Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money - Soft & Comfortable
 from Lakeland, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

The item is just as it is pictured. The khaki is a border between the colors and the grey in the picture is in fact grey. There are stitches throughout the comforter that hold it together, but gives it a classic look. It worked perfectly in my son's room who isn't a baby anymore but needed a not so mature set. Many reviews say that it's a silky texture, but it is more a cotton smooth. Very comfortable and soft. The pillow shams have a silky inner. The decorative pillow is adorable, seems to be a little "over" stuffed, but love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boys Bedspread!
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2014

Very surprised at how soft this bedspread is. My boys love it! You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 19 year old son favorite
 from i'm located in new haven,ct.,  Jan 20, 2013

my son really loved this comforter,really brightened up his room.good quality,didn't fade after multiple washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter!
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Mar 22, 2013

I really love this comforter and I'm so glad that I chose to buy it. The comforter is good quality, to make the bed look fluffy like the picture I chose to add a duvet. My son is very nonchalant about how I decorate his room, but he was absolutely amazed how is room transformed when I changed his bedding. I feel like this would be a good buy for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kid!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Got this set for my teenaged son. He really liked the colors & simple design. Beware that fabric has the look & feel of thin "rip-stop" fabric - a little shiny & slippery. It is soft & comfortable, but probably won't hold-up for too long. He will be off to college by then so I won't feel bad replacing it. Nice that it has matching pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not wash!!
 Sep 2, 2015

I bought two sets comforter sets for by sons who share a room. The bedding looked amazing and was soft and comfortable. I tossed them in the washer on cold and hung them on the line recently and they are destroyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from solana beach, ca,  Jan 17, 2013

Good quality, nice appearance and reasonable price. It was just what our son's room needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pre-teen bliss
 from University Park, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

Bithday present for a pre-teen. He chose it and really likes the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Washington state,  Jan 2, 2013

While this looks OK, it looks much nicer in the picture. It's a little more worn looking in real life, but my 13 year old son liked it OK. It's a little on the "slippery" side and there are some tucks randomly throughout it that look more like a mistake. Overall, it'll work for as long as we need it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh Quality.
 Feb 4, 2016

Looks okay, but not good quality. Save your $ for something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College life
 Feb 2, 2016

Son headed off to college and this comforter was a great purchase! Came quickly and it's perfect for a dorm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So...
 Jan 31, 2016

Colors are as shown, the comforter is a little small for its size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full size
 Jan 27, 2016

The boys enjoyed it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Jan 23, 2016

Glad I purchased this. Colos are beautiful and the quality is quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 22, 2016

My boys love them !!!! They match the room well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifu
 Jan 21, 2016

Colors are bold and exactly as shown. Came well packaged and it is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Jan 18, 2016

After reading other reviews I was worried this set would be cheap feeling. It is soft & fluffy. My 16 year old loves the feel and look of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys Comforter
 Jan 17, 2016

Accurate Color- Comfortable- Washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arlene
 Jan 16, 2016

Good choice for my 12 yr. old grandson. He can use it for as long as he likes. It is appropriately sophisticated for his age and the colors are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding!
 Jan 14, 2016

Looks great in my son's room. Soft, microfiber feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought