Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money - Soft & Comfortable
 from Lakeland, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

The item is just as it is pictured. The khaki is a border between the colors and the grey in the picture is in fact grey. There are stitches throughout the comforter that hold it together, but gives it a classic look. It worked perfectly in my son's room who isn't a baby anymore but needed a not so mature set. Many reviews say that it's a silky texture, but it is more a cotton smooth. Very comfortable and soft. The pillow shams have a silky inner. The decorative pillow is adorable, seems to be a little "over" stuffed, but love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boys Bedspread!
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2014

Very surprised at how soft this bedspread is. My boys love it! You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 19 year old son favorite
 from i'm located in new haven,ct.,  Jan 20, 2013

my son really loved this comforter,really brightened up his room.good quality,didn't fade after multiple washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter!
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Mar 22, 2013

I really love this comforter and I'm so glad that I chose to buy it. The comforter is good quality, to make the bed look fluffy like the picture I chose to add a duvet. My son is very nonchalant about how I decorate his room, but he was absolutely amazed how is room transformed when I changed his bedding. I feel like this would be a good buy for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kid!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Got this set for my teenaged son. He really liked the colors & simple design. Beware that fabric has the look & feel of thin "rip-stop" fabric - a little shiny & slippery. It is soft & comfortable, but probably won't hold-up for too long. He will be off to college by then so I won't feel bad replacing it. Nice that it has matching pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from solana beach, ca,  Jan 17, 2013

Good quality, nice appearance and reasonable price. It was just what our son's room needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pre-teen bliss
 from University Park, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

Bithday present for a pre-teen. He chose it and really likes the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Washington state,  Jan 2, 2013

While this looks OK, it looks much nicer in the picture. It's a little more worn looking in real life, but my 13 year old son liked it OK. It's a little on the "slippery" side and there are some tucks randomly throughout it that look more like a mistake. Overall, it'll work for as long as we need it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy bed
 Aug 21, 2015

My son picked this set out himself everyone loves the way his room came out. Lime green curtains pulled it all together perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 Aug 20, 2015

The quality was less than what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recent purchase
 Aug 20, 2015

I recently purchased this set for my guest bedroom and it really turned out nice however, the downside is that it doesn't come with a bedskirt. The blue sheets that I purchase are not the same color (it's lighter than navy blue, not by much). I'm going to do my best to match a light gray bedskirt with it and whatever I can find for curtains. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest room
 Aug 16, 2015

The colors are a nice combination and the comforter is soft, but the pattern is odd and the fake stitching (to imitate a quilt?) is odd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jill v.
 Aug 13, 2015

What fun colors for my children's guest room. Everyone loves the modern update the comforters give the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this for my kids room. Love the price and the quality is not that bad either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 7, 2015

Everyone loves this set. These colors are easy to find accessories to match. My son's room look like I spent more than I actually did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great material and color is vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us
 Jul 26, 2015

Bought this for my ten-year-old's new bedroom, and he loves it! The only problem we encountered is that when we removed the tags, it caused a hole in the decorative pillow--just a sign of slight under-sewing of the seams, and not a big deal since it can be fixed in under 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys comforter
 Jul 23, 2015

Colors are great! Perfect for a kid's room but not very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft
 Jul 18, 2015

Love it it's extremely soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jul 10, 2015

This brightened up my son's new room at college and incredibly soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought