Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Set!!!
 from Rincon, Ga,  Oct 9, 2014

I order this set in pink and turquoise for my 11 and 12 year old daughters. They arrived quickly and were packaged nicely. They are true to color in pictures. The quality was much better than I anticipated for the money. Great Set for the money!!! Great quality! I would definitely buy from this company again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Kodak, Tn,  Nov 21, 2013

The order was delivered quickly and my granddaughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christy
 Jul 17, 2015

My daughters absolutely love their new bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 15, 2015

Light and well made! Great for summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Sally Hewitt
 Jul 10, 2015

Nice colors Just too short for a queen size bed. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RoeM
 Jul 4, 2015

Beautiful my daughter's room looks great. Good quality, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jun 12, 2015

Only reason I only gave it 4 stars was because the pink looks lighter in the picture and unless you zoom in, you can't tell the pink has a pattern.Otherwise good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marvin
 Jun 2, 2015

make your bedroom come alive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen Room
 May 19, 2015

I had purchased this for my grand daughter for Christmas. She loves it (she picked it out). It has held up really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is not pink. It is a pattern of two colors that makes up the "pink" and it is more of a maroon color. Very disappointed and I have to pay $$ to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 22, 2015

soft, and looks great, just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 22, 2015

Quality of item is average

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big sister
 Apr 21, 2015

After ordering for my future granddaughter my six year old granddaughter wanted to redo her bedroom! Pink is her favorite color and she loves her new comforter, shams and pillow! The gray on the other side is beautiful too! Good quality, love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramma B
 Mar 2, 2015

Got this comforter set for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves it.The color is bright and perky, just what she wanted. Quality appears to be good, just setting up her new room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Feb 27, 2015

I love the chevron pattern on this bedspread. I also like that it is reversible so you can use both sides. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Feb 7, 2015

Love this. Got it for my daughter. She loves it. Very soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from OH,  Oct 29, 2014

Nice comforter set. Not as plush, soft or fullas I imagined, but overall a good set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron comforter
 from Ohio,  Oct 27, 2014

Really like the looks of the comforter. Liked the price of it too. Very reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed at all
 from Alexnadria, KY,  Aug 8, 2014

First of all, there was an obvious stitching error directly on top of one of the red designs on the comforter that makes the product look EXTREMELY CHEAPLY MADE. I also thought that including that little "pillow" was a complete waste of time and effort. No one will ever use that and it adds nothing to the look of the comforter set. I couldn't believe the stitching error and that you would actually send that out to someone without someone in quality control red flagging it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter not the color in the picture
 from Benton, KY,  Jul 17, 2014

The description of the comforter says "bright pink" however, when we received the product it was more mauve color. We loved the design and the gray color, but the pink was definitely not the color pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought