Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loose, faulty weaving
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 4, 2011

Beautiful color but the weave is very loose and easy to pick/pull apart, as was the condition upon arrival of my throw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't even have it unwrapped before I noticed a hole in the weaving where the yarn had been pulled apart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, light weight afgahan.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 5, 2011

The only caution I would give regarding this afghan, it does seem to snag easily, and it is fairly light weight. Would not probably be a good selection for really cold, climate areas in the winter. For me, it's perfect when you just need a light coverup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is probably a bit deeper in depth than displayed on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is how I expected it based on the description.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site did a very good job of describing this afghan.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Owasso, OK,  Aug 30, 2011

As soon as it was opened, my girlfriend could immediately see herself wrapped in it this fall...Lovely colors to compliment our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just perfect colors for my living room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loosely woven, light weight but warm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture was more descriptive than the text.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely colours beautiful blanket
 from Ontario, Canada,  Aug 13, 2011

Wanted a blanket for the living room, warm, but still looks good. That is what this blanket does! Perfect weight, great colours, looks so inviting!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good weight quality knit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous throw
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jul 29, 2011

Product exceeded my expectations. Colors, texture, and weight of throw were perfect. Washability is a definite plus. Throw looks very expensive even though cost was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was even better on product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely texture, weight, and color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate, beautiful colors
 from southwest,  Feb 18, 2014

The throw is beautiful, but very delicate weaving. If someone used it roughly, I do not think that it would last long. With delicate use, it is nice and soft and airy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw
 from NE MN,  Sep 26, 2013

We recently purchased new furniture for our front room. This throw works perfectly with the new decor. This is soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle Woven Yarn Throw
 from New Jersey,  Jul 6, 2013

Wanted a throw to drape over a country end chair and this fits the bill. Ordered the caramel and the color was exactly as pictured with a little cranberry/red running through it. Stunning! Adds warmth to room. Very pleased with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy, Comfy and Beautiful!
 from Frederick, MD,  Mar 29, 2013

I absolutely love thes throws! I have 9 of them in caramel, spring and fall! They are so soft, warm, comfy and cozy! The colors are beautiful and each throw is a work of art. I do not pack them away. I have them out about the room. Some draped over a chair or stool or popping out of a basket! Gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle woven yarn throw
 from New Mexico,  Feb 22, 2013

Beautiful throw, well worth the money. The colors are rich and the picture does not do it justice. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Beautiful
 from Metamora, IL,  Jan 6, 2013

The colors are an exact match with the photos. I have three of the colors and love them. My grandsons love the soft, silky feel. The weight is just right, with a loose enough weave not to be too warm. I haven't had to wash them yet, so that will be the next test. I will place them in a laundry bag to protect from snagging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle Woven Yarn Throw
 from Oregon,  Dec 15, 2012

Absolutely loved this throw so much, I ordered a 2nd one. It silky, has a nice weight to it and the quality is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Warm Blankets
 from Carolinas,  Nov 27, 2012

Love the weight of this throw...keeps me watch and its beautiful - I've ordered 2 and getting ready to order another as a Christmas gift...Hopefully I won't keep it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Gorgeous!
 from The South,  Oct 16, 2012

These throws are the softest throws I have ever owned. After I received my first one (fall color) I was so impressed with the look and feel that I ordered a second one in Spring color. Love them and would recommend them to anyone. They are not too heavy but still woven tight enough to keep the chill off. The colors are beautiful as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 from WA,  Oct 3, 2012

very soft, absolutely love it. everyone raves about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really gorgeous throw
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 27, 2012

I was looking for a marled looking throw for my ancient leather sofa that has been reupholstered with corduroy and velvet accents. This was the perfect look. My 24 yo daughter says she is "obsessed" with them. Soft, rustic but elegant. GREAT look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful throw
 from dallas,  Sep 13, 2012

I bought this for my mom. Beautiful, well constructed. Large enough to cover large chair. Colors are vibrant. Soft fabric. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wovem Throw
 from Elgin, Illinois,  Sep 6, 2012

Bought two of these for 2 new loveseats that are a camel goldish color, perfect match the colors that are inter weaved throughout are exact matches to the rest of my furniture and decorative items. Love them and they are very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a combination of rust & green in a throw, and on screen, this seemed perfect. I received it in excellent time, but then found out that the "nubbiness" of the texture combined with the 2 colors made for a busy look. I was matching it up against a paisley pattern. It didn't work. But it was a good product with a nice feel. The return was handled satisfactorily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

This is a beautiful throw. It's everything you want a throw to be. It's buttery soft and warm. totally snuggable. The colors are stunning. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought