Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Jun 2, 2013

We purchased this after purchasing an 88"x90" Hotel Grand Duvet. The duvet cover is very soft and smooth and fits perfectly. The colors were not drastically different than our computer monitor, but a little less pastel and a little bolder in a "fall-ish" jewel toned sort of way. The duvet cover is beautiful and we are extremely happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 16, 2013

I purchased this for my guest room. I was looking for something with patterns and many colors that would brighten my tan room. OMG. I was so delighted when I received this duvet set. It was much more vibrant with color and a great fit. I am a very happy customer. I also liked the shams and decorative pillow that came along with the set. It was definitely a great pick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from Fort Wayne, IN.,  Nov 15, 2013

Love it- the colors are as shown, which was my major reason for the purchase. Now that I have it, it is perfect in every way. It is lightweight so I don't feel trapped under it, even with a heavy down comforter inside. If these are your colors, I strongly recommend this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Oregon,  Apr 1, 2014

I purchased this for a guest bed/reading nook and am so pleased. The jewel tones are beautiful. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with item
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2014

Very happy with this item. It is very soft and the colors were the same as shown on my computer screen. I am using for a guest room and it fits in perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 18, 2014

Very warm, sometimes hard to keep comforter in place but definintely worth the money

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from COS,  Jul 18, 2014

real pretty, colors are nice, bought dark teal sheets with it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Jul 8, 2014

This duvet cover set is surprisingly beautiful. I wanted something to add color to my room and its the perfect choice. The material feels good better than I expected. For the price this is worth it. Love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, bright print
 from California,  Jun 21, 2014

I ordered this set because of the bright colors. I was a bit surprised with the shipping, because everything was vacuumed packed. However, the colors are rich and bright. My only complaint would be that the decorative pillow is dirty on the non-print side. I was going to return it, but don't want the hassle. I'm hoping it cleans up well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet cover and sham- bonus throw pillow
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jun 16, 2014

The colors are beautiful and look like the picture.. i purchased 3 twins and 2 full/queen for our quest rooms at the lake. they are the perfect weight for summer as is and will cover the older quilts for winter!Ii would recommend these. the throw pillows are cute and will look nice on the beds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Price
 from Calabasas, CA,  May 22, 2014

Shipped fast, fits well, soft and beautiful colors...enough said!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors! Super soft fabric!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 13, 2014

Love this duvet cover. It has great colors and the fabric is silky soft yet durable. The throw pillow included is tiny and doesn't match in my opinion, but love the duvet cover and pillow shams.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Mt. Pleasant S.C.,  Mar 24, 2014

Not the best but a good deal for the money nice colors in it. If you were looking for a cheaper way to make a room look nice then yes I would tell a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly soft fabric!
 from North River, NY,  Jan 15, 2014

This Duvet cover and cases are the nicest feel I've found. It is often hard to tell from photos just how vibrant the colors will be, but this one is amazingly bright even after several washings! Excellent quality for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like tent fabric
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

Love the design but the quality is not good. Arrived with frays and the fabric feels like a tent.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Duvet
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 20, 2013

Liked the duvet, but the colors weren't like the screen. I was wanting more of a brick red, and it's a burnt orange. The purple is deep plum- almost eggplant. The backing is the same neutral beige as the background on the front. The design is crisp without the colors and lines looking blurred. Its a great color combination, but just didn't work for the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love this set!
 from Turlock CA,  Nov 13, 2013

I was so please with this set. The colors are vibrant. It brightened up my bedroom. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Quick shipping. I had it in two days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright, very soft.
 from Jackson, MS,  Oct 29, 2013

This cover is so bright and fresh. I love the bland reverse side in contrast to the front- it's ivory. Very soft and will match any color decor because it has every color in it. The one and only thing I don't like is the way the shams lay. Not all stiff and up like the picture, it flops over the front or back. Perhaps with a stiffer or fuller pillow in the sham it would stand up as it does in the image, but I haven't tried that yet. Overall, very nice and very comfortable. Read a review that says it's so soft it might "slide off the bed". It's soft, but not that soft!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Fairfax, VA,  Oct 10, 2013

Love this set... colorful and modern!! We bought this for our lime green guest room and office! It worked perfectly for our duvet... I can't stop looking at it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I imagined !
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 22, 2013

The colors and images on this duvet cover are more vibrant and sharp than what the photo actually captures. It's soft and fit my full/queen size comforter to a T ! It transformed my whole room. I would absolutely recommend this product and this company for its quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top