Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE!
 Jun 17, 2015

BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER LOVES IT TOO, ordered in teal true to color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors!
 Jun 9, 2015

My daughter loves this quilt. I was very happy with the colors and she loves that it's reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 Mar 2, 2015

Purchased this for my daughter who is 14 and she loves it! Just received it today and immediately put it in the washing machine. It seems to be pretty well made and held up great in the wash. It's nice and soft but not vey thick. It will be perfect in the warmer months and will just throw an extra blanket under it on the cooler nights. Very satisfied with this purchase. Great quality at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pre-teen room
 Feb 14, 2015

Absolutely love this quilt set. The quality is wonderful. It's a heavy set feel but it's so soft to the touch. Everyone that sees and touches it falls in love with it. Great price for a great quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to teen bedroom
 Feb 13, 2015

Ordered this for my 12 year old girl. The style and quality are excellent. My only negative is that the quilt is not heavy. I needed to buy another heavy blanket to put under it for the winter months. For the price, this is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fabric!
 Aug 17, 2016

Awesome feeling and looks like a great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jul 17, 2016

I looked around on several other sites and saw similar items for much more. This is a super comfortable set that my daughter loves. It washes really well and is true to the colors in the picture. Great buy to last several years- as it's appropriate for a child or a teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retiree
 Jun 20, 2016

My granddaughter loved the color and looks very pretty. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Apr 28, 2016

Good quality and durable. Kid friendly and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 19, 2016

The quality is absolutely superb. My daughter loves the bright colors and the design. I would purchase again in necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 Mar 2, 2016

Very cute set. I wish it was larger but very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 27, 2016

Really nice Quilt. Was thinner than expected but still works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Jan 13, 2016

soft and warm, very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tween bedding
 Jan 4, 2016

my granddaughter loved this as a main piece in her new room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for granddaughter
 Dec 13, 2015

My granddaughter has day bed with trundle. She's had this set for her top bed for a year and wanted one to match for bottom trundle. The one she got last year still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommy72
 Aug 22, 2015

Very nice and quality is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun colors
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought this for my daughters bed. The colors work good for her room! There are fine stripes in the chevron. It washes and wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmother
 Aug 20, 2015

Great colors, great quality and more than reasonable price! The granddaughters love the sets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 22, 2015

Comforter is well made, reversible and very cute. it is not a heavy weight but with a light blanket underneath, it keeps my granddaughter warm in Wisconsin's cold winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great teen bed spread
 from cleveland oh,  Sep 16, 2014

we needed a vibrant bed spread for our daughters room. Looked at all the normal stores - and then overstock this bedstead was more affordable and better quality than our department store selections. a definite bargain with great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought