Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Jun 2, 2013

We purchased this after purchasing an 88"x90" Hotel Grand Duvet. The duvet cover is very soft and smooth and fits perfectly. The colors were not drastically different than our computer monitor, but a little less pastel and a little bolder in a "fall-ish" jewel toned sort of way. The duvet cover is beautiful and we are extremely happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 16, 2013

I purchased this for my guest room. I was looking for something with patterns and many colors that would brighten my tan room. OMG. I was so delighted when I received this duvet set. It was much more vibrant with color and a great fit. I am a very happy customer. I also liked the shams and decorative pillow that came along with the set. It was definitely a great pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from Fort Wayne, IN.,  Nov 15, 2013

Love it- the colors are as shown, which was my major reason for the purchase. Now that I have it, it is perfect in every way. It is lightweight so I don't feel trapped under it, even with a heavy down comforter inside. If these are your colors, I strongly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Oregon,  Apr 1, 2014

I purchased this for a guest bed/reading nook and am so pleased. The jewel tones are beautiful. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with item
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2014

Very happy with this item. It is very soft and the colors were the same as shown on my computer screen. I am using for a guest room and it fits in perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally transformed the room
 from Northern California,  Dec 13, 2014

I bought this for my son's room. He has a good quality duvet comforter but the color was dark and made the room look dark. I bought a pair of nice lights for the night tables and some red curtains for the windows and now he loves the room. The flowers are not too girlish, the colors are very upbeat I think it looks great on a boy or a girls room. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is such a darling set!
 from WA,  Nov 27, 2014

This set was perfect for my daughters room. Colors are vibrant, pattern is not juvenile but chic. 13 year old loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful duvet
 from Maryland,  Nov 25, 2014

Beautiful vibrant colors and nice material. Really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful duvet set
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Sep 22, 2014

We are VERY pleased with this cover; it is very attractive, and the cloth is very comfortable and cozy. We have it in our guest room, but I'm ordering the same thing for my own room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty!
 from GA,  Sep 18, 2014

Bought this for our daughter at university- It is very soft and pretty, washes well and does not wrinkle too much. It has ties to hold in duvet. Base color on the patterned side is white, else the base color is cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet cover- vibrant colors
 from Oologah, Ok,  Sep 11, 2014

This was a fantastic purchase- just made the room feel cheerful, fabric is soft. Very pleased...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet set
 from Lakewood, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

This is a good quality and very nice duvet cover set. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Jersey,  Aug 21, 2014

Very pretty, looks exactly as it does in photo. Not the finest quality but it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful & Smooth!
 from Arizona,  Aug 20, 2014

I love this duvet cover for its vibrant and fun colors! I was looking for something fresh to cover my worn but loved quilt in the summer, and to house my plain-white down comforter in the winter. This duvet is by far the best price I've seen - and for a whole set! The colors are as seen in the picture. I wondered how it would feel being 100% polyester, but the fact that it said the polyester was "peach skin" made me go for it. I love it. It is very light-weight, and very smooth/soft. ALMOST silky, but not quite. It's really lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This duvet cover set brightens my son's room. It's soft & silky & looks great on his bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from IL, USA,  Aug 7, 2014

Nice duvet for the price. Very soft, beautiful colors, true to what was pictured. Have received several compliments already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Kansas,  Aug 2, 2014

Nice true colors. Got it for my daughter's room and she likes it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 18, 2014

Very warm, sometimes hard to keep comforter in place but definintely worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from COS,  Jul 18, 2014

real pretty, colors are nice, bought dark teal sheets with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Jul 8, 2014

This duvet cover set is surprisingly beautiful. I wanted something to add color to my room and its the perfect choice. The material feels good better than I expected. For the price this is worth it. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought