Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 343 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money - Soft & Comfortable
 from Lakeland, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

The item is just as it is pictured. The khaki is a border between the colors and the grey in the picture is in fact grey. There are stitches throughout the comforter that hold it together, but gives it a classic look. It worked perfectly in my son's room who isn't a baby anymore but needed a not so mature set. Many reviews say that it's a silky texture, but it is more a cotton smooth. Very comfortable and soft. The pillow shams have a silky inner. The decorative pillow is adorable, seems to be a little "over" stuffed, but love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boys Bedspread!
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2014

Very surprised at how soft this bedspread is. My boys love it! You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 19 year old son favorite
 from i'm located in new haven,ct.,  Jan 20, 2013

my son really loved this comforter,really brightened up his room.good quality,didn't fade after multiple washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter!
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Mar 22, 2013

I really love this comforter and I'm so glad that I chose to buy it. The comforter is good quality, to make the bed look fluffy like the picture I chose to add a duvet. My son is very nonchalant about how I decorate his room, but he was absolutely amazed how is room transformed when I changed his bedding. I feel like this would be a good buy for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kid!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Got this set for my teenaged son. He really liked the colors & simple design. Beware that fabric has the look & feel of thin "rip-stop" fabric - a little shiny & slippery. It is soft & comfortable, but probably won't hold-up for too long. He will be off to college by then so I won't feel bad replacing it. Nice that it has matching pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not wash!!
 Sep 2, 2015

I bought two sets comforter sets for by sons who share a room. The bedding looked amazing and was soft and comfortable. I tossed them in the washer on cold and hung them on the line recently and they are destroyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 4, 2016

I bought it for my son and it is super simple and easy for him to make his bed. Good quality very light and easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from solana beach, ca,  Jan 17, 2013

Good quality, nice appearance and reasonable price. It was just what our son's room needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pre-teen bliss
 from University Park, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

Bithday present for a pre-teen. He chose it and really likes the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Washington state,  Jan 2, 2013

While this looks OK, it looks much nicer in the picture. It's a little more worn looking in real life, but my 13 year old son liked it OK. It's a little on the "slippery" side and there are some tucks randomly throughout it that look more like a mistake. Overall, it'll work for as long as we need it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a teen
 Aug 19, 2016

My 13yr old son just loves this comforter set...soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Likes It!
 Aug 13, 2016

I gave this set as a birthday gift to a young male relative. His room looks special with the new furniture and comforter set. He told me, my rooms looks very nice now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niiiiice!
 Aug 12, 2016

This is a very nice comforter set. Purchased this for my grandson who inherited a lime green bedroom in a rental unit that could not be painted. When his mom told me about the bedroom color, I immediately knew that navy blue could help "man" the room up. I saw this set on Overstock and had to buy it for my grandbaby. It works perfectly for his room. He absolutely loves it and keeps asking me when I am going to order something else for him. Thank you Overstock for having so many useful items available to make people happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo doesn't do it justice
 Aug 10, 2016

The quality on this comforter is amazing. I thought that at this price would be cheap looking. It looks beautiful, super soft, and the colors are gorgeous. I ended up building my sons entire room around this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smilie
 Jul 30, 2016

My son loves his adult looking bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered!
 Jul 27, 2016

This comforter was exactly what I expected after reviewing it online. I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jul 19, 2016

Not a heavy comforter, but just right for a teen's room. We saw the exact same set on Wayfair at a much higher price. More than $40.00 more. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of a happy boy
 Jul 13, 2016

This is the softest comforter EVER. The dark blue is a very cool contrast to the green. My elementary age son loves it and is so proud of his room that he now always makes his bed each morning. Bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding
 Jul 12, 2016

We got this set for our 7 year old. It is great because it is perfect for his age, but will also be great as he gets older. The fabric feels nice also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent !
 Jul 12, 2016

Excellent fabric and great overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 343 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought