sleep in years. Keep finding the cat sleeping on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsoft stripe blanket
 from PHX AZ,  May 9, 2012

very soft very comfy i could lay in this blanket all day light wieght so its not hot but just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought