Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Set!!!
 from Rincon, Ga,  Oct 9, 2014

I order this set in pink and turquoise for my 11 and 12 year old daughters. They arrived quickly and were packaged nicely. They are true to color in pictures. The quality was much better than I anticipated for the money. Great Set for the money!!! Great quality! I would definitely buy from this company again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed at all
 from Alexnadria, KY,  Aug 8, 2014

First of all, there was an obvious stitching error directly on top of one of the red designs on the comforter that makes the product look EXTREMELY CHEAPLY MADE. I also thought that including that little "pillow" was a complete waste of time and effort. No one will ever use that and it adds nothing to the look of the comforter set. I couldn't believe the stitching error and that you would actually send that out to someone without someone in quality control red flagging it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter not the color in the picture
 from Benton, KY,  Jul 17, 2014

The description of the comforter says "bright pink" however, when we received the product it was more mauve color. We loved the design and the gray color, but the pink was definitely not the color pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jun 12, 2015

Only reason I only gave it 4 stars was because the pink looks lighter in the picture and unless you zoom in, you can't tell the pink has a pattern.Otherwise good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not as pictured
 May 18, 2015

this is not pink. It is a pattern of two colors that makes up the "pink" and it is more of a maroon color. Very disappointed and I have to pay $$ to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colour
 from Deerborn, MI,  Jan 16, 2014

It's a very cute set and the pink is super bright but it is VERY thin!! I haven't washed the set yet so unsure how it will hold up after a wash..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Kodak, Tn,  Nov 21, 2013

The order was delivered quickly and my granddaughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my daughter's room!
 Jul 1, 2016

Bought two sets in the black & white chevron to update my daughter's room from little girl to teenager. We didn't want to re-paint the purple walls, so swapping out the comforter sets proved the perfect thing to freshen up & update the look. My girls absolutely love their new bedding and so do I. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 23, 2016

I'm very pleased with the blanket and it's perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair quality
 Jun 17, 2016

I would have thought for the price the quality would have been better. Very thin material and the comforter stitching is all bunched up and the decorative pillow was a hot mess. The positive is that it is reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Average
 Mar 24, 2016

This comforter was smaller than I thought it would be. Would rather have a larger comforter and no small accent pillow. Also stitching show on one side so not really reversible unless you don't care that it shows. Would not buy again or recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color in picture
 Mar 23, 2016

This comforter is comfortable & it is good quality, however the color is not true to the picture at all. Instead of it being pink it is red. I bought it initially to use the pink side, but I ended up using the gray & white side. Definitely disappointed in the difference in the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrie
 Mar 15, 2016

Very cute for my daughters room, no problems with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 19, 2016

Light pink and light grey. Super cute. My daughter loves it as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi Zone Virgo Comforter
 Jan 24, 2016

The color is very pretty. It does have stripes in the color, not solid. Nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Jan 7, 2016

Good quality, nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 Jan 4, 2016

My daughter loveso this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Jan 2, 2016

Nice design for granddaughter. Made nice and bright colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 24, 2015

Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin comforter
 Dec 22, 2015

Good quality!! Recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought