Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set for a great price!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

I just recently purchased this comforter set for my upgraded room at school. I was a little nervous about it being so "cheap" that the set itself would be cheap too but it was worth every penny. It's extremely soft and very warm and looks great when it's all put together, plus the comforter is reversible to a solid purple side which was really nice. I would definitely recommend this set if you're looking for an affordable, comfortable, and stylish bed spread!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful than photo
 from milton, FL,  Jun 10, 2014

I had a roof leak and my room had to be redone. So I picked a purple for the paint on the walls. Then I went to Overstock to find bedding to go with this impulsive choice of color. It looks great with the room color, like it was made for it! I always can find great prices on bedding at Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 2, 2016

Very nice set and washes nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and at a great price!
 Dec 8, 2015

My order came in just a few days and the colors were just like the picture on Overstock, if not more vibrant. It is so soft and my daughter says it keeps her warm on these cold nights. She really loved the pillow that came with it too. All in all, another successful buy with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron
 Dec 6, 2015

Colors are different than shown in pictures on line. Other wise would rate it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter is in love!
 Nov 4, 2015

My daughter just turned 13, and wanted her bedroom colors changed to reflect her more mature, sophisticated, "teenager" taste. After looking in countless stores, we found this beautiful comforter. We absolutely loved the vibrant colors ( true to the photo), soft texture, top quality, no to mention price! I could see her mixing and matching colors with this comforter for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Oct 28, 2015

It is soft and nice color. Very satisfied with the quality of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing quality
 Aug 21, 2015

Sorry to be Debbie Downer but I was unhappy with the quality of this product. There is an underlying grey color that darkens the entire comforter that I didn't fully appreciate in the images; the center of the comforter is vibrant and then fades to drab as you move outward. The stuffing of the comforter is thin and overall look is cheap. I also bought the Izod Winward Paisley so I had a similar brand new product to compare; the Izod is much more full, the material seems to be of higher quality and has a very polished, inviting look. This Mi Zone comforter will be going back and I'm searching for a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Jul 17, 2016

Gave it as a gift to a friend and she loves it. Nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi Zone Torrance 4 piece comforter set
 Jul 5, 2016

The stitch is not so good. I thought is neat with panel stitch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 1, 2016

Bought these for my daughters room. Didn't want anything too girly or childish. Colors are the exact same as on my monitor and the sham and pillow were nice. Not a really thick or plush comforter but fine for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 Jun 21, 2016

Doesn't look the same as picture. It looks cheap>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonfire
 Jun 18, 2016

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she was quite please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Once upon A Time .....
 Jun 14, 2016

Was just what I was looking for to finish off my Once upon a Time...themed bedroom. Very nice quality,colors are beautiful,ordered 2 full size for 2 twin size beds to have extra pillow shams and the coverage for the sides of the mattress. Everyone who sees the room loves the whimsical feel the comforters bring to the room. LOVE! LOVE !LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanda
 Jun 2, 2016

Was not crazy with the color or quality. Returned for credit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, pretty design
 May 23, 2016

Colors are spot on. Looks great with my aqua walls. Washes well. Worth the money..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 May 23, 2016

I purchased this to redo my daughter's bedroom. I wasn't sure what to expect but when it arrived the colors are just beautiful! This is vibrant and perfect for a teen's bedroom, I don't care for the silky feel of the comforter however she likes it, and that's all that matters! Definitely worth the price and as usual Overstock got it here quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 May 18, 2016

BEAUTIFUL, COMFORTABLE, SOFT AND JUST GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hansens
 May 15, 2016

Cute set! The fabric is micro fiber not my favorite but daughter loves the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 14, 2016

I bought it for my daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought