Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice For The Price!!!
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 24, 2012

I purchased this set in the twin for a quick re-do for my teenage daughter's room AFTER she left for college. I wanted to give the room a quick spruce up, and yet have it still reflect her youthful personality when she came home. Well, she gave it the test last week, and gave it a rousing thumbs up when she slept on it--so soft and comfy!! And she thinks it's really pretty!! The blue trim complimented the Tiffany blue paint on two of the walls in her room, and the black and white design contrasted perfectly with her zebra wallpapered accent wall!! For a great sale price of $37.49, you couldn't get better for a three piece set!! I shopped around for this set on several sites, but Overstock always has the best prices, and you just cannot beat $2.95 shipping. Once again, I have to say, "Thanks Overstock!!!!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Like a Baby
 from New York, New York,  Aug 7, 2012

The fabric is soft, the colors vibrant. The little pillow was a bonus, although one button has already come loose. No matter, I sewed it back on. The duvet looks great in my studio. This is not microfiber, which I hate. It is very comfy to get in at night. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from houston, texas,  Aug 26, 2012

great color! cute pillow! perfect! This is for my daughter's room, and it is the perfect teal blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but fades quickly
 Jan 23, 2016

I like the design but the color fades really quickly only after a few wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 Jan 18, 2016

thin, little over priced for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but thin
 Jan 7, 2016

Nice due vet for the price , very bright colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Dec 15, 2015

Very pretty, Love it, very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Dec 10, 2015

Love this duvet set. Quality and pricing was amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Dec 8, 2015

Great this product was awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 Nov 8, 2015

Such a cute bedroom set, and can't beat the price. The quality and feel of the fabric is soft and seems excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi Zone Comforter
 Oct 14, 2015

This was a very nice set ..Look better than the picture. .I was very happy with it this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Oct 9, 2015

product was as described. I wouldn't buy again but it was ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st Duvet Cover
 Oct 5, 2015

I usually buy comforters and ordered this one by mistake, but I have to say I was not disappointed. Beautiful colors and the price was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 22, 2015

bought this for my daughter's newly decorated room which is mainly black, blue and white. She loves it. I was surprised by how soft the fabric is. Definitely a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set! love it!
 Sep 19, 2015

absolutely love this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Sep 2, 2015

I bought this bedding for my teen daughter that is very hard to shop for. She loves it and the coloring is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 11, 2015

Beautiful set! Colors are amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Aug 7, 2015

I like this set but I don't love it. Quality is okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and looks great
 Jul 28, 2015

The set is a bit thin, but feels nice and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding. Looks and feels great.
 Jul 23, 2015

Love this bedding. Looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought