Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured...
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Mar 4, 2014

I purchased two twin sets for the second guest room. Beautiful colors, excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a Double Bed Only!
 from Saskatchewan Canada,  May 16, 2014

If you want this for a queen it will be too small. Love the quality and colours but the size is too small for my queen size bed. It should be sold in double, queen and king size individually. The pillow shams are too small for my queen size pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors and very soft
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Aug 1, 2013

This purchase was for my granddaughter's dorm room. She was wanting a quilt, not a comforter. The set is nice and soft and the colors a little more bold than pictured. We're keeping the set, but it is more the weight and feel of a comforter. Was hoping for something a little more closely stitched which would have made the piece feel more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2013

I bought this for my son and his new bride and they simply love it! It's gorgeous in their room, well made and exactly as described by Overstock. A great value considering we saw a similar one for hundreds more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On time delivery. And love it.
 from Bourbonnais, IL,  May 29, 2013

I must say, I will continue to order from Overstock we are pleased with this quilt . However when it was being made some of the paper used for stitching the two pieces of material together was left in the quilt, so it can be a little disturbing. But I have it in a spare room. But still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Aug 26, 2015

Perfect summertime cover for the bed and great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coverlet
 Aug 24, 2015

Lightweight, perfect for warm nights. Fun to change your bedding décor with this quilt. Easy to store, doesn't take up space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Aug 24, 2015

This is a good quality quilt. It makes me feel like I am at a resort on an Island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Aug 10, 2015

This set is beautiful. There's nothing disappointing about it. You won't regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jul 25, 2015

Very pretty light quilt; colors exactly as pictured on website. White is true white, the blue/green flowers have a bit more green than I expected, gray is medium gray. Blue on reverse side of quilt and on sham trim and toss pillow is cross between navy and teal. This quilt made my guest room bright and welcoming. Would have given 5 stars but it runs small on the width for a queen. I made it work with a bed skirt, which it barely touches the top of on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DecoRT
 Jul 22, 2015

For the price it's great,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 18, 2015

This is a beautiful quilt set - it's soft and the colors are exactly like the picture. My guests will be very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but....
 Jun 22, 2015

I was very excited to receive my new quilt set to go with my new bedroom. The colors are spot on as shown in the photos and is generously sized for my queen size mattress. I was hoping for a lighter quilt for the summer but this thing is quite heavy. The solid side reminds me of a moving blanket. It looks pretty without the overkill but would recommend it more for fall/winter weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jun 17, 2015

Great deal for the set. Sis loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 23, 2015

Fits queen bed beautifully, looks amazing. Great investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda M.
 May 19, 2015

Colors are just beautiful, washed up and dried, came out wrinkle free and ready to go! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked perfect
 May 16, 2015

I was looking for the green and blue colors in this bed set to go with the furniture in my guest room and it was perfect! The neutral tone also made a nice contrast. I'm very pleased with this purchase. if you live in a colder climate, the quilting is pretty thin so you'll need to had heavier blankets underneath but for me in Florida, the weight is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Quilt Set
 May 16, 2015

This set is just the right weight for the warm weather months and gives the bedroom a clean summery look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeri
 May 2, 2015

I was very pleased with the product. It's everything I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great quality set. If you are hot in flashes like me, it's lightweight enough to not suffocate you during them. And, it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought