Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jun 15, 2015

I love this quilt set. I bought it for my 15 year old son and it stands up great to his messiness - it gets wadded up and shoved around and often used as his primary cover, since the sheet gets shoved to the bottom of the bed, and it looks great on his bed when he actually makes it! I especially love quilts for my kids' beds because they stand up in the wash better (which happens often, since he usually looses the sheet to the bottom). Regular comforters loose their shape easily because the inner material gets balled into one area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and soft
 Apr 17, 2015

Love this bedding - it's for my sons bed. It's super soft! Great price and washes nicely in the washing machine. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 31, 2015

Soft comfortable! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 7, 2015

it looks more fluffy on the pic. I like the pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R
 Nov 3, 2015

Great set! Comfortable and durable. Just what I was looking for. Fits the bed great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Oct 28, 2015

This quilt set was exactly as described in the information. It is a high quality product that is very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Oct 1, 2015

Exactly as described. Even washes really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this quilt set!
 Aug 20, 2015

very nice set for the money, i was concerned about the fabric, but it's very soft, i think it will wash up very nice! my daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jul 29, 2015

Great value. Looks as good as the pictures. Will fit in washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 20, 2015

Well made, light weight and decorative bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome dorm room
 May 23, 2015

My daughter was very pleased with this for her dorm room her freshman year! Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay W
 Apr 21, 2015

bought for my granddaughters room... It's so soft and comfortable. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 Apr 18, 2015

the design and quality are good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, great quality
 Mar 30, 2015

This quilt is perfect for summer nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quilt
 Feb 17, 2015

Good quality & looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Chevron Set
 from louisville,ky,  Dec 12, 2014

I wish I had one of every color of this set, very bright,great feel,and nice looking on the bed. does your room great justice. thanks anno

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from CT,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought these set for my 13 year old son who is transitioning from a kids room into a teenagers room. I painted his room green which looks great but I was debating what color I should get his bed set. This black and white goes with everything and it gives the room a special touch. The quality is also great. I recommend it 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice texture and well made
 from Chandler, AZ,  Sep 24, 2014

This coverlet and pillows are as shown so there are no surprises when you open the box. The hand of the fabric is really nice- smooth and soft and nice to sleep with. This was purchased for my daughter's room and the quality is good for the amount of time she will enjoy it before moving on to another taste preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mesa AZ,  Aug 11, 2014

Beautiful....matches my black and white bedroom....and so soft. Ordered on Mon. and it arrived on Thurs. Glad I listen to reviews. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Oregon, USA,  Aug 10, 2014

This reversible quilt / comforter set is exactly what we have been looking for. I love the design, fits in with the abstract / modern look we were going for. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, great quality and an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought