Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For a Double Bed Only!
 from Saskatchewan Canada,  May 16, 2014

If you want this for a queen it will be too small. Love the quality and colours but the size is too small for my queen size bed. It should be sold in double, queen and king size individually. The pillow shams are too small for my queen size pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured...
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Mar 4, 2014

I purchased two twin sets for the second guest room. Beautiful colors, excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors and very soft
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Aug 1, 2013

This purchase was for my granddaughter's dorm room. She was wanting a quilt, not a comforter. The set is nice and soft and the colors a little more bold than pictured. We're keeping the set, but it is more the weight and feel of a comforter. Was hoping for something a little more closely stitched which would have made the piece feel more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2013

I bought this for my son and his new bride and they simply love it! It's gorgeous in their room, well made and exactly as described by Overstock. A great value considering we saw a similar one for hundreds more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On time delivery. And love it.
 from Bourbonnais, IL,  May 29, 2013

I must say, I will continue to order from Overstock we are pleased with this quilt . However when it was being made some of the paper used for stitching the two pieces of material together was left in the quilt, so it can be a little disturbing. But I have it in a spare room. But still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 14, 2016

Love this! I have washed it a few times and it holds up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Jul 5, 2016

I actually ordered 2 twin quilts and they arrived on time and packaged well. The quilts are a perfect weight and look just like the picture. The sham and the pillow are just a bonus. The quilts washed great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverelts
 Jun 12, 2016

I have these in a guest room and they are light, airy and make the room look happy. The colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not disappoint
 May 26, 2016

The quality is perfect, it's a very light quilt. I would order from this manufacture again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired70
 May 15, 2016

Colors true to picture. Great fit for my queen guest bed. Love the softness of the material. Washed beautifully with no color run or fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 30, 2016

I like the color and pattern. The quality is nice, fabric feels soft after a wash. The toss pillow was too small though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pick
 Mar 15, 2016

It was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 15, 2016

Looks nice for the price. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fresh look
 Feb 12, 2016

Was very pleased with product and how quickly it was shipped out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set and daughter loves!
 Jan 30, 2016

My daughters had this set for awhile. Has not torn apart. Great set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this...
 Jan 15, 2016

I already had the yellow one in 1 spare bedroom, added this one to the other bedroom, which I love. This is so cute and seems well made, nice quilting in the coverlet. I color-matched for a cabinet I bought and painted to match, all looks great together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jan 11, 2016

I would buy this again and again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for college girl
 Jan 4, 2016

I bought this for my daughters apartment. She absolutely loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 Dec 24, 2015

This is a great product I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 13, 2015

Beautiful. Colors were perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought