Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice For The Price!!!
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 24, 2012

I purchased this set in the twin for a quick re-do for my teenage daughter's room AFTER she left for college. I wanted to give the room a quick spruce up, and yet have it still reflect her youthful personality when she came home. Well, she gave it the test last week, and gave it a rousing thumbs up when she slept on it--so soft and comfy!! And she thinks it's really pretty!! The blue trim complimented the Tiffany blue paint on two of the walls in her room, and the black and white design contrasted perfectly with her zebra wallpapered accent wall!! For a great sale price of $37.49, you couldn't get better for a three piece set!! I shopped around for this set on several sites, but Overstock always has the best prices, and you just cannot beat $2.95 shipping. Once again, I have to say, "Thanks Overstock!!!!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Like a Baby
 from New York, New York,  Aug 7, 2012

The fabric is soft, the colors vibrant. The little pillow was a bonus, although one button has already come loose. No matter, I sewed it back on. The duvet looks great in my studio. This is not microfiber, which I hate. It is very comfy to get in at night. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from houston, texas,  Aug 26, 2012

great color! cute pillow! perfect! This is for my daughter's room, and it is the perfect teal blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!
 Mar 25, 2015

I bought this a few weeks ago, and I loved it when I took it out the packaging. However I didn't pay attention to the fact that I bought the duvet and not the comforter. The comforter I put inside had French script on it so the kind of background effect was awesome I loved it, especially paired with the darker teal pillow cases I paired it with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Feb 14, 2015

This duvet cover set looks just like the picture- the colors are true, pretty design. But the fabric is kinda thin and cheap feeling and there are no ties on the inside to tie the comforter! This is a huge problem, I had to sew some ties in myself after i slept in it for one night- the comforter was all over they place inside the duvet, so be prepared to do this if first if you want this duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet...
 Dec 26, 2014

BeAuTiFuL - true to size - LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from SC,  Sep 24, 2014

Feels cheap and I will be returning it. Also, more of a blue than a teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 3, 2014

Love the duvet covet and pillow. It goes well with the decor and is soft and comfortable. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from flower mound, tx,  Aug 2, 2014

Happy with purchase. Bought for daughter. Don't know how it washes, she got nail polish on it and we had to Chuck it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-piece duvet set is ok for the money
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 14, 2014

Despite the advertisement and my shipping invoice, if you get the twin duvet set it is only 3 pieces. I did see that on reviews of the comforter set but since I was getting the duvet set and it said 4 pieces, I thought this would be different. The set is of average quality. I got this for my 12 year daughter. Bottom line it was under [$] and my daughter really enjoys this set so I would say it was worth the money. However, I am going to end up getting her another comforter set earlier than I expected so in the long run I will end up paying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a Statement
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 20, 2014

Bold contrast adds to any room. Washes well. Teenage daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color definintely not teal
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 19, 2014

I'd call this faded blue, not teal - I'm returning it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida,  May 11, 2014

Love these.Very cute and really a nice bright white with a cute pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Duvet cover sheet are greet and comfy.
 from Jersey city, New Jersey,  Apr 16, 2014

I love purchasing for Overstock.....always a great experience and great customer service.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color
 from Vancouver, BC area,  Apr 15, 2014

Colour is vibrant and it looks amazing with our black bed frame. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it
 from Florida,  Feb 19, 2014

I wanted something light for our bedroom and was pleasantly surprised by the lightness of the fabric and the cute little cushion included. The blue color is slightly brighter than it looks in the pictures, but all the same, really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set was exactly as pictured
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 6, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter's makeover of her room, and she loves it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from ny,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought thisi set for a pre-teen who loves it. The colors are bright and brilliant. The texture and feel are soft and it stands up to washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 15, 2014

I was disappointed at the quality of the material. I expected it to be medium weight but it is very thin. The only reason I am not returning it I because my daughter is in love with the print and color. I'm not expecting it to last very long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Moscow, Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

I have not had for long, but satisfied so far--will see how it holds up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought