Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft comforter
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Oct 30, 2013

This is a nice comforter. Pros: It is very soft and the color I got (brown) is true to the color advertised. The main con I have is that it is not very thick. Nice for spring or summer, but I feel like I would have to add another blanket on top on a cold night.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, but I see a problem
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Nov 18, 2013

I have been searching for a good comforter set for some time now and thought I found a good one. I had no problems with the delivery. It arrived on time and I was anxious to put it on my bed. I loved the color and the material. I never had corduroy and/or Berber before. But I noticed 2 things, immediately, that took my excitement away. First, the Berber side basically sheds. Meaning that if you sit on it or have it covering you, it will get on your clothes, hair, etc. Especially cotton material. I got out of bed, wearing black cotton pants and noticed balls of lint all over my pants. Then the second thing I noticed, on the corduroy side, that the threading is unraveling. I've been cutting thread since the moment I sat on it. I found that I kept snagging the comforter and every time I turn around, there was more thread hanging, in different sections of the comforter, unraveling. I'm afraid, that when it comes time to wash it, which I'm thinking, may help with resolve the shedding problem possibly, but washing it will definitely cause the threading problem to become worse and destroy the entire comforter. Overall I love the feel of it and it definitely keeps you cozy warm on those cold nights. That I love. I just wish it was of better quality in the sense of stitching and it didn't shed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets and comforter set was as I hoped it wou
 from Murchison, Texas,  Apr 21, 2014

I bought this product as a gift for my niece and her new husband and they loved the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft comfoter!
 from California,  Mar 7, 2014

Super soft and warm! I washed it first to see if color would bleed and it did not! great color -intense red-just what I wanted! Now I have to fight the dogs they love it too!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 26, 2014

Im surprised they even sent this to me w/ all my issues I have experienced w/ this company. I advise if you are in need of bedding and dont mind waiting months for what you order,comes in wrong color, order queen and receive queen bedding w/ King pillow shams. My entire order was not right from the beginning . I am still waiting for a credit on item that was wrong color, while I have not received the correct items on second order. All they can tell me is that it is the warehouse hmmm...I even spoke w/ a supervisor whom stated she would correct this for me. Like I said I still have NO credit and NO replacement item.. Good Luck and you better have lots of patience !!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as gifts and they love them
 from rio rancho, nm,  Jan 21, 2014

bought as gifts and they both love them very much they are perfect for cold winter months

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel Good Sherpa
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 16, 2014

So soft and very warm. Makes the bedroom look great. Great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this comforter!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

Very soft, gorgeous color, and my son absolutely loves this. Now my other son is begging for one. They are both in high school too :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and cozy!
 from Boston,MA,  Jan 7, 2014

It is the most cozy and warm comforter I ever had. The only thing that I wasn't very happy about was that the brown side is a bit shinny...would have loved it if it was opaque. Also I had to cut a lot of strings all over...it seems they didn't take the time to finish it properly. But so far so good!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Kansas,  Jan 7, 2014

I was very pleased with this comforter. It is super plush and very comfortable to sleep under.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Mink Softness
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2014

Purchased as a gift for my daughter's room (age 22). She loves it. War, soft to touch, quality materials and craftmanship. Perfiect queen size fit and standard pillows. Great for the price. Chocolate color is very rich looking. Arrived later than promised but O offered me an adjustment for the delay of the gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set!
 from Brighton, CO,  Dec 24, 2013

This set is so soft and cozy. Great price and value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Real Sherpa
 from Waterbury, CT,  Dec 18, 2013

I can't rate this one higher since I was looking for a sherpa comforter.this one is not it. I also ordered the fleece comforter, and this is just what this one is. It still is a nice comforter if you are looking for a fleece with a furry side, but not so is you want sherpa which is soft and silkier feeling. I will still keep this and use one as a blanket and on the bed for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Soft
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 31, 2013

This comforter is amazingly soft, like being rapped up in a teddy bear. I had the most comfortable sleep. The color is rich, quality is good. It is so nice I had to buy my mom one too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top