Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money - Soft & Comfortable
 from Lakeland, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

The item is just as it is pictured. The khaki is a border between the colors and the grey in the picture is in fact grey. There are stitches throughout the comforter that hold it together, but gives it a classic look. It worked perfectly in my son's room who isn't a baby anymore but needed a not so mature set. Many reviews say that it's a silky texture, but it is more a cotton smooth. Very comfortable and soft. The pillow shams have a silky inner. The decorative pillow is adorable, seems to be a little "over" stuffed, but love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boys Bedspread!
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2014

Very surprised at how soft this bedspread is. My boys love it! You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 19 year old son favorite
 from i'm located in new haven,ct.,  Jan 20, 2013

my son really loved this comforter,really brightened up his room.good quality,didn't fade after multiple washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter!
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Mar 22, 2013

I really love this comforter and I'm so glad that I chose to buy it. The comforter is good quality, to make the bed look fluffy like the picture I chose to add a duvet. My son is very nonchalant about how I decorate his room, but he was absolutely amazed how is room transformed when I changed his bedding. I feel like this would be a good buy for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kid!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Got this set for my teenaged son. He really liked the colors & simple design. Beware that fabric has the look & feel of thin "rip-stop" fabric - a little shiny & slippery. It is soft & comfortable, but probably won't hold-up for too long. He will be off to college by then so I won't feel bad replacing it. Nice that it has matching pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from solana beach, ca,  Jan 17, 2013

Good quality, nice appearance and reasonable price. It was just what our son's room needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pre-teen bliss
 from University Park, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

Bithday present for a pre-teen. He chose it and really likes the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Washington state,  Jan 2, 2013

While this looks OK, it looks much nicer in the picture. It's a little more worn looking in real life, but my 13 year old son liked it OK. It's a little on the "slippery" side and there are some tucks randomly throughout it that look more like a mistake. Overall, it'll work for as long as we need it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 21, 2015

great for my teen boy. adds colour and style w out fuss. Son finds it cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful quality
 Mar 12, 2015

Bought these for my boys, they fit smoothly and are a nice addition to their green/blue room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The comforter looks just like it's pictured. Arrived on time. My step son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Jan 25, 2015

This set is exactly what I was looking for to go in my son's bedroom. The quality is good, and the colors are exactly how they appear in the pictures. Overall, I am very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it
 Jan 23, 2015

I have an eleven year old son and we finally found bedding that we agree on. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 17, 2015

I bought this for my son's room and it looks great. I didn't realize that it came with a decorative pillow, guess I was just paying more attention to the fact it was the colors he wanted and it was at a great price. We added a nice bedskirt and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 9, 2015

This is a beautiful comforter set. It's better than I expected. The colors are true to the photo. I bought the twin size for my teenage son's bed. It is a nice modern look. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors
 from tulsa, OK,  Jan 2, 2015

Tthe colors matched exactly like whats in the product description . It was quite soft and looking nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Review
 Dec 31, 2014

Very soft. My son just loves it. The green is more of a neon yellow which worked out better anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter set
 Dec 30, 2014

came exactly as pictured. The green is a nice pop of lime green, against the navy and teal. It is such a comfortable set too, very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mizone switch comforter set
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 17, 2014

This comforter set looks great in my son's room. He has now had this for 4 years and it is still in excellent condition. I only wish it came with the bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my daughter
 from Saratoga Spgs, NY,  Dec 11, 2014

Bought as a gift for my daughter and in her new home. The colors are bright and cheery and the quality appears to be fine. She is not a frilly type gal, and I believe she will be happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought