Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money - Soft & Comfortable
 from Lakeland, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

The item is just as it is pictured. The khaki is a border between the colors and the grey in the picture is in fact grey. There are stitches throughout the comforter that hold it together, but gives it a classic look. It worked perfectly in my son's room who isn't a baby anymore but needed a not so mature set. Many reviews say that it's a silky texture, but it is more a cotton smooth. Very comfortable and soft. The pillow shams have a silky inner. The decorative pillow is adorable, seems to be a little "over" stuffed, but love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boys Bedspread!
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2014

Very surprised at how soft this bedspread is. My boys love it! You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 19 year old son favorite
 from i'm located in new haven,ct.,  Jan 20, 2013

my son really loved this comforter,really brightened up his room.good quality,didn't fade after multiple washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter!
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Mar 22, 2013

I really love this comforter and I'm so glad that I chose to buy it. The comforter is good quality, to make the bed look fluffy like the picture I chose to add a duvet. My son is very nonchalant about how I decorate his room, but he was absolutely amazed how is room transformed when I changed his bedding. I feel like this would be a good buy for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kid!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Got this set for my teenaged son. He really liked the colors & simple design. Beware that fabric has the look & feel of thin "rip-stop" fabric - a little shiny & slippery. It is soft & comfortable, but probably won't hold-up for too long. He will be off to college by then so I won't feel bad replacing it. Nice that it has matching pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from solana beach, ca,  Jan 17, 2013

Good quality, nice appearance and reasonable price. It was just what our son's room needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pre-teen bliss
 from University Park, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

Bithday present for a pre-teen. He chose it and really likes the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Washington state,  Jan 2, 2013

While this looks OK, it looks much nicer in the picture. It's a little more worn looking in real life, but my 13 year old son liked it OK. It's a little on the "slippery" side and there are some tucks randomly throughout it that look more like a mistake. Overall, it'll work for as long as we need it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Our granddaughter just loved the comforter set for her room!! Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bedding
 May 16, 2015

good feel colors are true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 May 11, 2015

My son loves his new comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 7, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

order this and it arrived quickly. The colors are true to description and the size is just right. Thanks, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set
 May 6, 2015

looks just like the picture. goes well with the room i just painted. great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The full/Queen is more like a full. Thankfully his bed is against a wall on one side. I'd recommend getting a king comforter for a queen size bed. It looks better on the screen than in person, but my 13 year old loves it! He's happy, I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comforter set is very soft and looks just like the picture. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids room
 Apr 25, 2015

This was a nice buy for the price but after one wash it started to come apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This looks great in my 10 yr old son's white bed. But not really thrilled with the quality. Seams between patches wrinkle a little. But overall, good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding set
 Apr 21, 2015

Very pretty on twins, some puckering but a pair has held up well in a rental property.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 Apr 21, 2015

I have the set in my nine-year-old boys room it's perfect and is a nice quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought