Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured...
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Mar 4, 2014

I purchased two twin sets for the second guest room. Beautiful colors, excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a Double Bed Only!
 from Saskatchewan Canada,  May 16, 2014

If you want this for a queen it will be too small. Love the quality and colours but the size is too small for my queen size bed. It should be sold in double, queen and king size individually. The pillow shams are too small for my queen size pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors and very soft
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Aug 1, 2013

This purchase was for my granddaughter's dorm room. She was wanting a quilt, not a comforter. The set is nice and soft and the colors a little more bold than pictured. We're keeping the set, but it is more the weight and feel of a comforter. Was hoping for something a little more closely stitched which would have made the piece feel more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2013

I bought this for my son and his new bride and they simply love it! It's gorgeous in their room, well made and exactly as described by Overstock. A great value considering we saw a similar one for hundreds more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On time delivery. And love it.
 from Bourbonnais, IL,  May 29, 2013

I must say, I will continue to order from Overstock we are pleased with this quilt . However when it was being made some of the paper used for stitching the two pieces of material together was left in the quilt, so it can be a little disturbing. But I have it in a spare room. But still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeri
 May 2, 2015

I was very pleased with the product. It's everything I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great quality set. If you are hot in flashes like me, it's lightweight enough to not suffocate you during them. And, it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Apr 27, 2015

Lovely set! Quilt is good quality looks thin but very warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice set great colors really dresses up the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice and matches the green on my walls perfectly. Just a little thinner than I expected otherwise would have given it 5 starts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Surprise!
 Apr 6, 2015

I wasn't sure what I'd be getting since the price was so reasonable. I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sussex23
 Mar 21, 2015

So many compliments on this one. A true value and worth every cent of my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
katromo
 Mar 16, 2015

comforter, very light great for hot weather, loved the color tones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Mar 4, 2015

Love this bedspread - lightweight but very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from YORKTOWN, VA,  Aug 2, 2014

This quilt is nice. Light weight so it's great for summer, spring, and fall. It looks like a quilt but it is not heavy at all. Loved the colors. I have washed it several times and the colors stayed true. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt set
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 22, 2014

Love this quilt set. I bought it for my daughter and I am looking at a different one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Relaxing
 from chicago,il,  Jul 11, 2014

Really love my quilt, was looking for something with the colors in it that wasnt too big and bulky, this quilt is perfect for the warmer temperature. I've washed it over 5 times and not a thread was visible, very durable and you can wash it in the machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Brandon, MS,  Jun 13, 2014

Looks super good in my newly painted room! Good quality and very soft! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern quilt
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 10, 2014

I purchesd this quilt in this color around a painting my husband's grandmother painted years ago. It took me awhile to find one in these colors but it matches perfectly. The quality is excellent. We love it. It is for our guest room. We also purchased a black twin size headboard from Overstock. The entire room looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute quilt
 from Cedar, Mi,  Jun 5, 2014

The quilt and shams were just as pictured. The colors are true to the photos. I am very happy with the purchase, and great value for the money. The only I had ordered the quilt in King size. It is a little skimpy. I would recommend this to all who purchase this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought